Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Off Air News
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Samrat looked at Gunjan…She was all wet…He needed to change her clothes, He groaned remembering what doctor had told him, He sighed "How will I do that….How…???" He had brought her picking up in his arms into house, It was raining like Cats and Dogs, She was all wet…Growling looking at her state..He thought of doing what doctor had told him…"Where did Miss Rosy leave..She has to be in the home, she is the care taker" He thought cursing the old lady "what to do…???" He frowned.
Samrat looked at her, she was semiconscious now Doctor had seen her and checked thoroughly, "She was stressed out" that's what he had told for the reason why she collapsed...He cursed remembering how he had behaved with her which made her like this, He frowned looking at her she was shaking through cold…He narrowed his eyes at her…"Omgg….I have to remove her clothes…I Had to…!!! "
He moved closer to her…but how can I do that, she will kill me..?? He thought as his mind interrupted him…"But I can't let her leave like this I just can't..." Moving closer to her he touched her duppata removing it he kept it aside..His hands were shaking he laughed..why am I shaking…It's not that I am doing it for first time…He laughed but why now…??? He looked at her getting lost in her beauty again, I can't do this…I just can't…!!! He sighed looking at her white soft skin gawking as his hands lightly brushed her neck line…He moved away I cant do it…What if I cant control afterwards….!!!
Samrat went ahead and tried to remove her halter top and gasped feeling her touch.
, He had closed his eyes with her duppata, He couldn't do it looking at her, He didn't had guts today, Shocked to hear some sound from his back he turned around removing the cover on his face…" Baba….Do you want something…???" A voice came.
Samrat looked at Miss Rosy turning from his task to remove Gunjan's clothes, He removed the duppata from her face and looked at her, she was looking at him confusingly shocked to see him holding the duppata in his hands…"What was he doing..??? " She frowned looking at him, It's not that he hasn't seen him with girls He had seen him for numerous times…she sighed remembering some incidents of him coming with those girls…"He every time brings some different lady with him, But he never reacted like this..What was he doing there by closing his eyes…" she laughed remembering what she had just seen
"Why is he so shocked…?? I had seen him so amny times with those low class Bit**, She groaned looking at his shocked expression…He was like a son to her, She was working for him sice long time…She had been with him for 10 years now…She treated him like her child and he did it too….She glared loking at him.." When will he learn to not to go after them they are all BI***" Coming closer to him, she saw the girl lying on the bed…Her instant look caught her offguard, She is not like them, She is so different…"What is he doing with her…??" She looked at him accusingly…Samrat growled…
"What were you doing Samrat…" Rosy asked Samrat, her hands on her hips..
"Deda…I didn't do anything..Yes believe me..She got unconscious at the party and I brought her here…She is all wet and I have to remove her clothes or she will catch Pneumonia..Doctos have told me to remove it..I was doing that only…Nothing else…!!" He told her embarrassed to justify himself infront of her…
Rosy looked at him smiling…mocking him a bit, she was having fun doing that, Her master Samrat Khanna, The perfectionist, Arrogant man"What happened to him..??? He is blusing today…???" She looked at the girl carefully, She is too beautiful…Right person for her…!!!! She looked at Samrat again and giggled at his pouting expression…"Awww…Baby…You leave I will do it…" Samrat looked at rosy and left the room smiling looking at Gunjan for the last time….!!!
Morning made its way through the chirpness of the Birds making various sound, Sunlight made its way from the glass of the window disturbing the sleeping beauty Gunjan in her slee, Gunjan moved slightly feeling the sunrays hitting her face, disturbing her from her sleepgroaning she pulled comforter on her face cursing her dad to open the curtains…" Baba…!!! Plsss close the curtain…I am sleeping.." she shouted and then sighed as she noticed that there was no difference, the light was still coming on her face, snuzzling the comforter closer to her face she snnugled sleeping, She frowned.." why is this bed so fluffy today..??" She frowned jumping slightly…"Huh…?? How did this happen…" She thought opening her eyes…
Gunjan looked at her surrounding her eyes rested on the walls…."Huh…it was pink in color…When did the color change…??" Extremely confused she looked around the room shocked to see its length…she frowned gawking "This isn't my house…" she instantly rised from her bed, just to be left flabbergasted…Shocked, aghast.."Where is my dress….???" She clutched hard the comfortor and pulled it closer to her chest hugging herself, covering her body, she was there with her clothes missing, She looked around shocked…"Where am i…??"
