Happy Birthday Ranju...

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

https://www.zwani.com/graphics/hello/images/111.gif

Salaam...Namasthe Guys...Today is the 6th of July & it is time for us to wish yet another member A Very Happy Birthday...A very good friend..A Rajeevian...A girl who likes the RA jodi & the RP jodi...She is none other than Ranjitha a.k.a Ranju....😊

Ranju here's Wishing you a Very Very Happy Birthday..I wish & pray that all your dreams come true... On this day Feel On Top Of The World..I hope lovely surprises are coming your way...Have a wonderful birthday & a rocking year ahead.....

"Today is the day when we get to say we are that your born...Hurray...Hurray..Hurray"....

"I'm wishing you another year
Of laughter, joy and fun,
Surprises, love and happiness,
And when your birthday's done,

I hope you feel deep in your heart,
As your birthdays come and go,
How very much you mean to me,
More than you can know."

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Each year your birthday reminds me
That I really want to say
I'm very glad I know you;
I think of you each day.

I hope you enjoy your birthday,
All the pleasures it has in store,
And because I appreciate you,
I hope you have many more!

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person's need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you've done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

Once a year I get the chance
To wish you birthday cheer.
It pleases me no end to say,
I wish you another great year.

So happy birthday to you,
From the bottom of my heart.
And may your good times multiply,
Till they're flying off the chart!

On your birthday,
I'm thinking about how much light and sparkle
you freely dispense wherever you go,
how your sunny smile lights up any gathering.
Every birthday marks another year
of you radiating positive, happy energy,
contagious happiness
that infects all who come in contact with you.
May your next birthday find you the same--
glowing from within,
beaming bright joy on everyone you meet.
I feel blessed to know you.
Happy Birthday...

Because today's so special
it really wouldn't do,
to send one simple birthday wish
to last the whole year through...
So this wishes happy moments,
a day when dreams come true,
and a year that's filled with all the things
that mean the most to you.
Hope all that you do
Turns out happy for you
And all that you wish
Comes your way,
So each hour will bring
Every wonderful thing
You could ask of a wonderful day
May your birthday bring
You as much happiness
As you give to everyone
Who knows you
Happy Birthday...

A greeting on your birthday
For a very happy day
And then a year
That brings the best
Of everything your way
Enjoy your special day!

You're always very special
And you should know today
That you are wished the nicest things
That life can bring your way
Like warm and loving wishes
And happiness and cheer
And everything you need to start
Another happy year
This brings a wish for all
The best a day and year
Can bring, for someone
Who should always have
The best of everything!
Have a Happy Birthday
And a wonderful year!

Here's a Birthday greeting
Especially to show
How much you mean
Although you surely must know
That without a doubt
There's no-one nicer than you
Or anyone dearer
To wish Happy Birthday to..

From morning till night
May your birthday be bright
And nicer than ever before……
And as years come and go
May your happiness grow
And your dreams be fulfilled
Even more
Happy Birthday to you!

Because you're very special
Hope your Birthday holds in store
Happy hours that overflow
With all you're wishing for,
And hope the days that follow it
Make up a year that brings
Everything that you deserve
A million happy things.

Hope lovely surprises
Are coming your way,
To make your
Birthday a
Wonderful day.
Happy Birthday

This special
Birthday greeting
Is being sent your way,
With may happy wishes
For a truly perfect day.
Happy Birthday...

Here's hoping that
Your birthday
Will very quickly bring,
All you really do deserve –
The best of everything
Happy Birthday....
This special
Birthday greeting
Is being sent your way,
With many happy wishes
For a truly perfect day
Happy Birthday....
Wishing you
Your happiest
Birthday yet…
A birthday too special
To ever forget....

These Birthday greetings are wished
Most affectionately your way
For someone who's very nice
Deserves an extra special day,
So here's wishing every happiness
Today, especially for you,
With lots of your favourite things
In the year ahead too!

Happy Birthday

Because today's your birthday,
And because you're extra nice,
One wish is not enough for you
And so here's wishing twice…
Hoping your Birthday's wonderful
In every single way
And next year brings happiness
For you day after day
Happy Birthday

Extra special wishes
For an extra special day,
May you have much
Happiness in every
Single way
Happy Birthday...

Here's a wish for happiness
and many dreams come true
Not only on your Special Day
but always - all life through
Happy Birthday...

Some people give the gift
of peace and tranquility
to every life they touch.
They are always who they really are.
They are blessedly reliable,
dependably good,
predictably pleasant,
loved and treasured
by all who know them.
You are one of those people.
You are a gift
of peace and tranquility
in my life.
Happy Birthday!

