Most embarassing celeb endorsements

plasticpolaroid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What is up with desi celebs endorsing and being in ads of the most embarrassing and random things?

I saw an ad that Salman Khan did on TV the other day. it was an ad for BRIEFS..and he does some stunts and says "agar under ka underwear majboot ho toh bahar majhboot hota hai" I WAS LIKE WTF

i think i have also seen Sunny Deol in a briefs ad

Kareena was in some chips and hair remover ad?

Rani was in some mosquito repellant ad?

oh and SRK in Fair and Handsome ad

the list goes on and on

Oh gawd! i don't know if i could handle one of my faves being in an ad of something like a mosquito repellant ot some biscuits or UNDERWEAR.. oh that would be second hand embarassment fo sho

Enycedoll thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
u know, i must commend Ash in this regard...she hasn't endorsed ANYTHING cheap...she has been very careful about her image and how much she exposes herself to the public...SSrk is the only other exception, he can do anything and people will still love him
but now, stars endorse products because theyre fast mone makers....these endorsements gaurentee a certain amount of money yearly while only taking a few days from them. SO, the bottom line is...theyll endorse anything that offers $$$$....also, i hate it when stars endorse products and say, 'i endorse them only if i believe in them'
now, kareena endorses Veet, do u really thnk she uses Veet? lmao, even i dont use that crap, then there's Kurkure, they smell like oil for godsake...she basically has all the endorsements and theyre all stupid...but guess what...they bring in lots of money and attention to her becuz shes splashed everywhere and all this equates to power somehow... 😕
193980 thumbnail

This is double standard. You guys have no problem with Victoria Secrets advt.s but consider ganji-chaddi advts. bad. 😆😆

Like Sunny paaji says, Lux underwear..ye andar ki baat hai.
193980 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enycedoll

then there's Kurkure, they smell like oil for godsake...she basically has all the endorsements and theyre all stupid...but guess what...they bring in lots of money and attention to her becuz shes splashed everywhere and all this equates to power somehow... 😕

What happened to Juhi's Kurkure advt.? Did Kareena replace her? I loved Juhi's Kurkure advts. She is funny.
Enycedoll thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lol....im supposed to be doing my final paper and im sitting laughing silently about these underwear advs....theyre too funny.....i hope i dnt wake my sister up.......
i dont have a prob with ads as long as the people endosing them do use the products and arent just there for the cash..and plus, VS don't have funny lines....imagine a VS model saying, yeh under ki baat hai....lmao hahahaaha ::::::control:::::::::::::
193980 thumbnail

I won't take names but a search here will get you the results.

Superstar of the millennium once said that he endorses only the products he uses. He was endorsing Maruti Versa at that time. I have never seen anything less that Lexus in their garage. 😉😆
407102 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Decoder

I won't take names but a search here will get you the results.

Superstar of the millennium once said that he endorses only the products he uses. He was endorsing Maruti Versa at that time. I have never seen anything less that Lexus in their garage. 😉😆

Amitabh? 😆
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In 90's not many stars use to endorse brands.. now their every where.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uivnu3RDuI

best ad ever. I really use to like Vadilal Ice Creme ads
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

^ that was so cute...

i like this one pepsi ad of preity zinta, with the monkey..
plasticpolaroid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMFG! I just remembered another ad

well i don't know if she can be considered a "celeb" but Salman's mom in Maine Pyar Kiya was in some ad for panties

she kept talking about elasticity of the panties she was endorsing and how they don't go loose

It scarred me mentally