oyyyeeee KaJen thread jumpinggggg.......😆

Omggggg What an awesommeeeeeeee EPi..
Just mind blowing..

Sanju..
🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ halwaaa.. and usmese sare Kaju mere!!!!🤣🤣

Armaan fabuloussssss...mindblowingggggg.. totallyyy mindblowinggggg
loveeee his dialogues.. his bindaasss attitudeeee...and it all.. muuuahhhhh

Ridz.. what up.. kitttaaa baaav katee hai!!!! ufffff!!!!

muuahh.. muuuahh....muuahh to the epi..

Jiaaaaa...omgggg.... Sanju and me were sooo wanting to talk with u about the epi... lolll!!

Edited by dmg07 - 16 years ago
Jiyaaa..... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jennichait_kasu

ditto di....i wish ridz does something in front of nani maa
at least we will get to see mithai
di today we were close to mithai scene two times yaar
ditto di....karan and jenny's expressions were priceless😊

Sanju...............I want Armaani SONG on KAJEN...............It is almost 3 months Jenni joined DMG.............Not even single time, they showed Asmaani song
But it was good to hear ISQH LETA SONG
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
di this vm is too good
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=As0jMGErc8s&NR=1[/YOUTUBE]
Jiyaaa..... thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg07

oyyyeeee KaJen thread jumpinggggg.......😆

Omggggg What an awesommeeeeeeee EPi..
Just mind blowing..

Sanju..
🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ halwaaa.. and usmese sare Kaju mere!!!!🤣🤣

Armaan fabuloussssss...mindblowingggggg.. totallyyy mindblowinggggg
loveeee his dialogues.. his bindaasss attitudeeee...and it all.. muuuahhhhh

Ridz.. what up.. kitttaaa baaav katee hai!!!! ufffff!!!!

muuahh.. muuuahh....muuahh to the epi..

Jiaaaaa...omgggg.... Sanju and me were sooo wanting to talk with u about the epi... lolll!!

Veenu...............Meeeee to....Loved Armaan Bindaas attitude today..............I'm loving Ridz attitude...Keep going, Honey 😉... we can see more Nauntaki Armaan ..........MY DIL MAANGE MORE😆😆😆
Sanju_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmgkajolover

Sanju...............I want Armaani SONG on KAJEN...............It is almost 3 months Jenni joined DMG.............Not even single time, they showed Asmaani song
But it was good to hear ISQH LETA SONG

me too di
here is my demand:
1) a basketball scene between kajen
2) kajen rain scene
3) asmaanii rang ho on kajen
4) fire-escape scene
these are my demands at the moment...add more if you want😆
Sanju_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmgkajolover

Veenu...............Meeeee to....Loved Armaan Bindaas attitude today..............I'm loving Ridz attitude...Keep going, Honey 😉... we can see more Nauntaki Armaan ..........MY DIL MAANGE MORE😆😆😆

i agree with both of you
loved armaan bindaas attitude
and loving ridz nakhra too
Sanju_ thumbnail
@veenz: do you remember i had challenged you to find something in AR scene today which i didn't tell you?😆
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

di i agree
but i was laughing tooooooooooooooo hard when armaan said
"riddhima tum bhi halwa khana....usme jyo kaju dhalye hein yo meine laya hai"😆
that was just too funny....even remembering that dialogue makes me laugh

OMGGGGGGGG Sanju.. when he said Halwaaa.. i burst out laughingggg.. lolllllll!! thought of you right awayyyy..

Jiuuu.. Omg.. what an awesomeeee epi..... Dil Kush kar diyaaaa!!
I watched it like 3 times... rewind kar kar ke!! LOLLLL!!!

@ Ridz.. she is becoming nautanki now... i can see some seriousness coming end of epi tomorrow...

@ the Kitchen scene...
butterflies in my stomach.. how awesomeeeeee..
@ Couch scene..
wish it were me.. that is it!!😛
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

@veenz: do you remember i had challenged you to find something in AR scene today which i didn't tell you?😆

Sanjuuuu wait... tell me when .. tell me when and i will tell you....

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh Waittt..
is is his back chappals.. I LOVEEEEEEEEEE his black flip flops!!! ❤️
Tell me.. tell mee!!!??? am i right....???
Jiyaaa..... thumbnail

i agree with both of you
loved armaan bindaas attitude
and loving ridz nakhra too

Ridz is doing Nakhara so that she can get Armaan attention all the time😆😆😆..