Gunjan clutched the comforter and rolled it around her body. she woke up from the bed and looked around for her dress, moving around the bathroom she looked for her dress, seeing it hanging on the bathroom hanger, she frowned "How did it reach here…??" Gawking, Horrified to death, she stood there shocked as she realized that she was in the Parking Lot as she remembers, Her face paled instantly losing all the colors of her face, as a realization struck her…horrified she looked at herself…"I was with that Bloody Samrat Khanna…!!! How did I reach here..?? How…??"
"Omggg…." She looked horrified immediately collapsing to the ground, sitting on the ground her eyes became moist, her hands still clutching the comforter, she looked at the dress in her hands…"Who removed it…who…???" She thought hard about how did she reached here but didn't got any answer, atlast her thoughts went to Samrat, then she remembered that talking to him she suddenly felt dissy and she had collapsed there, so did he brought me here…did he..?? "Omggg…" she looked horrified "Did he do something with me…Did he…???" She looked around the room when her eyes rested on the photo hanging along the corner, she looked at it Shocked, Hell shocked, Horrified to look at it, Angry it was his photo…Samrat Khanna…!!! Anger took over her instantly," What did he do…??? What…??? How dare he bring me here and then he…" She stopped there, she couldn't get herself to say it, she just couldn't bring herself to even think of something like that, her eyes brimmed with tears, beginning to flow down from her face, she cried hugging herself scared to even think about what would have happened..???...what would I do now?…gathering her courage she rosed from ground and changed into her dress.
Gunjan came out of the room, her mind was still occupied with the thought of 'what could have happened with her…??'. She was confused over how did she reach at this place. "How….???" Thinking about the possibily of how she could have landed here she made her way down to stroll across the bungalow, making her way down the stairs she made her way to Living room….She gawked looking at the room….She has never seen anything like this…She had never……!!!!!
She looked at the extravagant interior of the room; she was amazed to see it, a complete look of surprise was visible on her face, scrutinizing the place she moved, a look of utter disbelief was evident on her face. She moved her eyes resting them on each and every thing that was present there, they were completely perfect. Everything was perfect…., she sighed looking at it. The color, the interior, those paintings hanging around the walls…, those flower vases everything was so beautiful….How could this house belong to him…How..??? How…??? It couldn't be….He is so not like this…at all…He is so inhuman…She sighed thinking what he would have done with her….Why did he brought her here…???"
Gunjan Came out of his thoughts, she strolled the Living room, not believing what she was seeing…There was library, there was Bar counter, there was garden too…and what not….??? She couldn't believe that this could be his house…Yes he was a fashion designer, but he can't do all that…He was kind of Bad boy…and they are not like this…???. She looked for Samrat….where was he…??? Where…???
Instantly she remembered what had happened, She cursed him mentally, if she would get to see him at this moment she would definitely kill him…Yes she would…!!!! She was damn angry, "How can he take advantage of her state and bring her here and remov…" She stopped there, she couldn't bring herself to think about all that…she prayed that nothing should have happened, She looked around in some rooms trying to find him, the anger building inside her was killing her, she wanted to know what had happened…??? Why was she in that condition in his bed….why…?? Why was she naked…??? She wanted to know it…otherwise she would blowup of curiosity..!!!!
Gunjan felt someones arms on her shoulder, she instantly stopped in her track scared to see who it is, she turned around just to be left aghasht seeing herself right face to face with the Devil himself 'Samrat' who was grinning at her continuosly. She observed him carefully. Her anger instantly washed away and plain admiration and likeness made it way, her crush for him made its toll on her.
