romance ka tadka ❤️

Zaara07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
🤗hiii guyss🤗

today after watching the epi i realized that our filmi nupur is being a lil unfair to our Mr. realistic, practical or should i say mr. seedha saadha (mayank) coz he accepted his 'ghalti' and said sorry but she wants him to say sorry in different styles!! and he is not so filmy so it might be hard... but love kiya to nibhana to hai 😉 but the think that i dont like is when ever he asks her to confess her love in front of him she gets all nervous and changes the topic...even today when he asked her she changed the topic and began fighting...i likee all those little fights but i also want some romance yaar... do u feel wat im feeling...do u think that there should b a romance ka tadka 😳
😊 plz comment and tell
😊
😊

-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ NZ_rockx
well nupur is just increasing her BHAAO.....mayank,as you said is "seedha saadha" so he is giving in......
as for nupur I LOVE U......I think we need to check the weather forecast for that.. like when is the next tsunami coming?? 😛 hope she realises that mayank is precious just like the way he is...not as a filmy guy..... even i wanna see quality romantic scenes between them not the 'tom n jerry' stuffs all the time...
Anthara thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hate when Nupur doesnt say "I LOVE YOU"...
Am the most irritated person in the whole world....
I even felt like slapping her or giving her a blow on her face.. I am that much angry on her....
She speaks so much abt love;helps her sisters love; enjoy's all film love; wants mayank to love her,care for her, take her on a date... But she ll do nothing.... Shit....
She muct atleast say an "I love you".. Its been 2 weeks since mayu proposed... He deserves a lot...
Hope she says "i love you" in party atleast... hope there are cute scenes...
Anthara thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abs_insane

@ NZ_rockx
well nupur is just increasing her BHAAO.....mayank,as you said is "seedha saadha" so he is giving in......
as for nupur I LOVE U......I think we need to check the weather forecast for that.. like when is the next tsunami coming?? 😛 hope she realises that mayank is precious just like the way he is...not as a filmy guy..... even i wanna see quality romantic scenes between them not the 'tom n jerry' stuffs all the time...

Sometimes i feel she doesnt care for him... This is jus bec creatives never showed her side of love... They are jus showing Mayank, Gunjan sides of love... Hope tey start Sammy's n Nupur's..
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anthara_mjht

Sometimes i feel she doesnt care for him... This is jus bec creatives never showed her side of love... They are jus showing Mayank, Gunjan sides of love... Hope tey start Sammy's n Nupur's..

exactly!!! that's wat im tryin to say 😃
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anthara_mjht

I hate when Nupur doesnt say "I LOVE YOU"...

Am the most irritated person in the whole world....
I even felt like slapping her or giving her a blow on her face.. I am that much angry on her....
She speaks so much abt love;helps her sisters love; enjoy's all film love; wants mayank to love her,care for her, take her on a date... But she ll do nothing.... Shit....
She muct atleast say an "I love you".. Its been 2 weeks since mayu proposed... He deserves a lot...
Hope she says "i love you" in party atleast... hope there are cute scenes...

i totally agree with u hun!!! she speaks tooo much abt love and is sooo shy confessing it 😕
Zaara07 thumbnail

@ NZ_rockx

ya we would have to check the weather forecast for that.. like when is the next tsunami coming??LOL 🤣🤣 and i also love mayank as the way he is...hope nups realizes it soon 😊
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NZ_rockx

exactly!!! that's wat im tryin to say 😃

we all feel the same but do the creatives feel the same too?? now thats a million dollar qstn.....
-Rinky- thumbnail
@ anthara_mjht
i think she does care but she is just acting too haughty to get attention.. i think she is actually very insecure and suffers from inferiority complex......
Edited by abs_insane - 16 years ago
Zaara07 thumbnail

@ anthara_mjht
i think she does care but she is just acting too haughty to get attention.. i think she is actually very insecure and suffers from inferiority complex......

if she's insecure then she should confess her feelings and mayank ko apna bana lay 😉