Happy Birthday Rohini ❤️

SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7

Happy Birthday Rohini <3

Hope you have a wonderful birthday ever!
Wish you all the Best.
Wait & Watch more coming soon!

You have been the bestest and sweetest friend i've ever met and ever talked with. Thanks for everything, your creations are outstanding and out there in other side of this earth. OMG... when i see your updates, i just go crazii and nuts. Your growing up so quicklyy and omgg your birthday is here...lol
Hope this birthday will be memorable as your other ones.

Lets Rock and Roll your birthday this year. Birthdays come only once a year, although i wish it came more than once...lol we could get more gifts and more.

Hope you eat loads of cake and save me a piece.
Hope u like my made gifts for you:

Love you jaan!
Prii
Edited by Mrs.MohitSehgal - 16 years ago

SweetButSpicy thumbnail

** Msgs from Friends **

From Lipsa_mjht:

May this birthday happiness touch everything you do.
And make each dream within your heart a dream that's coming true.
And may each hope and plan of yours work out in such a way
That you'll be very satisfied and happy every day.
Happy birthday Sweet*Rohini*

Birthdays should be a special time
as everyone should know,
it means living another year of living
another year to grow,
birthdays should be a special time
for each to then reflect,
on the past and on the present
and wht the future might expect,
birthdays should be a special time
for u to start a new,
setting goals and working to make
each and every dream come true,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Sweet Sweet Rohini....
Many Many Returnes Of The Day...

Hurry it's a special day.
Giddy up and play all day.
Eating ice cream and chocolate cake.
It's your birthday Rohini, let's celebrate!

----------------------

From viniva sharma

-----------------------------
From I.Love.Mohit aka Chandz

Hey Rohini!!! On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy; I hope all of your wishes come true. May each hour and minute be filled with delight, And your birthday be perfect for you! Hope you have a awesome day!
Some cake for you!

and of course, your gift! Hope you like it! Do use!

Love
Chandz😳

---------------------------------

From Piya2025 aka Piya:

Happy Birthday to u..👏Happy Birthday to u👏
Happy birthday,happy birthday👏
Happy Birthday to u👏
👏
🤗
OMG ! Ro..!Finally its ur birthday😛Ok 1 more time😆😆
🤗

Ok its enought,i think😉

many many happy retruns of d day ro..😊Im really glad to found a friend like u..thatks to mansion dat i goota chance to met u der n we became gud /actually quita bestest friend der😊n den we become d bestest Dostana partnner..along wid Anu(How can we 4get her😆 we r adhura widout her afterall😉),Together we shared lods of happy,sweet,lovey-dovey,cute,smashing,awesome moments including our dostana..n im sure we'll cherish those moments 4ever😊
D day i met u i never thought dis day would come dat i'll be writting a birthday message 4u,adding all our discussion😆but by d grace of God,Im writting this 4 1 of my bestest buddy🤗as i only used to like ur creation on MJHT forum😳never thought we'll become buddies..u r such an awesome maker yaarr😊Keep making dem..n dont u dare to call dem weird😡 (😉)
Love u..U was,r n always 'll be my 1 of d cutest buddy on IF,among those friends who r truly my friends,atleast i count 😃
n ofcourse 'll be ur eternal dostana partnner Foreverrrrrrrrrr🤗(But dont 4get huh..Me straight😛 😆..What abt u Ro?😛🤣Err..!Dont throw joota at me😛😳😆

Tc babes..Love love love uuuuuu🤗 n Happy Birthday once again😊

Opps! tata bye bye karne se pahele..Ur gift😊

Hope u like it😊

Here is a small poem 4u..😊(Dont get so hapy,not written by me😛😆)

Friendship is a Golden Chain,
The links are friends so dear,
And like a rare and precious jewel
It's treasured more each year...

It's clasped together firmly
With a love that's deep and true,
And it's rich with happy memories
and fond recollections, too...

Time can't destroy its beauty
For, as long as memory lives,
Years can't erase the pleasure
That the joy of friendship gives...

For friendship is a priceless gift
That can't be bought or sold,
But to have an understanding friend
Is worth far more than gold...

And the Golden Chain of Friendship
Is a strong and blessed tie
Binding kindred hearts together
As the years go passing by.