She looked at him he was standing there topless, A 'sigh' escaped her mouth. She was staring at him constantly, her eyes wide open her jaws dropped wide looking at his well tonned body. Her eyes rested on his wellbuild chest admiring him, she unknowingly let a 'sigh' escape her mouth again and as she knew that he would come to know about it, she cursed herself to get so much lost in him.
Gunjan had a deep urge to touch him, to feel his rock hard chest, to see how it feels….Her mind was becoming restless looking at him. He was a Greek god…How could she resist him??, And on top of that he was standing bared chest. Giving away to her desire to feel him she went forward and raised her hand and touched his well build chest with her trembling hands, not moving it just resting it there for mere seconds, she groaned as her hands came in contact to his cold hard metallic chest, she gawked as she felt a chill run down her spine… making her go weak in front of him…"Why do I feel like this with him…why…??? Why do I ge lost in him..Why..??…….She moved her hands and relished his well build chest, She had urge to kiss him there…Lowering her face a little she kissed his chest lightly, resting her forehead there relishing the moment…coming out of her thoughts she gawked horrified at her wild thoughts she flushed hard….She
Blushed going red and then controlling herself she glared at herself telling self. She frowned on her thoughts cursing herself to even look there.
"What am I thinking….How can I think like that…..??" she cursed herself loud.
"Gunjan tu pagal ho gayi hai…tu ispe latto ho rahi hai…issepe….???" She said to herself disgusted at her drooling…"you are drolling on him…??? He is not that good….!!!!" She told herself just to contrast with herself over that thought…"okiee….okk…I know…I know….voh…Handsome hai….thoda…." She toold herself….but her heart denied that too….she sighed…. "Aachaa….Thik hai….Voh hot and Sexy hai….Okieee…." She again asked herself getting same answer again…."Now what…??? I told that he is hot…!!! What you want now…??" She fighted with herself…."achha…voh sexy, Handsome, thoda sa Pyaara…He is a true gentlemen….!!!!" She frowned again smacking herself and then laughed at her thought….."True Gentlemen…??? Mr Samrat Khanna…??? He is not even G of Gentlemen….!!!!" She giggled.
Samrat heard her giggle….He looked at Gunjan confused….She was strolling in his bungalow looking for something but she instantly stopped herself and urged herself to look at him…He frowned narrowing his eye on her…."Why is she smiling…???" He thought looking at her. She was still giggling. "Omggg…She is checking me out…Damn yes she is…!!" He beamed grinning at her…She was indeed checking him out.
She looked at him questioningly again, her eyes going to his chest again, it was open still…She smacked herself and removed her eyes from his well build physique which was making her restless, attracting her towards it..!!!
Her senses were going wild looking at him but she controlled herself from giggling again and restricting herself to pounce on him, instantly she removed her eyes from his well build perfectly tonned chest, rock hard one too…'like cheery on the top'…and being helpless to loose control over herself, she groaned. Trying desperately she made herself to look away from his chest and removed her eyes from his chest, just to be left gawking as it got plasted on his lips…
Gunjan looked at his wet lips…it was dripping, she rested her eyes on his wet Lips, His manly lips which was inviting her…Her lips quivivered just looking at his manly Lips…Her lips trembled just at the mere glance…Her mouth did become dry as a wave of passion hit through her. She instantly removed her eyes again from his lips before she would have pulled him and kissed him hard. She restricted herself to dream about that too…she didn't wanted that, Removing her eyes from his lips she rested it on his hair from which water droplets were dripping, she had an urge to put her hands into his hairs and shake them, mixed aroma of his musky cologne and his aftershave were making her senses go wild, she was not able to control herself in front of him, she groaned at herself due to his close proximity she could't keep control on herself, sighing she smacked herself for not being able to control her raised heartbeat.
