MJHT - A Book (must read)

-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey frndz.............😛
rite now mjht is a part of our routine n we luv watching it.......imagine wen mjht finishes the first 2-3 weeks
we will be unhappy n then forget abt it.........but if someone makes a book on mjht
tht is combining all its written updates n editing a little won't it be cool to read a book lyk this...
all those who dont like reading will also get interested ....😆 and if this comes true
MJHT will be the most sold book in india........n at that time we all will be maybe old or having
2 or 3 kids ......we open this book n read it n all our memories will be so real.......
i know its a very wild imagination but wat u think ....isn't it a cute one ???
in last i would say may there be a book on mjht .......LOL😆
pls post ur views........

heena.damor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
vaise idea bura nahi hai........ i will luv 2 read mjht buk.......
Anjalika Khanna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya its an awesome idea..................
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Fanstastic idea. And I will read that book again and again, and when I am 50 years or more I will laugh in my budhi voice and say " I use to see that show once i waz a little 12 year old girl" 🤣 And I will still be reading that book with my fat glasses.

-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rkmnkp

Fanstastic idea. And I will read that book again and again, and when I am 50 years or more I will laugh in my budhi voice and say " I use to see that show once i waz a little 12 year old girl" 🤣 And I will still be reading that book with my fat glasses.

ya me too..........will be reading the book wid glasses......😆
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya if book will publish on MJHT na to im sure that k wo sare record break kar dae gi
franciskiran thumbnail
ya it's a good idea.....this way we can remember our favourite show always....
Bewafa_Behan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
not bad idea at all..!!
would really luv to read...!!
shruthinair thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thatz a great idea shaku...
But someone really need to make a start becoz its not an easy task...
mjht_rox thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

wow.its gr8! but the q is who will do it?