words by samat and gunjan

divscool12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

gunjan always tells that samrat ko sheena pasand hai... she never tells abt him loving her....n samrat often refers gunjan as her special frd rather than best frd....

Edited by divscool12 - 16 years ago

saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
coz he himself dont know he loves gunji thats y he always says that gunji is her spl friend...n abt gunji kyunkay woh ussay bola nahi jaata tahts sheena loves her..
divscool12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

ya but its realli nic abt the way creatives are thinking...!!

surbhi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
now...samrat should tell gunjan that chashmish say anything but i will not break our friendship!!

and sheena ........if she want to break our friendship than i am not ready to make a relationship with her !!
Edited by sajan_kash21 - 16 years ago
RapChick101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sajan_kash21

now...samrat should tell gunjan that chashmish say anything but i will not break our friendship!!<br><br>and sheena ........if she want to break our friendship than i am not ready to make a relationship with her !!<br>

agreed ab kuch zyada hi hora hai..........uss sheee na ki toh..........hmmmmmm 😡 😡 😡
frndship_trust thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
damn sheena...samrat shud leave sheena cuz she's telling him to break up his frndship with gunjun....he cant break up his frndship but he can let sheena go....
divscool12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i dont know why but i feel sheena is doin all this on a purpose....
at th beginnin she was not all that bad... may be she thought this is the way by which she can get sajan closer...
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agreed!!!! Sammy didnt realize yet that he loves her.
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Samrat and Gunjan are confused souls.
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sajan_kash21

now...samrat should tell gunjan that chashmish say anything but i will not break our friendship!!

and sheena ........if she want to break our friendship than i am not ready to make a relationship with her !!

exactly !!!!!!!😃