"What were you doing Gunjan…why are you giggling…??" Samrat asked Gunjan in teasing tone, He had seen her admiring him. He had seen her emotions changing too. What was she thinking…?? What…???
Gunjan looked at him confused at his question; gawking at being caught redhanded she thought of telling him something; she instantly recollected what had happened in her room, anger took over her again, she looked at him with murderous eyes…"I will kill him today…."
"How did I came here Samrat….??" She asked him glaring still looking at him with her eyes popped out ready to pounce on him, ignoring his question.
Samrat looked at her frowning, "What happened to her…??" Why is she looking at me like that…??? Doesn't she remember how she came here…??? Samrat looked at her confusingly. Is she acting..???
"I brought you here…!!!" Samrat told her looking at her still not letting his eyes leave any emotions on her face. He wanted to see all that. He had never seen any face so crystal clear that anyone can see through it…Her eyes depicted pure innocence. She was so nave. How did I thought so bad of her, How could I think that she is also among them all…how…??? Her eyes were so deep; it was the first thing that had made him to look at her when she had enetred at the fashion meet. Sighing he looked at her still cursing for his behavior towards her..!!!!
Gunjan heard him tell her that he brought her here. He growled hearing finality in his tone. He isn't ashamed of doing that to me…?? How can he be so inhuman…How..?? Doesn't he has some amount of respect to women..??" She thought looking at him, His head still high he was looking at her…Gunjan groaned at his guts.
"What…?? You brought me here..??" She asked him again controlling her rising temper again looking at him thinking maybe he would have some shame this time…
Samrat looked confused at her tone…Why is she so shocked…?? What happened if I brought her here…!! He thought…"These Girls..They are to hard to understand….Poor soul…!!!" He growled and answered again for her…."Yes I did…Didn't you heard it…??" He asked her sarcastically.
Gunjan groaned at his sarcastic comment…"What does he think of himself…Bloody Jerk…" she thougth her temper rising more. The flash of her disheaveld figure came in front of her…She glared at him and advanced toward him ready to kill him…
"You Ba*****…?? What did you do to me…?? You took advantage of my state…?? How low could you stoop so low…??? I never thought that a star like you could be such Low-class…!!! You…..You…..Yo…." She hiccupped as tear brimmed into her eyes finding its way for escape; her eyes were all red with anger that was erupting through her. She couldn't bring herself to say it…."How could you do that…??" She cried in front of him holding him by his collar, shaking him hard…
Samrat looked at her shocked, horrified "What is she telling..?? What did I do now…?? I just brought her home…I didn't do anything…!!!" He looked at her still not registering what she was saying to him…"Why was she crying..??" He growled looking at her as tears escaped her eyes, He groaned one thing that he can't see was tears, it always makes him restless, He just couldn't take it to see anyone crying it hurts him!!
Samrat raised his hand to hold her; she was crying and pocking her wrist into his bare chest, hitting him…!! "Gunjan..?? Plsss…don't cry yaar…I didn't do anything…I just brought you here.." Samrat tried to pacify him by telling her that he didn't do anything. He raised his hand to hold her but she pushed him glaring at him…
"Don't….Dont you ever dare to touch me…!!!" Gunjan glared at him pushing him away from her ruthlessly. "How dare he touch me..??" she huffed.
Samrat looked at her and raised his hands upward specifying her that he wont touch her but again he advanced to ward her as he saw fresh tear escape her eyes…
"Stay there….dont come to me…I will hit you…" Gunjan looked at Samrat he was still advancing toward her…scared to her wits she threatened him that she will hit him…."I am telling you I will hit you…!!!" Gunjan glared at him, raising her hands up balling them in fist. Her attempts went in vain as she saw herself to be in his protective holding…Samrat carefully pulled her and hled in his arm at some distance from him. She was hitting him but he didn't budge…!!!
"Gunjan I didn't do anything…I am telling you naa…I didn't removed your clothes, It was ro…." Samrat growled irritated at her constant act of cutting him up…"She is not letting me to tell her too…and she is cursing me and crying…!! She is just impossible..!!!"
