ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Pari....nice job yaar 👏....am not really fond of the song but u used it really well for AY 😛...keep it up n do make more 😳
pari29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashi_mania

Hey Pari....nice job yaar 👏....am not really fond of the song but u used it really well for AY 😛...keep it up n do make more 😳

hi........ thansk dear...... thanks aton.. for liking it. . and ofcpouse i'll make moree. .. its juts starting dear...
and keep on checking dear...
Love
PAri😊
pari29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FollowYourHeart

omggggggggggggg pariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii omggggggg dis is such a sweet sweet sweet surpriseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee omg am just too too excited to seee it yaar Any new AY mix is welcomed like a festival hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee☺️☺️ cant just cant wait to see it yaaaar☺️ wana thank u wid all allllllllllllllllllll my heart for making this and sharing this wid us☺️🤗 u reallly dunno how mad we go on every AY mix coz its not just a mere mix for us its like a whole new way of loooking at AY of feeling themmmmmmmmm wen we see them on some song the song suddenly turns sooooooooooo speciallllllll☺️

cant wait to see it yaaar wld be back wid my thoughts on it wen i see it but am sure this wld be extraordinory☺️ omg pari am sooo excitedddddddddddddddd cant even telll u how muuuch☺️ and more excited coz we have a new mix maker amidst us i toh am always perpetuallly hungllllly for AY mixes😍
thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanx pari love u like helll for thissss🤗🤗 already waiting for ur next mix on AY even before seieng this one coz i know i can feel it ki its gonaa be hellll specialllll☺️
cant thank u enough for this at alllllllllllllllllll🤗🤗🤗
runninggggggggggggggggggggggggg to see the mix now☺️😍 wld be back wid my thoughts on it☺️
Smriti

Thanks Dear...
Love
Pari😊
pari29 thumbnail
New Vm will be uploeded soon
pari29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

hey pari...i still have to watch it...will watch and review tomorrow...but hell excited to see it yaar!😳😳 I really like this song too...especially its lyrics!😳😳 Abhi its really late so i'll reply tomorrow!😳

Love,
Nitz

hi nitz where were ur comments yar.. i'll be wating for that..
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pari29

New Vm will be uploeded soon

omg reallly pariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii??😃😳 cant wait cant wait cant wait omg cant waiiiit☺️
ps..pari nitzy na thodi thodi bimaar hai that is why shes not able to cme and comment here but she wld real soon am sure she wld hav adored d mixxxxxx☺️
pari29 thumbnail
omg reallly pariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii??😃😳 cant wait cant wait cant wait omg cant waiiiit☺️
ps..pari nitzy na thodi thodi bimaar hai that is why shes not able to cme and comment here but she wld real soon am sure she wld hav adored d mixxxxxx☺️
yes dear.. soon ur going to watch a new Vm and this time with ne theam .. even i've decided a song for that . but now just needed some more scens for that thas what i'm arranging. and thats o said to know taht nitz is not well .. oh i wish she'll get well soon.... i hope she 'll like it.. i'l stil wait for her comment as she is the one who give me such scens...
Love
pari😊
pari29 thumbnail
GUys new Vm will be uploading soon but if u pl have an song u can also give me the suggestions
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oomg pari i have loads of songs i wld pm dem to uuuuuuuu
pari29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FollowYourHeart

oomg pari i have loads of songs i wld pm dem to uuuuuuuu

suer dear.. any time............