Riddhimas 'trust' issues

nondescript thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Riddhima said that she stopped trusting Armaan in todays episode precap. Bit please tell me when did she ever trust him. Arrrgh shes driving me insane 😡

Sorry just needed to ventilate my anger

Hannahx
Edited by hannahdmg - 16 years ago

ksg_ritika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wel i agree...................i don think shes ever trusted armaan.................... bt armaan...................poor guy..................hes always tried bringin happiness 2 ridhimas soul....................n hes always trusted her also.................
kd_luv thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i mean wat da helll...... agreed tht armaan wz at fault but y can't she listento him once !!
i mean take a decision but just hear himonce thts ....so unfair !
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hmmmmm yeh tou rridz se poochna padega..yaar behena tum nai kab trust kia hai armi ko🤔
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think all girls are like that,...
being so doubtful,....
the trait born with every female, that tooooo, it is at its peak, when it comes to the question of your LOVE ...
Dramas r fine, but real life, it is the fate of all men...these girls would at the end would name it as being v ery very POSESSIVE...hahahaha..
Too funny, I'm a girl 222222222222😉
--Kesh-- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Anyone would have trust issues with a person who continously keeps lying and hiding things...not only that Armaan has alwys used underhand methods and tricks... even if it is to get Ridz love or Avoid losing her.

For any relationship to be successful it is important that there is no lies (not even white lies) in the relation. If Armaan has told Ridz the truth from first then he wld not be in this predicament. I m not sayin tht Armaan is bad.. not at all. Actually he is very grey.. he has some really good points (like helpin others without thinking of the consequences), but then he doesnt hesistate in using others for his own gain... like he did with Atul...

srkbest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Riddhima never trusted him to begin with.
She loves him yes......but she never fully trusted him....and it has come up numerous times.
It always feels like armaan loves her a lot more then she loves him (not saying that she doesn't but its not as much as armaan) Armaan is the one who always tried to bring them together or work toward their relationship....
ahada thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't agree, she always stood by him, she stood up to her father for him and he keeps promising her that he won't lie anymore, but he keeps breaking that promise. People need to be realistic here, if you found out that your to be husband had an unknown girl at his hous for a night and hid that from you, I think you will react the same way, if the situation was switched, I think Armaan would overreact himself, like he did with Abhimanu.
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
riddhima's angerness is somehow justifiable...armaan lied her for soooo many days....and it's definitely a big issue but she should at least hear him once....i'm soooooooooooooo sad that they might break up as shown in the precap.
current thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hannahdmg

Riddhima said that she stopped trusting Armaan in todays episode precap. Bit please tell me when did she ever trust him. Arrrgh shes driving me insane 😡

Sorry just needed to ventilate my anger

Hannahx

I agree Ridz needs to go see a shrink!!!!!!