"You didn't removed then who did it…you cant lie to me..there is no body in home..??" She asked him glaring...He has a nerve to lie too…!!!
Samrat groaned looking at her and shouted her to shut up…."Shut up…Stupid girl…Kab se dekh raha hun you are going on hitting me cursing me,..even when I helped you by bringing you here and what am I getting…"you are cursing me…even accusing me to do such disgusting thing like ra**** you…?? How could you think like that..?? And when I am telling you the truth you are not letting me to tell you too, always interrupting me...I didn't do anything…I just brought you here and asked my Dija to Change your dress….i am not that Bad how you think of me to be…I have my self respect and I do respect people who deswerve them that was what I was telling you otherwise I would have thrown you out of my house for doing that and behaving with me like this…"I brought you here and you are accusing me…haan..??" Samrat blazed at her in anger…what doess he thinks..How could she tell that..??
Gunjan looked at him sheepishly…"Oopsss…what did I do…!!!!" she thought looking at anger on his face…."I interrupted the volcano…!!!" she thought…
"You didn't do anything….!!!" That was not a question…that was a wispier escaped through her mouth at the realization…she was embarrassed by her bantering at him…she laughed sheepishly looking at him…He was still glaring…"Omggg…what will he do now..??" She took a step back looking at him huffing.
Samrat grimaced seeing her shocked looks…"Atlast 'chup toh hui…' she was blabbering since long time…!!!" He thought.
"Sorry…." She whispered…slowly hardly for Samrat to hear it…Samrat looked at her amazed what happened to him…She was shouting like anything and now she is behaving like a sheepish cat…!!!
"Did you say something…??" Samrat asked her, He did heard her say sorry but he wanted to hear it loudly..
Gunjan looked at him her guilt washed away hearing his teasing tone again…He heard it..She looked at him amazed…That moron…!!!! I will kill him one day….!!!" I was telling that who did it..??" she asked him looking at him…
Samrat grinned at her act as she changed her sentence..He looked at the changing emotions on her face. He chuckled and told her…" Who did what….???" He asked her in teasing tone again.
Gunjan looked at him…"Yeh mere haath se pitega ek din…seeda se jawab nahi de sakta kya…???" she thought looking at him, He was teasing her.
"Who removed my clothes…??" Gunjan asked him glaring..
Samrat sighed dramatically….."Shiiii…Gunjan…?? What are you telling…??" He dramatically asked her, His eyes wide as if he has heard some thing shocking…"Don't you have shame..?? Talking about removing clothes…koi sun lega toh….!!!"
Gunjan looked at his act…she had an urge to laugh but she controlled herself. And glared at him…."Stop it Samrat…?? Kaun sune gay aha…?? There is no one here…apart from uss…!!!"
"Kyun kaun nahi hai…..sab toh hai…." Samrat said to Gunjan looking at her sheepishly…
Gunjan looked at him confusingly…"What is he talking about..?? Yahan toh koi bhi nahi hai…maine toh sab jagah dekh liya tha…yeh pagal hai kyaa..???" she growled looking at him…"Samrat yaha koi nahi hai….mujhe pata hai.,..toh kaun sunegaa…aab batavoo…mere kapde kisne aur kyun nikale…???" she looked at him expecting him to answer…
"Kaise koi nahi hai…..'Hawa hai…voh sun legi….'…'yeh deewareh hai…voh sun lengi…'….'yeh tables hai…voh sun lange…'…yaha tak ki yaha kit oh farsh bhi sunti hai… " Samrat said to her dramatically specifying to every object and laughed at her horrified face.
Gunjan groaned…"Is he mad…???" "What the Fu** is he telling…?? Here I am dying of curiosity and he is making fun of me…!!!"
"Samrat…?? Its not funny haan…??" she told him not atall pleased.
Samrat sighed she doesn't has any sense of humour "okiess…sorry….My deda removed your clothes, Doctor had asked to removed it as it was wet…or you would have caught pneumonia…I didn't do anything…I am not that bad as you think of me..!!"