On your birthday,
I wish for you the fulfillment
of all your fondest dreams.
I hope that for every candle
on your cake
you get a wonderful surprise.
I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life,
it comes to you,
just the way you imagined it,
or better.
I hope you get as much pleasure
from our friendship as I do.
I wish we were sisters,
so I could have known you
from the beginning.
I look forward to
enjoying our friendship
for many more of your birthdays.
I'm so glad you were born,
because you brighten my life
and fill it with joy.
Happy Birthday!

Ranju here is small msg from my side to you: ranju we have known each other for may be three years now..& we have become good friends from the past two & a half years.. dear you are one of my close friends...I really feel good when i talk to you...I know when I talk non-stop & you listen without losing your interest...I love it when you call me with a name when I send emotion icons.The moments I have spent talking to you, chatting to you I will cherish them in my heart forever. I'am lucky to have a friend like you in my life...I wish & hope that you & me always remain friends...Happy Birthday ranju....Love You Loads dear..Muaahhhhhhhhhhh... 🤗

Ranju Happy Birthday Once Again....

Loads of Love
Suri...

atitude gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday! :)
Have a good one.
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Dear Ranju,

U have been one of my friends, whom I cherish a lots of feelings with, being it love, happiness, anger, etc, but u r always the same in my heart, I love you a lots, thought we r not in touch since long time, but it doesn't mean it would ever change my love to u, u have been so understanding and wonderful friend anyone can have..........
If I start to talk about our friendship I would like never ending, I know u before IF, I think first time we ever got in touch was in RK group in yahoo, I still remember that sweet days in IF as well, being it in Rajeev's FC, or any other places in IF related to Rajeev, I remember the first time I talked to u, u r such a sweetheart and I can't really even put enough words to express how much I love you.........
I would just say I love you, yes I truely do, u r a wonderful friend........
I wish u a very happy birthday and many returns of the day INSHALLAH.........
Enjoy ur day to the fullest.......
Love,
Zee
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
lrl rocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

WishingU A Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Ranju👏👏👏

May God fulfill all ur dreams and wishes 😃
Wish you loads of happiness, peace, prosperity, success, love and everything else that you want in life😃
lots of love
Vaishu
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Hey ranju
Wish U many Happy Returns Of tHe Day

loads of love and best wisehs for your future
preeti
ranjitha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Hii everybody,
It's always a pleasure and pride to know that someone awaits UR b'day just to bestow their best wishes on U and this message has brought in no less than 240vots smile on my face and I'll always and always cherish this moment, these words, the lovely pics and more than anything the selfless love of all my dear ones!!

Suriiiiiiiiiiiiiii
kya kahoon yaar, seriously U have left me speechless!!
Aajkal jo dost paas mein rehte hain unhe hii B'Days yaad nahiin rehte, and U, inspite of staying so far, never ever forget to wish me, not a single time yaarrrrrrrrrrrrr
Har baat zubaan se kahii nahiin jaati, kaagaz pe likhi nahiin jaati warna 100-150 pgs mein toh likhki leti how special U R to me🤗
I hope our friendship strengthens with every passind day and remains fruitful for the entire life!!! U R not just a great friend but also someone who inspires in more than one way!!! Thank u kahoongi toh daat padegi warna 100 baar kehti, bas itna kahoongi
LUV UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Zee Dii
Pehle toh sorry for not being in touch with U since three months!! Padai kii itni tension hoti hain kii kabhi time nahiin milta IF ya YM mein aane ka!!
Ofcourse I remember the day I talked to U for the first time, asking U to help me browse IF🤣
I also remeber every moment we have spent together in IF, be it the good ones or the bad ones. The very fact that inspite of have faught a 100 times, V still have so much love and respect for each other shows how much we care for our friendship more than our ego!!!
U have always been a special friend of mine and the fact that U were my first net friend will always make U remein so!!!
No thanks for UR wishes and I hope I'll be able to reciprocate in the future days!!
Love U sooooo much DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Vandu
I know tera net kharaab hain warna tu yahaan wishes zaroor daalti. Waise bhi mere liye tere phone call hii kaafi thi!! Yaar U have just been toooo sweet to me all these years, and I hope U remain so foreverrrrrrr!!! U R the most creative person I know, so be the way U R and jaldiiiiiii se SKS mein update likhne ke liye tayaar ho jaaaaaa
Love U

Others
Thanks a lot for UR wishes. It was very sweet of U ppl to take time just to wish me!!! It was really touching and U ppl made my day!!!

Thanks once again ppl!!!
Ranju

Edited by ranjitha - 16 years ago