-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MusicalAiswarya

Awww, i'm so sorry I forgot to say you're VERY welcome Mahi! You shouldn't be saying thanks, I should! 😆🤗 Have I said thank you yet? 🤗

Please don't say sorry, Aish. You're most welcome! 🤗

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

aww ur most welcome mahi di🤗 u dun need to thank me i need to thank u for ur beautiful creations and really u made the arjun wow ur so quick di😃 im so waiting anxiously for it and the rest of the requests as well😃

You're most welcome, Ridzi! Anything for you all! I'll post yours and more either tonight or tomorrow.

-Mahi
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Oooppsss.. sorry I forgot 😳😳😳uh huh! sure! 😭 But when I tell you, you're always late in commenting. But when I don't tell you are always here. See it works 😆 what's you're point? that you shouln't tell me when you updating?!

-Diya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
amazing work mahi!
Loved it!
keep it upp=)
-diya
SunainaTM007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
heyyyyy mahiiiiiii!!!!
sorry i'm late again...never realised u had updated....
but anyways coming back...amazing work as ever mahi...loved it...
the reqs were stunning as always...the HP one was truly superb...
loved the SRK avis..its my most fav song...
Lalitha, surbhi and piya's reqs were amazing as well....
beautiful work again hun :)
hope ur other reqs turn out to be fab as well...
good luck with them :)
Edited by SunainaTM007 - 16 years ago
-Mystery- thumbnail

Yes, that's exactly what it means 😉😆😆

Originally posted by: -Diya-

amazing work mahi!
Loved it!
keep it upp=)
-diya

Thank you so much, Diya!

-Mahi
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunainaTM007

heyyyyy mahiiiiiii!!!!

sorry i'm late again...never realised u had updated....
but anyways coming back...amazing work as ever mahi...loved it...
the reqs were stunning as always...the HP one was truly superb...
loved the SRK avis..its my most fav song...
Lalitha, surbhi and piya's reqs were amazing as well....
beautiful work again hun :)
hope ur other reqs turn out to be fab as well...
good luck with them :)

Hey Sunaina!!!

No problem yaar, lease don't say sorry. Thank you sooo much for the lovely comments!

-Mahi
-Mystery- thumbnail

Request Update!

Hello lovely IFians! 🤗🤗🤗

This is a Request Update!!!

Don't use any of these sigs unless you've requested them or you have the permission from the requester to use them.

REMEMBER: The requests MUST be used for at least 3 days. I literally put hours worth of effort in it, and I feel terrible that after working so hard on them they are not used. I agree they are not the best sigs in the world, but 3 days isn't asking too much, right?

For MAYURfanatic

Sanu, I tried to keep it similar to your given example, but I had deleted some brushes and all so it's a bit different. Added the pic too 😃

http://i43.tinypic.com/5x7cw6.gif

For Bebe19

Pooja, I hope you like it, tried my best to make it romantic 😃

http://i44.tinypic.com/2j2uio7.gif

Single avis:

http://i43.tinypic.com/348ka2v.gif

http://i39.tinypic.com/2a7ed0o.gif

Stacked avi:

http://i39.tinypic.com/1z64l82.gif

For Mysterygirl_me

Ridzi - I hope you like your Arjun sig - He stole my heart too 😳

http://i39.tinypic.com/309ix61.jpg

For -Dream_girl-

Soni, here's your sig and avi. I took out the text and hope you like it. 😃

http://i43.tinypic.com/2nl7qyw.jpg

Matching avi:

http://i39.tinypic.com/28utsph.jpg

For Mrs.MohitSehgal

Prii, your avis. You didn't give me the exact timings to I made for the parts I loved the most. Hope you like them.

Individual ones:

http://i41.tinypic.com/2d282m9.gif

http://i42.tinypic.com/1zzgzzn.gif

Stacked:

http://i43.tinypic.com/acd5x5.gif

Another request sent also sent via PM.

http://i41.tinypic.com/nldcnm.jpg

Well, that is it for now. More reqs will be posted soon. Thanks for being soo patient!

Since this is a request update, we will not be sending out the PMs but please comment 😳

-Mahi

SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
lovely updates Mahiii..
sugg: Mohit ones plzzz
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

For Mrs.MohitSehgal

Prii, your avis. You didn't give me the exact timings to I made for the parts I loved the most. Hope you like them.

Individual ones:

http://i41.tinypic.com/2d282m9.gif

http://i42.tinypic.com/1zzgzzn.gif

Stacked:

http://i43.tinypic.com/acd5x5.gif

OMGGGG... thankuu soo muchh Mahiiii omggg..
ii love itt <3 its beautiful.. hes looking hotter in a video icon..lol
im gonna go nuts and crazii now.. seee ...lol
Mohit turns me ONN... lol 😆
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs.MohitSehgal

lovely updates Mahiii..
sugg: Mohit ones plzzz

Thanks a bunch, Prii!

Did you like your Mohit avis?

I'll make more Mohit creations too.