Gunjan looked at him…"He is not that bad….mein use aisehi kya kya bol gayi….Mein bhi pagal hun…!!!" Cursing herself, she looked at him apologetically.
"I am sorry for shouting at you…really sorry…." She apologized…looking at him to accept it..
"I will only accept it on Two conditions…!!!" He said to Gunjan.
Gunjan looked at him confusingly…"What…conditions..??" She asked him…!!!
"You have to forgive me for what I did to you…at the party…!!!" He asked her to forgive him…
Gunjan looked at him apprehensively…as the incident crossed in front of her eyes….She couldntbelieve she was with the same man….Is he like this in real or the Samrat I saw in party was the Real one…??? She thought about who was the real Samrat…and growling she answered him….."Okiess….i forgive you…." She forgave him…and smiled as she saw him letting out a 'sigh'.
"So you forgave me??…If you did, then you have to fulfill my other condition too….You had to work for Khanna Fashion House….." He said to her his second condition.
Gunjan looked at him aghast "What is he telling…??? He can't make me do that…?? That's not fare…!!! I will get my job on my abilities…I don't have to take any ones sympathy…"
"Samrat I will not accept it…I Want a job on basis of my capabilities…I will not take as a charity…Plss don't feel offended by that…." Samrat heard her say that and he was pleased by his composure and her determination He liked that…He thought for a while..and then said to her…
"Okk…then Be ready at 8 am on the Khanna fashion house….You will have an interview tomorrow and then I will check your capabilities but let me tell you one thing…Samrat Khanna never goes wrong in determining qualities of his employees..…so if you forgave me..?? You have to be there at 8 sharp…and keep it in Mind Samrat doesn't likes Late comers….So best of Luck….!!!" Samrat said to Gunjan to come tomorrow for interview he looked at the look of sheer amusement on her face. He looked at her as she laughed at his last statement…Samrat sighed seeing the glint appear to her eyes it made him happy too…He was delighted to see that…She was a sweetheart…He was mesmerized by her looks..He felt a unvisible pull toward her right from the start that was the reason for his behavior too…HE sighed looking at her dreamingly…His stare at her was broken as he heard Gunjan chuckling….."Okies…Samrat sir…I will be ready and wont be late….!!!"
She left the room thinking about what had happened, where is god taking her…??? Where…?? Let life take her, She didn't knew what was store for her…!!!!
Gunjan was sitting with Dia, she had joined Khanna fashion more 2 weeks back…she had good experience working here but it was not all good, she did had some argument with Samrat but it was not big one…but he was giving her hard time, Gunjan looked at Dia…she was looking at her in a teasing way…
"What does he think of himself Dia…??...." Gunjan asked Dia glaring, She had just arrived from his cabin, he had again thrashed her, scolded her…."What is wrong with him…??" Gunjan thought…"Poor soul…"
Dia sighed and looked at Gunjan helplessly It was like she was in real pain…"What's wrong with ma Boss…???" She thought…He is behaving so not himself with her…!!! Yes he is 'Hot at head' but with her he behaves differently…She had seen it…!!!
Samrat was groaning to himself…"What's wrong with you Samrat…??? Why are you acting like a jerk with her…It's not her fault that you are Badly smitten by her, that you aren't able to control your self .in front of her. Why are you making things unpleasant for yourself…He scolded himself..He was being a pain in the A** for her, she was having really hard time with him. He was constantly scolding her for little of her faults to divert his mind from her. He was attracted by her.
Samrat sighed dreamily smiling…."What is wrong with you Samrat…??? Why do you feel like that for her…??? Is she the girl you were waiting for..?? why do you feel so different…???"
Gunjan settled down on the opposite seat from Dia and picked up fresh coffe in her hand and sipped it, then keeping the hot coffee on the table…she groaned telling…"Can you imagine…He scolded me in the past five days for about 10 time…if he goes like this then the day won't be far away when I will be out of this office…and damn I cant leave too..He had signed the contract…I won't get job in any fashion firm if I leave…."
