sajan.rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
2des epi was so good me and alll da other sajan fans must have truely liked the show 2de
i was jumping after long i got 2 see sajan scene it was awsome👏⭐️
sammy so cutely promises dat he will not let anything happen 2 their friendship
i truely enjoyed the epi dil se😃this proves dat sammy will not listen 2 sheeeeeeeena
and he will stay loyal 2 his friendship and will cumback vvvvvvvvvv sooon
wat say guys

Afreen22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah...luved that scene...and was very happy....coz he promised her about their friendship....how sweet😳
naz17555 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah i have to say it was such a sweet epi for sajan! and atleast he still has the smile for gunjy! that sheena has made the guy all miserable!!
but sajan were as cute as ever!! love them! ...and i cant wait for the play to start next week cos samrat will start to realise! yahoooo! hehehe
-madhvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ya but gunjan aisa hone de toh na, woh toh samrat ki dosti ka tyag kar rahi hai 😡
Edited by mdkr - 16 years ago
CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh
I thought it really was a cute scene. It was totally a Sajan epi today. It really was nice. But from tomorrow I believe that Sheena and her crocodile tears will be enough for Gunjan to break the friendship!
sajan.rocks thumbnail
yeah but sammy will mot let her break da friendship
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
truly it was too good ......samrat speaking in this manner about gunjan seems a lot fab to me ....so realisation of love 4 gunjan ( samrat's chashmish ) is not far away ....cheer up everyone !
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

truely yaar,, i loved the epi

wonderful epi of sajan, but the precap was a shit
bayby_pinky thumbnail
yes u right tht samrat promoiise to nt break his frndship
but i sure tht gunjan will break this frndship her own self 😔
coz sheena will tell every thing to gunjan before samrat tell any thing to gunjan😒
😭 n it will be tooooooo,pain full 😭
sajan.rocks thumbnail
its ok let sheeeena madam try her luck..........but after yesterdays epi am a bit relaxed dat samrat will not let anything happen 2 their freinship