FOR ARJUN FANS..MUST WATCH...

cuppycake990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OK GUYS I FOUND AN OLD VIDEO OF ITA AWARDS IN WHICH ARJUN PERFORMED SO I THOUGHT OF SHARING IT WITH U GUYS...

HERE IS THE LINK..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUOlya-ThRY&feature=PlayList&p=400DFF91F50072A0&index=3

omg..arjun is looking so cute in it..n he dances really well too..

HERE IS ANOTHER VIDEO OF THE SAME AWARD FUNCTION...IN WHICH ARJUN ANNOUNCES AN AWARD😃 WATCH IT FROM 2:40..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uuxvn4eRjDk&feature=PlayList&p=400DFF91F50072A0&index=2

IM SURE U L LOVE IT...

THANX A TONN TO NIDHI (HGRHR) FOR HELPING ME OUT IN SEARCHING THIS...
credits to the uploader...

luv..aisha..

MODS CAN CLOSE THIS TOPIC IF ALREADY POSTED..
Edited by cuppycake990 - 16 years ago

cuppycake990 thumbnail
guys when u open the link..do tell me if it is working for u guys ok..

luvv.aisha..
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ufffff....aisha!!! kya dance kiya hai AB ne BY GOD!!!!
he's looking dashing!!!
Bewafa_Behan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ohh...
thankz...!!
by da way.. itz workin 4 me..!!
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hgrhr

ufffff....aisha!!! kya dance kiya hai AB ne BY GOD!!!!

he's looking dashing!!!

ya...he was looking sooooo hot...😳
thanx jaanoo..

cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: robinblue91

ohh...
thankz...!!
by da way.. itz workin 4 me..!!

ur welcome dear...
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Oyye hoyye Ashu🤗,you are back with your Arjun topic😉,watched it dear,yes he was looking really cute and bindaas when he was dancing.Waise sweetie,are you allright after seeing this,no need to go to hospital,right😳😳????Omg i am so happy,finally talking to you after so long😛.
heena.damor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thank u soooooooooo much dear......
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunnyblossom

how do i go on the link

sweety just copy the link.paste it in the adress bar and enter..
i hope u get it..😊
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Oyye hoyye Ashu🤗,you are back with your Arjun topic😉,watched it dear,yes he was looking really cute and bindaas when he was dancing.Waise sweetie,are you allright after seeing this,no need to go to hospital,right😳😳????Omg i am so happy,finally talking to you after so long😛.

hiii.... momo jaan..how r u???🤗
ya another arjun topic..😆
kia karoon tujhe to pata hai na...😉
bus theek hi hoon....mm...hospital nahin...thordee support ki zarooorat hai ...coz i feel like in cloud nine rite now..😃
ya i missed u soo much..