Ria Ka Adda:Adoori Kahani .....Unpredictable!!!

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Alright buddies its my turn to open adda today.....😃😃...and ok so we stopped at Dost turning joker yesterday😕....lets see what next...here we go watch the 98th epi.....😃

I was so dreading to see him in that joker attire😕, I was so sad to see the glimpse of him yesterday in that attire😭,I wanted him to get over that costume since he accomplished his mission,Sur got admission in that Xavier's fine arts college naa😛,but no we start of with him at the bday party and with that joker attire ....cheering and playing with kids....and they showing flashes of the scene...when Miss sharma challeged him to smile😭.......awwwwwwww😭😭....I have to tell u....my eyes started tearing up the moment I saw that scene on screen today.....I just got the glimpse of dost in his cabin, in his suits, and quite content with his life....but today ...he on roads ...left all his luxuries...the guy for whom it was so difficult to smile once ....today...he cheering kids.....the guy who was so tough with that small kid(Zalim darinda waali kid😳) at salil's engagement.....today he with so many kids ...laughing and playing with him.....my heart filled with sadness....but then I remembered Anjana's post watch from yesterday's , where she mentioned , he repaying the things he did in the past....he actually learning new things everyday....and thats what made me write this writeup today...and for that reason here this for Anjana
🤗🤗🤗.Background music, my fav lyrics...."Mohabbat mein aise tho barbadiyan...." , and they showing glimpse of dost at his mansion in-front of mirror trying to smile for the first time in his life.....You know what ppl ....that was the first time we all laughed a lot in this show😆😆......the way he was trying to make a smiling face😆😆...but today.....the same scene...fills me up with sadness😭...the whole perspective of we seeing him today is what is the difference..... "Is aag ne jalaye kahin..." ....and dost jumping around with kids.... hmmm😭😭... I am definitely down seeing this. Anyways Sharma sisters still at party watching dost.....and dost giving out some gifts to the kids ... The organizer comes and hands over 1500/- to Miss sharma for her painting work. Dost tells the kids the ant and elephant story...and Miss sharma immersed in his talk ...goes to him and tells him .. "The kids seem to be enjoying a lot with you, you seem to love kids a lot "...Dost answers "Aur jo bachon ke saath hai woh bhi"😳😳😳....and the way he was looking at her , you know what I remembered??😉😳 any guesses ??😃😃 ...hmm.....chalo I will tell you😳....it was the exact scene...when he at his P&M office comes to Miss sharma's cube and tells her ...that he hates all woman "Sivaye eek ke"....Yup ppl 😃😃 ....it was the exact same look and feel today at this scene😳😳. Anyways when Arohi looks at him in confusion he covers it up saying , he loves kids toys. Ok enough of sadness...now some fun ....😆😆....did u notice the way dost was moving To & Fro talking to Arohi....😆😆...he was standing and hilling and julling😆😆....he once again proved his name Oscillator 😆😆......and that definetly got smile back on my face today....😆😆... Arohi says "Apka koi na koi majboori rahi hogi ....jo aap paison keliye yahan kaam kar rahe hai "😳....and tells him that her problem is solved and offers him her 1500/-...and you know what ppl....I felt proud of her in that scene....she was just adorable ...she though in so many problems, still offered some stranger her hard earned money , thinking it might help him..... Have to say plain AWESOME....and here for her 🤗🤗🤗🤗.... Dost takes that money, and I was like why is he doing that?😲😃. May be he will keep it as her remembrance?😳 . What do u say ppl?😕. A kid comes and tells dost that his face paint is off, dost all tensed wensed at it thinking Miss sharma may recognize him, sharma offers to help him, and applies the paint. I was like Dost dont get tensed.....🤣....Miss sharma happens to be semi-blind and semi-deaf....🤣🤣🤣.. I mean comeon she cant recognize the guy's voice now??😲😲🤣🤣....so what will she recognize his painted face....🤣🤣🤣....we all are so good at recognizing the guy thru his voice and his hilling julling🤣🤣....and his GF cant recognize him....🤣🤣🤣......Background again....very heart wrenching...."Tum ko chukar bhi chune ko"....its so saddening to say the least😭😭....she tries to leave the place...turns back and waves him off....have to say ppl....Love is definitely very powerful, it makes heart see things which eyes fail to see😳😳....Anyways a tarot reader comes to dost and I got shocker😕😕....now Ria did they show her yesterday?😲 I saw u mentioned in ur write up yesterday abt the tarot reader....🤣🤣...anyways....if it was a guess....have to give u a HI-FIVE buddy😳😳......yup so back to scene.....the tarot reader looking at the toy gun in dost's hand tells him that he is going to be in lots of troubles after that day, and the next time he will have a real gun in his hand and he will kill someone with it....so here goes the promo buddies...he killing someone...now we have lots of options naa......killing HP, Sur, DK, Arohi, KS...whatever it is...I promise lets party....🤣🤣🤣...atleast we will get to know why he is in jail....🤣🤣...moving on.... Karan amazing chemistry with kids👏👏, loved him in this scene😳😳, Kritica was very good👏👏. Even the organizer guy was good👏👏.

