Okay as we know some things have returned to MJHT: e.g. Mauj-masti in class, Samrat trying to get Gunjan's attention - trying to get her to talk to him 😉, Annie, Chaco, Shukla Sir, Nupur-Mayank nok jhok😉, Angry Mayu - scared Benji, Uday and Chaco 😆
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Originally posted by: maybe-just
So I decided to point out all the things which are still missing! Feel free to add your 10 things or anything else which I might have missed out! 😊________________________________________
First up on our list is: Samrat and his interest: basketball! What happened? The most important thing to him, his basketball still hasn't returned! 😒 I loved seeing him with his basketball! Lekin Sheena kay chakar mein basketball bhi bhaag gai?On Number 2 we have: The Awesome 3! Yes, yes, Dia is becoming good, but we still need the Awesome 3 to plot against someone! We have a target at hand: Sheena - we need the Awesome 3 to return as soon as possible! 😈 We're in desparate need!Now coming to Number 3: The whole gang sitting at a table in the canteen! Where did that go, I'm missing it dearly, it made the gang look like a family and now we don't have it. The place where idea generated, plans were put into action and jugdements made! 😆 Maybe they can make a plan against how to get Sheena to disappear? ⭐️ The possibilities are endless 😆"Fancy" Number 4: Utsala, I found this girl hilarious as she drooled over Mayank and Samrat - mind you most girls on this forum do that anyways 😆😆 now RV is here so naturally she would drool over him too 😛😆 Bring her back! 😛 We wanna hear more haye Samerat and haye Mayank and now if possible haye Ranvijay 😆😛Which brings us to Number 5: CJ! 😃😉 We are in desparate need of a rebel in College and CJ as well as being the perfect choice, has been missing for so long, maybe she could be the one giving Sheena the proper treatment she deserves! Plus our dodo Uday has been feeling lonely, bechara so why not!? 😛😆"Aha" Number 6: 😆 Miss Aha Chand, the teacher who everyone had a crush on, now I thought the scenes with her with extremely funny as it was either Saxena or Benji or Shukla or other college students drooling over her, 😆 the scenes made me laugh! I really have no idea about what happened to her, so where did she go? 😕Dreaded Number 7: 😲 Deodar Sir - Cupid in disguise as some call him 😆 Well he has been missing for a long time now, really have no idea what happened to him though he was mentioned in today's episode I think! Anyways I do miss the strict teacher, a little bit of seriousness isn't too bad for MJHT! 😉😆 Maybe he can shout at Sheena and make all usSajanians happy! 😉Now onto Number 8: The Fantastic 4! 😉 We hardly get any scenes with the family anymore, it was funny watching Dia scold Uday 😆 the funny conversations the 4 had were always good, now we have Sheena in the picture maybe a little family bonding is possible?Let's "Head" to Number 9: Principle Saxena - We haven't seen him since the fight Samrat had with Ranvijay! Phir se college ke Principle nay chuhti mar lee! 😆 No seriously this guy was awsome, him praising the students as well as scolding them, his Samrat my boy 😆 and brilliant student talks 😆 Itnay cool Principle ko sara college miss kar raha hai! I want this guy to come back!1+0 = Number 10: 😆 Mayank and CJ talks, you've to admit they were pretty good, CJ's constant teasing remarks at Mayank were really good and funny, I wonder what she'd say to Mayank now that Mayank and Nupur are together, love to see her tease Mayank and Nupur! 😆
Yeah, I miss them all, but I think we'll get them back --- hopefully. After seeing your post I feel like watching all the episodes all over again actually I am going to do that this weekend. Thanx
Originally posted by: kOmAl_luves_KSG
i miss the awesome three the most, it was hilarious, but for sum reason, i didnt enjoy todays episode, as much as i did last week or before, i guess i felt that sumthing was missing, but i dont know what!~i didnt really enjoy, i dont know!