I truly wish,We'll be friends like dis 4ever😊

Love ya janni🤗Umaaaahh🤗
Have a blast..n God bless u🤗

Piya..

----------------------------------------
From Yulz aka Sid

hey pri. this is my b.day post ok 😉

---------------------
RO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!! *throws a BIGGGGGGG choclate cake at Ro's faceee 😃😆*
YESSSSSSSSS BULLLSSSSSSSSS EYEEEEEEEEE 😉 😛 😆 😆
🤗
Ok now cut the cakeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😃*i have been waiting for this bOOtiful moment 😍* 😆
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR RO!!
HAPPY BRTDAY TOOOOOOOOOOO YOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUU 😲 😆
👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳
🥳
flowers fo you..
Ro !! Although we havent got chance to know each other very well but still we will one day 😉.
I realli dont know u tat much so all i can say is Letss be Good frensssssssss 😃!!
On this new beginning of ur life hop God decorate ur life wid full of happiness, Joys , laughter n bOOtiful memoriesss 😳
Njoy it to ur fullest as this day is very very speciall 😳
May God be wid u alwayssss n fulfill ur dreams n hope u achieve each n every success 😊
ermmm usualli i m not a short writer 😆 but i guess ishd stop here😆
waiseewaisee mann i loveeeeeeeeeeee ur siggiesssssssssss 😍 😍 😍 😍
they r puraaaaaaaaaa masterpiecee yarrrrrrrrrr 😍 😍 😍
once again many many happy return of the day 😃
ahemahem..one yearr budii hogyii tum 😛 😆 😆 jks ///
have a blasttttttttttttt !! 😉
oo i fgt my gift 😲 😆
here it is.. hope u like itt 😳

--------------------------------

Edited by Mrs.MohitSehgal - 16 years ago
438483 thumbnail
OMG .. I prepared everything for the post !! Anyways since you have made it here .. I shall reserve my surprise here only 😳.
SweetButSpicy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Snehu-

OMG .. I prepared everything for the post !! Anyways since you have made it here .. I shall reserve my surprise here only 😳.

Hey sorry...lol okii post your stuff here..rohi doesnt know yet i posted this early..cuz 2moro i have work and i cant post it 2moro, so i posted it earlyy...lol
439538 thumbnail

HI, Rohini, I'm totally new to this forum, But i still want to wish you a happy Birthday,may all your dreams and wishes come true😛

Khuda Kare Teri Har Chaahi Khushi Tujhe Mil Jaaye
Hum Tere Liye Jo Dua Kare Jo Bhi Wo Usi Waqt Puri Ho Jaye
Aapki Tarah Hi Shabnami Aapki Yaadein Hain
Khuda Kare Aap Ye Janmdin Yunhi Saal Manayein

luv, sanam,

yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
pmed u my msg, Prii !!!
once again happy birthdy Rohi !!! 🤗 🤗 🤗
was watching cartooon 😆😆 but i remembered its soon gonna be 12 am so i came here to wish u 🤗🤗
save some BIG slice of cake for mee ok 🤗 😆
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
where is everyone...come on all...its partyy time starting today @ 12am
yulZ thumbnail

YAYYYYYYYYYYYY !! 🥳

eventhough i was in middle of my cartooon 😆 lets haven fun hereeeeeee 🥳🥳
b.day girl WAKEEEEEEEEEE UPPPPPPPPPPP !! 😲 😆
SweetButSpicy thumbnail

Originally posted by: yulZ

YAYYYYYYYYYYYY !! 🥳

eventhough i was in middle of my cartooon 😆 lets haven fun hereeeeeee 🥳🥳
b.day girl WAKEEEEEEEEEE UPPPPPPPPPPP !! 😲 😆

Sid lets started our bday's girls convo so we she will enjoy reading it...lol your color aqua and im color hot pink...ok

@ Sid: Sid jee... Rohi ka birhtday aaj nahi hai... kal hai...
yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs.MohitSehgal

Sid lets started our bday's girls convo so we she will enjoy reading it...lol your color aqua and im color hot pink...ok

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😆 😆 OMG its like powerpuff of girlssss 🤣

@ Sid: Sid jee... Rohi ka birhtday aaj nahi hai... kal hai...
well its already 12 am heree 😆

OMGGG ur aviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 😲 😲 😲 😲 DEADDDDDDDDDDDDDD 😲 *checks youtube*😆