Dia chuckled looking at her dear friend…"she was really having a hard time here…." Dia dramatically looked at Gunjan's pouting face…and chuckled and told her in teasing tone.."Awww….Gunjan You are too special to him yaar….He takes your name for about 20 times in a day…Did you notice that….??? Dia asked her teasingly…
"What….??? Why am I special…??? Haan….yeah he might takes it but for scolding me…
"Gunjan this is not like this…!!!"??"
"Gunjan how can you be so fool…" Gunjan groaned at her with her surprised looks.
"Ohhh….so you don't remember haan…??? He took you to his house…'kuch yaad aaya apko…??' Did you remember it or should I remind you…??" Dia asked her sheepishly raising her eyebrows at her.
Gunjan growled at her sheepish comment cursing herself for being bigmouthed and telling her all that…"Why did I tell her…I was mad to do that…!!!" she sighed dramatically looking at her foolishly.
"Shut up Dia…I will not leave you if you tell that again…I had heard it umtenth time from you…" She groaned at her.
Dia chuckled looking at her sulking face again, "Okk…I agree!!!, I did tease you for god knows how many time but you have to agree…what an entry he had made there…!!!!" He came to console you after kissing you…That's funny!!!!" She laughed.......perfect entry!!!....hayeeee…you were crying there!!"
Gunjan looked at Dia who was laughing at her, she shared a giggle with her dear friend…."Shut up Dia…!!!!"
Dia was enjoyed teasing her, she didn't heard what Gunjan said to her, she will not leave her so soon..Not today….".....aahaa!!!!....you cried on his lap and fainted there…'perfect hindi film scene…Haan…' " she smaked her looking at her still and raising her eyebrows at her in teasing way…
."Then he took you his home…Awww…that was like 'cheery on the top for you' …It was naa???"…."
Dia asked her and looked at her for some response; she laughed looking at her as she found her sulking still….." On top of that…You got to see him bared, almost half naked…"Aaaahhhh…she sighed dreamily thinking about the site in front of her….."What a scene that would be Gunjan…???...' The hunk "Samrat Khanna" himself, The most Eligible bachelor, The heartthrob of millions… in front of you fresh and bare chested……" She escaped a 'sigh' unknowingly.
"Omgggg I would have died right there looking at him….How did you survive Gunjan…??? That was a treat to watch..!!! That scene would have been breathtaking…??? That would be like a whole cake for you to eat…Hahah…That also your favorite flavor"….she added chuckling still…."You had a crush on him naa…How did you control Gunjan…didn't you touched him…….Didn't you kissed him…Haan..Didn't you dreamed about it..???....." ...... stunned by her sudden inquiry Gunjan looked at her aghast…."What is she telling…??"
Gunjan's thoughts went to that morning instantly and she sighed dreamily thinking about Samrat, She couldn't deny that she had been looking at him apprensively from that day, Yes she had been and he was making her life a living Hell…for her…!!!
An Image of Samrat came in front of her eyes she sighed imagining him mentally, Dreamily…. !!!! He was bare again, she made all her possible dream about him turn into realization.She instantly looked at him, her pulse rising, her heartbeat was going out of control. She tried to calm her restless heart but it was all in vain. Unknowingly her thoughts went on to do that entire thing she wanted to do to that perfect manly chest. She touched him, she kissed him, and she did the entire thing she needed to do. She blushed unknowingly.
"well!! I would say that he is the perfect one.......for YOU" Gunjan instantly looked at her, coming out of her thought of him.
Dia looked at her with raised eyebrow. "Samrat and Gunjan…???.....wow….That would be amazing…!!!" Dia giggled at Gunjan and then gawked looking at the redness appearing on Gunjan's face…She grinned delighted......