The scene comes to present , dost in jail.....and dont worry ppl...Angel in white is not sleeping listening to dost ki dhuk bari kahani
🤣🤣...she still awake...and BTW what happened to the glass of water which dost offered?😲😲 I dont see that glass in her hands😲😲....and I see dost's face also without any water shater so she didnt throw it on dost's face either🤣🤣....now what happened to that glass and water??😲😲 🤣🤣.... I was so dying to see that.....🤣🤣...jokes apart....so ya Ganga asks dost that "Did U kill someone with the gun ?" and says "Tumhe ehsaas bhi hai kitna bada ilzaam hai tum par? Murder ka ilzaam hai tumpar...."....and you know what ppl......I was jumping around in my cube....yipeeeeeee....finally we get to know that its a murder case....🤣🤣🤣...and now pause let me ponder a Question ....so why did Ganga earlier ask dost whats the reason he is in jail?😲😲 Oh comeon I am all confused😕😕...chalo moving on...Ganga says "For god's sakes...I am ur lawyer...kam se kam mujhe tho bathao why the hell u killed Him"...and you know what I felt like killing someone today....so if she knows it was a man who died and thats the reason dost in jail.....WHY THE HELL did she ask Dost if he killed Arohi??😡😡😡 Dont tell me now she thought he killed arohi along with that man😡😡.......Dost wants to tell the reason why he killed that person...but there comes the speed breaker😡😡....The cop comes in and tells ganga and dost that its the hearing of Dost's case that day😡😡....and now look how clueless our Ganga maa is😡😡 ....she doesnt even know whom he killed 😡, whats happening with his case😡....wowwwww...and we adda ke pagal sab ke sab😆😆....dreaming she will get him out of jail....🤣🤣🤣... ...she asks him "Why didnt u tell me its hearing today"....and his answer cracked me up big time ..."Kabhi kabhi kahani mein madyanthar aajatha hai....interval u know"....🤣🤣🤣...so he means to say now its the INTERVAL??😲😲🤣🤣...how abt we go hollywood way...no interval🤣🤣.... and story short and sweet ....🤣🤣..... the cop hand-cuffs dost and takes him off....ganga all confused and shocked ...at the proceedings runs behind dost......😕

Here is where my frustration of the day starts.....now whats with the episode in present and they showing the flashback with purvi , salil , vandy and sur ki scene ??😡. Dost is not telling his story😕 , so how come we get to see this scene?😕😕. Who is telling this story?😕😕. Who is listening to this story? 😕😕...Even if we are asked to think its the present day scenario in shimla......Vandy saying "Tum tho jaanthe ho naa...mera BF woh abhi mujhse naaraz hai", dont tell me its two years and Vandy still at boy friend problem😆....for that matter Vandy still in shimla vacationing for two years?😲😲....
🤣🤣... Whatever have to say its just plain dumb to show that scene😡😡😡......I was so ready to leave the show at that scene today....Anjana stopped me again😭

Now whats this , Ganga traveling with Dost in police van on his way to court?😲😲. ....comeon ....man....yeh sab tho Miss Kappor ke spl world mein hi hotha hai....
🤣🤣...anyways Ganga still behind dost asking him to complete his story and yeh dekho dost ki Question "Abhi aapko mere kahani mein interest hai?"...and I was like WHAT?😲😲...What did u say?😲😲 U mean to say now if she says "I am not interested" , you will stop telling ur dukh bari kahani?😲😲.... waise idea bura nahin hai...🤣🤣🤣....but again I thought of my buddy Anjana😳....she will die of desperation to know what happened to that OM🤣🤣...so for her sake we want to know his full story right buddies?😉 🤣🤣......Ganga tells him , that she never lost a case...and he responds saying "Iss baar haar jayengi"... Ganga insists "You have to complete the story"...Dost responds "Kuch kahaniyan adoori reh jaathi hai"....and I felt like killing dost ...if he leaves his story un-complete.......🤣🤣🤣..Epi ends with him at the court....

