snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
If you could dance with one actor or actress in a bollywood movie, who would it be and why?

snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
my message:

Mayuresh, you were and are one of my favorite dancers on the show. I honestly think you didn't deserve to be eliminated so soon, I would have loved to see you in the Top 4/5. Heck, maybe even in the Top 3! I wish you all the best for the future and I hope we all get to see more of you. You're an amazing dancerrr! <3 Always keep dancing & smiling! I love youu :)

-Krishna

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Hey Anna,srry me late i know ..but as i said i was dead confused lol šŸ˜†šŸ˜†& after a lot of thinking thinking game i just have few questions ask to Mayuresh..(Actually have lods but dont wanna bother him)

my question:
i know every1 asked him lods of question,like ur fav competitor,performence n all but my questions r something different..
ok here u go My rockstar-
  1. Imagine, its rainning outside,u r weting in d rain,What is d thing that u love to do right now?
  2. Whats ur dream,no..im not asking what is ur aim of life:) im asking when u r not dacing,not thinking abt ur carrer..what is d thing u want in ur life..?---In short-Dont think as a dancer or actor who want to achive something big in life..Think urself as a free bird & say whats ur dream now?
  3. Do u Love rain?
  4. What's ur favourite song?
  5. Ur favourite flower / s?

Ok thats it..I had enough of this questions,now i would get to know what i want to know,when I would get d answers 4m Mayuresh :)šŸ˜‰(Hopefully)

My meassege:

Keep smiling always & I'll pray 4u to god that he always keep u Happy & make u smile...Mind My words..One day u'll get all happiness on earth but den Dont forget us ok..Wish u a happy life...:)😊

Lods of gud wishes..
Piya

Ps- Lol yea bhi puss lena anna..Mera naam mat lena k what abt his GF,sacchi mein commited hai kyašŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Edited by piya2025 - 16 years ago
angel#9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

who were his best friends in DID other then siddesh and jai?

jazzzz. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

This will be an interesting interview, the questions posted are really goodddd. :)

I luv Shamit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey guys:) lovely questions! will update topic soon. Last time to post questions by 12 am EST:)
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: piya2025

Hey Anna,srry me late i know ..but as i said i was dead confused lol šŸ˜†šŸ˜†& after a lot of thinking thinking game i just have few questions ask to Mayuresh..(Actually have lods but dont wanna bother him)

my question:
i know every1 asked him lods of question,like ur fav competitor,performence n all but my questions r something different..
ok here u go My rockstar-

1. Imagine, its rainning outside,u r weting in d rain,What is d thing that u love to do right now?
  2. Whats ur dream,no..im not asking what is ur aim of life:) im asking when u r not dacing,not thinking abt ur carrer..what is d thing u want in ur life..?---In short-Dont think as a dancer or actor who want to achive something big in life..Think urself as a free bird & say whats ur dream now?
  3. Do u Love rain?
  4. What's ur favourite song?
  5. Ur favourite flower / s?

Ok thats it..I had enough of this questions,now i would get to know what i want to know,when I would get d answers 4m Mayuresh :)šŸ˜‰(Hopefully)

My meassege:

Keep smiling always & I'll pray 4u to god that he always keep u Happy & make u smile...Mind My words..One day u'll get all happiness on earth but den Dont forget us ok..Wish u a happy life...:)😊

Lods of gud wishes..
Piya

Ps- Lol yea bhi puss lena anna..Mera naam mat lena k what abt his GF,sacchi mein commited hai kyašŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Hmm Piya, kaafi soch soch ke questions likhe hai...Nice..
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
@ DC..Lol yeah kafi soch soch k likha hai hehe..Thanks :)
I luv Shamit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Alright guys :)
First and foremost thanks for the overwhelming response :)
You guys came up with some greattt questions!
Now, I will ask MAyuresh to answer these questions for you all however since you all know Mayuresh is busy so it may take some time lol
but i promise to try to get onto it asap! =D
If this section gets archived before i get mayuresh's answers then i'll pm u all abt where i'll be posting them!
Thanks agen for the great response!
Takee caree,
Anna
xox