Gunjan looked at Dia…"Samrat and Gunjan….?? Omggg…That's not possible…It is like North Pole and South Pole….!!!! It will attract but not meet……Never…!!!!." She thought totally unaware of her own blushed countenance she looked at Dia glaring at her and she shushed her "...Shut up!!!!........what made you think that I don't love myself?? Haan…I Don't want to Diee….!!!"......
Dia grinned at her futile attempt to fool her, observing the sudden glow on her face, she stated, "Oh my goodness... look at your face Gunjan....You have gone red…I wonder what would be darker Gunjan…??? The color of your face or that Red cloth you are wearing…???"......hearing Dia's teasing comment, she groaned and hit her lightly on her shoulder…"she will never leave a chance…." Hearing her sudden scream, she touched her cheeks while confusedly staring at Dia, she sighed smiling through her eyes. "I was blushing…." She whispered unknowingly not escaping Dia's microphonis ear
Dia heard her and sheepishly grinned at her…."She knew that Gunjan had a crush on him…but she even knew that what she was telling was not possible as her Boss was a total womanizer…she looked at her merely , and going back to her game she teased her again…." I can already see a fresh glow on that gorgeous face of your's......ohhoo!!!.....as if his 'name' with 'yours' did the magic......kyun??!!" winking at her, she teased again.
"Gunjan…??? Gunjana….Plsss…stop…look at me….plsss….i didn't do anything….it was not me…plsss stop hitting me…'aaahhh…arey dard hota hai yaar….' 'Jangli billi….' !!!!" Samrat tried to control her she was hitting him like a wild cat pounding her fist into him.
Gunjan huffed and got out of his hold by hitting him on his leg...then looked at him glaring, amazed at his guts to call her that after doing that to her…"What is he telling…??...."He didn't do anything..?? 'toh kya uske bhoot ne kiyaa…??'" she thought glaring at him.
Gunjan looked at Samrat her hands on her waist "What did you tell me…???"
Samrat looked at Gunjan grinning at her looks that she was giving her…he chuckled…."I told you jangli billi….." Samrat told her giggling but grimaced as he saw her not pleased atall….She glared at him. Samrat looked at her sighing…Why doesn't she believe me..???
"Gunjan..?? Maine kaha naa…maine kuch nahi kiyaa..?? Mein sirf tumhe yaha lekar aaya tha, tum behosh ho gayi thi…mein tumhe waha toh chodkar nahi aa sakta tha naa…toh main tumhe yaha le aaya…bas…who kap….." He was stopped to tell further by Gunjan as she blazed at him once again.
"Toh…tum mujhe yaha lekar aaye aur meri madat ki iska ye matlab nahi ki tum mere saath voh sab karo…tumne ek baar bhi socha nahi…." She asked him amazed at his false attempt to manofy her…"what does he thinks..?? Mere kapde kya koi bhoot utar gaya…???" she thought…
Samrat looked at her confused…?? "What is he talking about…??? What thing did I do…???"….He raised his hands and passed it through his hairs…
"Meine toh kuch bhi nahi kiya," then it struck him that she was talking about her clothes…He sighed chuckling…"what was she thinking that I ra*** her…???" He chuckled not believing it.. I am not that bad too…!!!
"Why are you laughing haan..?? It isn't funny…you removed my clothes and god knows what more you did to me…and you are laughing…??!!! " she told him…"Here I am dying of shame and you are laughing…"You high class people…You don't have any humanity left…!!!" She despised this kind of people. She glares at him. What kind of man is he??
Gunjan heard her say that, rolling her eyes, she decided to quit the game, "Dia....Fine my Bad luck that I told you all that.....I take my words back.......happy......now stop it!!!".......seeing her cute face, Dia laughed, "Awww....apology accepted.......but think about it…!!!! , Samrat the hot and handsome with Gunjan the sweet and sexy"......noticing Gunjan's raised eyebrows at her sudden judgment, she quickly justified herself, " Arrey I was just kidding yaar.., Kaha tu aur kaha voh faltu saa ullu aadmi….." grinning, both girls broke into a laugh........