NOPRECAP: Dost gets phaansi😆😆....I mean death sentence may be....now dramatic honi hai naa story...and Ganga needs to rescue him when he is about to be hanged....
🤣🤣

P.S:
1)CrazyFan for you : Mehr's response to you at the old adda

"@Crazyfan: welcome to Ria's adda 😊oh u found Anu's posts confusing bcoz of her ROFLs 😆 actually she does that on our demand you see 😳 thats her ROFL diagnosis for us😃 "

See thats my problem😆😆....I cant stop rofling....ppl will kill me if I do that ...and you have two choices ....Anjana suggests, you take my post and put it in word pad...you will out of ROFLs and then U can read...😆😆...second option...skip my post and read Ria's ...😛

2)Adda's title courtesy Anjana 😃

Anu

Edited by Anu-Reddy - 16 years ago

ria_h85 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello Friends,

Synopsis: Despite the poorest editing, pathetic Salil-Wandy-Purvi+Sur track, a forced tarot card reader sequence, and Arohi's selective hearing disease the episode still had content enough to depress me courtesy Arjun Punj...How long will he carry the show on his lean shoulders!

Arjun: Extremely Depressing!

The moment the show rolled with AP distributing gifts among the kids in his joker avatar I had this very depressing feeling...and to intensify it the creatives played cleverly with our emotions by going back in time and showing us the contrast this guy has had over the time! Makes one believe the lines "mohabbat main hai sirf barbaadian"...but than that is the beauty of it...She taught him how to smile and today its his love for her that made her smile...For some moments she forgot her worries...her problems...one could feel the connection...in a room filled with so many people it was only him that she could see...KK just rocked with his joker act...with so much makeup on he still conveyed those minutest emotions in such a fine manner...the eyes doing the talk as usual!

My moment of the day had to be when he says so innocently looking straight into her eyes "aur jo buchon ke saath hai woh bhi"....Simple yet beautiful....

The Mystery: A Murder Offense!

So finally the Raaz is out! "Jab tumhare haath main asli bandooq aaye gy...us waqt kissi ki jaan jaye gi"...which is quite a positive statement...she never said you will kill somebody!..Makes me believe it might be DK Punj trying to kill Arohi (but would kill someone else instead...and it could be KS)...its quite a predictable prediction and maybe I am absolutely wrong but than there has to be a reason for Arjun to take responsibility of the murder...its debatable...lets see how the story unfolds from here...But I am glad the creatives have started progressing towards the showdown!

Continuity: Who says its important!
So is Arjun telling his lawyer about Salil's domestic problems in the bus as it goes towards the High court or is this from the present😕...If its from the present than Salil might just have lost track of time as he says he hasn't talked to Arjun for quite some time....is he referring to some 2 odd years? Ok I will forgive the creatives here...they were so busy writing the "What crime did Arjun commit" track that they lost track of whether its past or present😉...So guys help urselves...think of a logic for this and believe on it...dont even bother to think twice...Its injurious to health I tell you!😛

Food For Thought:
1. Arohi got the selective hearing disease as well! this aspect of the show is soooo frustrating that I dont even want to spend my time talking about it...the soap liberty as I will call it...it just takes the essence away from the scenes...I mean who could miss out the sooo Arjun-ish "Thanks"! The extreme overacting by KK as his face paint wipes off irritated me so much so that I wanted to jump into the scene and shout at him saying "Dont even imagine she will recognize you"...She is a total duffer when it comes to knowing the man standing in front of her is the only person she has ever loved in her life...Its the same eyes in which she had looked and repeated the I love you, its the same fingers that clasped hers as she was singing just for him, its the same voice she waited to hear on the phone at midnight tucked under her quilt....duh...why am I saying all this...Its useless!

2. And as if the Garden was not enough today the "Rrrullly" by Salil's buddy made me "Rrrully frustrated"

Dialogue of the Day: "kabhi kabhi kahanion main chota sa matiyantar aa jata hai...interval you know...par woh kahani ka anth nahin hoa...bus kuch palon ka tehrauv hota hai" Its the way he said it that made these lines all the more special!

From tomorrow on its the Court Room Drama in KMH...Anjana get ready for helping out on legal matters!

Your Comments,

~Ria

P.S: I want to thank all of you for giving me such a warm welcome😊 I am also loving the Bong and Gujju chats going on at the Adda....without knowing what any of those words mean😆 Carry on guys....and have fun!

I was a little late at posting today since my Dad was in GupShup mode at the dinner table...and now I will be out for a while since I have to do the dishes...will catch you guys in half an hour!

The 100th Episode Celebrations
==========================

Thursday is the Big Day! and everyone's invited! Join in for super fun...loads of masti and celebrationz Unlimited with the Adda Gang right here on RKA...

There is a small activity that we want to conduct for the celebration Adda...Each one of you is invited to wear your creative caps and come up with something interesting...something fun....about the Adda or the Show...It could be a VM, a poem, an image, FF, or any other interesting writeup...Simply PM your creation to Karishma (sweetassugar16), Anu or Me until Thursday (3 hours before the show comes)

So brace up and make some interesting things...More info on this in tommorows Adda...PM any queries to Karishma, me or Anu.

Edited by ria_h85 - 16 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
PERCEPTION PART 1:😉
Today is special. I will do SOMETHING DIFFERENT... Experiment.. PLAY PERCEPTIONS...
Now to begin, here is a POEM that is sure to forever more alter your perspective (perception) of JOKERS if Punji hasn't already done so...
The Joker
If I could sing, I would,
To sing about how I feel,
Of the pain of loss, and loneliness,
And the agony of lost appeal;

If I could write, I would,
Of a life that seems a lifetime away,
Of sweet happiness, warm and ethereal,
And warm love, each and every day;

But all I am is just a joker,
A comedian in disguise.
You think I'm strong; that I don't care,
But the joker hides the tears inside.

W.D Perera
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 16 years ago
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
===Countdown to 100th episode===

🥳**98**

100th Episode One Dish Party (THU 18TH)

... it would be great if every Adda member would come up with something to celebrate KMH........an image, a small FF, poetry, video ..or any memorable moments....anything......that reminds you of KMH and its completed 100 episodes..

For example here is a sig i made for 100th episode..

If you have any questions PM me

Hope to see you there with your own creationss😉🥳

Karishma 😳😳

Edited by sweetassuger16 - 16 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
"Naya" Promo!!
i finally found naya promo on U-tube (my reel source), so ta da .. here it is:
Ganga ke saat pineapplecut punji hai,
so yeh definitely cut and paste promo hai
dialogue woh bhi laagta bahut purana hai😛
PERCEPTIONS PART 2😉
Now someone (ahem let's call this person V.G.) Had an interesting status on Fb yesterday a quote. He is my inspiration for the TODAY. So, what's the quote?
"if the facts don't fit the theory, then change the facts".
(Source: Albert Einstein)
The quote is a scientist's nightmare and as such there has been much questions raised about its "authenticity". But, I am a lawyer, I work with the facts. So my schtick is "Perception" of the Facts. For instance, in this "naya" promo is that we see gun firing, but not bullet landing... impact mystery hai... So, let's play with that fact... Hmm.
The Obvious Answer - Arjun kills K.S., na.. but, today i promised to play with your perceptions, na?
The Less Obvious Answer - Arjun kills Arohi... After seeing prediction from fortune teller that Arjun's love will go far away from him, so far that he won't be able to reach her even if he wants to.
The Suprising Possibility/Answer - Arjun killed someone evil trying to Kill K.S. and thus saved K.S. and Arohi (What?! Now that's how u play with facts...Alter Perception of It... did u learn something?😉)
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
PERCEPTION PART 3😉
Post - Watch (NOW READ)
Pre-Script:
"if the facts don't fit the theory, then change the facts".
(Source: Albert Einstein (?))

"Change people's perception of the facts to make it fit the theory"
(Source: Anjana)

Purvi-Salil-Vendy Predictable Kahani
Hmm. BT ka editing staff must be on strike today.😛 So, let me re-organize and place this scene at the beginning where it belongs. In case you have doubts because of the misplacement in the middle of the epi - let me be clear ... we are in the past not the present. How do I know that we are in the past and not the present? Hmm. Arjun does not have cell to pick up Salil's calls in the present Also, Salil was not uber sad calling Arjun, so presumably he isn't in Prison.
Purvi is insecure... aawww. So, she does cares.😃 Now onto the DODO of the day. Why? Salil. Why does he talk to Purvi's picture and not her? He is keeping something major from her, na? It is very hard to keep secrets from your significant other... one way maybe to yourself apart from them. Could be that's is what Salil is doing here.. avoiding Purvi so he does not spill Arjun's story to her. Now where this track is heading is predictable. Purvi's MU will grow as she sees Salil purchasing ring for Vendy.
Arjun Ka Koi Lawyer Nahi Hai - Groupie Hai!!
Arjun it seems is just using Ganga's ears...for his story time. He is so confident that she can't win that he hasn't even hired her. 😳 If he had actually "retained" her then she would know na that he has got a hearing date today?? 😆😆 So, despite her GRANDIOS claims that she is his "Lawyer", he hasn't hired her. And why should he? She is devoid in logic! She doesn't listen, she just records!! Why am i being so mean to this "reel" lawyer? Hmm. Let's look at the evidence shall we? Last time we saw her, she assumed Arjun killed Arohi although the first time they met ,Arjun indicated that Arohi is alive (just that there is no place for Arjun in her Duniya now). This time all Arjun tells her about is the fortune teller's prediction... the rest including the "Murder charge" appears to be Ganga Mai's conjecture. Her conjecture/conclusion might be right...Arjun may have killed someone. There is the mislead Promo, No? (See above for my analysis on that). And the prediction by the psychic. BUT, have we seen Arjun kill anyone, yet? NO. Does Arjun say K.S. or someone died and I shot him/her? NO. So, GANGA's conclusion might be errorneous or it might be CORRECT, But, how can I (a lawyer with logic) leap without EVIDENCE? i can't, so SPARE ME PLEASE, Gangaji. So, she isnn't his lawyer, but a groupie😳
MISPERCEPTION
Arjun's make-up yesterday/ today (the white paint) was amazing - so much so that I tried to convince Anu yesterday that it was a BD not KK underneath the make-up.😕 He wasn't hilling-jhulling enough for me😆
Jokes Apart: Why doesn't Arohi see him or hear him? May be because she isn't expecting him - Arjun Punj there? What do i mean? Have u read something quickly and seen what u wanted to see on the page not what was actually there? I do it all the time.. - here are some perception puzzle (http://www.scientificpsychic.com/graphics/) that might help u comprehend.
She isn't expecting him there - she is assuming he is a stranger, so she see him without seeing him. But, still there is a odd connection. It him who makes her smile with his antics as a clown. It is him she gives her money too. Why does she do that btw? Because that is AROHI. The Arohi that he fell in love with. She may not recognize her man underneath the make up, but she perceives his sadness - his desperation. One of the threads that connects them and always has.. is that they are both givers. When she could have taken his money, she asked for his smile. Though he was mean, she gave him malpuas. That is Classy.. that is AROHI, Arjun's Pari.
Money has no value for either of them beyond what little they need for survival. 👏
Post- Script:
1. Except for the editting glitch, I liked the episode.
2. Chor-Police kid - recycle actor from Kayamath - he is normally okay, but overacted today.
3. Awhile back, I was chatting with Mehr and I promised to discuss Maslow's hierachy of need... Mehr, I haven't forgotten... there is time for that, yet😉
4. Fortuneteller: looks like gal sukhana aabhi suru huwa... hmm, is my "irrepairable harm" moment outstanding - maybe it wasn't the accident?? There are at least two possibilities about their upcoming seperation: (1) jail and (2) Arohi's death. Since Arohi is alive in the present, it can't be death. That leaves jail.😆😆
As for the game Future Aunty is referencing, he is already playing it and we all know that... so nothing new there... What do I mean? He is in jail for a crime he did not commit, na? He is the GUARDIAN ANGEL, who world PERCEIVES IS THE DEVIL (even AROHI). Thats the double game he has been playing. So, why are you all now shellshocked?
5. It's Interval??? Oh CRAP!! DOES THAT MEAN THERE IS TIME FOR OM???😊😊 Before police officer interrupts Arjun starts to say "aane wale dino mai mein aur Arohi..."😍
6. THE FOUR OF U WHO CLICKED LIKE WITHOUT READING THE END PRODUCT... WHAT WAS THAT??? DON'T BE GANGA - STOP ASSUMING😃😃
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
PERCEPTION PART 4

Our PERCEPTION of AROHI and HER MISPerception of Arjun (DON'T READ)
Some of us are unable to relate to her these days. What's with the Bhasans and Wadas? Before Ek Pal, how did we know how we (the audience) know what Arohi was feeling? We got glimses of what she was feeling when she spoke to Badimaa, her sole confidante, on the phone or in person. Her interactions with Arjun were also genuine in that she did not hide her emotions from him. For the most part she communicated her feelings too him. Also, occassionally like right at the beginning she would have conversations with her Mom and mother nature (remember that first bridge scene? (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7e4gC4jjak&feature=related)
Post - Ek Pal, she can't talk to Badimaa or Arjun. That leaves Maa and Mother nature na. Why can't Arohi speak to Badimaa? Because she is in U.S. and Sharma broke na. Jokes Apart: How can she complain to Badimaa about her ladlaa - considering all the evil things like making her lose that contract and taunting that her Arjun has been doing. Whatever their mother-son relationship.. no mother needs to hear such complaints about her son. As for her sisters, she was never one to share her daard or her dukh with them. She no doubt already feels guilty disrupting their lives. She also obviously cannot share her pain with Arjun, who continually taunts and haunts her.
Come to that, they are now both playing a DOUBLE GAME with each other and each other's perceptions of the other. Arjun, the farishta wants to make her think he is her biggest ENEMY. Whereas, Arohi wants him to believe that he is NOBODY to her. That she feels nothing for him anymore... that she is completely immune to his "Harm". She is desperately trying to close her HEART to him and hurting herself in the process - that's why the self hate (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Poq8zb2WWU). She cannot hate him, she can simply hate herself for still loving him and for being bebas becoz she loves.
Why confront him at the cliff? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Jy3lea0NGU&feature=related That's False Bravado, my friends. She DoesNOT want to let him know that he has broken her. Also, for her its a matter of principle... he has wronged her - tried to destroy her ambitions from her, so its her righ and her responsibility to confront her BULLY, no?
Why the all the Solilquey Wadas to Mother Nature et al? Multiple reasons (1) Self talk to help herself rebuild her shaken confidence (most of us would break if we had to survive everything she has (the unfair loses, the lost parent, the betrayed love, the physical damage) (2) Since, Arohi is not talking to Arjun...he and we need to know what she is truly thinking no? Her moments with mother nature gives us and him insight into what she is thinking and feeling. And without knowing her problems, how can he help her with her problems.
If she is so Confident - Why does she give up and why does she ask God for help?? Let me begin with the later - all she wants is a fair interview panel that judges just on talent - unlike her past judges (both of whom had their own agendas or fundas). Also, she decides to leave Mumbai not because she doubts her ability, but she doubts peoples sincerity in Mumbai and she does not want to lose her principles/her self-respect and become ammoral like them. This point is apparent if u listen to her convo with the stars on the terrace carefully (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FC5_VvA_7M0&feature=related).
INCOMPLETE - I WILL FINISH TODAY/TONIGHT AND REPOST IN NAYA ADDA.
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am sooooooooo out of loop...and NOW reading all this, I cringe even to get back into the loop!!
So nothing to add....except Hooray to you all who have so much patience.....
I say we all should be thankful to Ektaa Maii for teaching her viewers to be More Patient!!!
And yes trying to see good even in THESE scenarios.......
Such-much Jai Ho!!!
~N~

sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA-GAL

Good morning, evening and afternoon buddies....... me gayab for 2 days kya kya hogaya.......

How was arjun as a jocker????

hii boby....great too see you back..😃 and..joker was sad man 😭

@anjana....yaar what bakwaas is this...if this show gets canceled without finishing the story...i am gona murder arjun😡

BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Today's episode where Arohi was face painting a bit of his face and Arjun looking on to her was so Heart touching ⭐️
There was so much sadness & Love in his eyes
But how come Arohi didn't recognize his voice? because i find his voice a bit unique type..
Salil/purvi/vandy scenes are making no sense to me...its not worth it👎🏼

Sometimes we let affection, go unspoken,
Sometimes we let our love go unexpressed,
Sometimes we can't find words to tell our feelings,
Especially towards those we love the best.
Edited by BeMyHero4ever - 16 years ago