AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: galois311

When I first heard of the Boogie Woogie Mummy stuff, I thought it would be pretty bad, but after watching these videos I'm impressed! Props to those women for doing so well! 👏

yaar why?? just cuz it is mummy ji's you thought it will be BAD? dats very mean even mummy's can rock!!. I have seen lots of mummys just tottally rockin it! and even lotsa young un's who think they are gramma's already in their taste *cough* Dia Nani *cough*
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AznDesi

yaar why?? just cuz it is mummy ji's you thought it will be BAD? dats very mean even mummy's can rock!!. I have seen lots of mummys just tottally rockin it! and even lotsa young un's who think they are gramma's already in their taste *cough* Dia Nani *cough*

😆 i wish my mom could move like that😉😆 LOL!

AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

😆 i wish my mom could move like that😉😆 LOL!

Then you should teach your mom to move like that Chunki! 😆😆😆
deep143 thumbnail
hi i want the video of mummy from punjab dance on hiphop music plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thn
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Oh my God this is an old thread by my very good buddy Anzdesi. I do miss him eventhough he is still in my hotmail 😭
413107 thumbnail
Summer what happened to the little boy?

and who digged this old thread out?

he sounds like a nice guy.

Xoxo
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deep143

hi i want the video of mummy from punjab dance on hiphop music plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thn

Deep o Deep... app galat jagah hai...yeah galat duniya mein 😆 last time someone replied in 2006 n now its 2009....
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Oh my God this is an old thread by my very good buddy Anzdesi. I do miss him eventhough he is still in my hotmail 😭

Summerji...i think whoever opened tis thread has more to do with Anzdesi id and aizan id....they just want to show anzdesi n aizan is same. 😉 😆
i cant believe some members can act in such a cheap manner.
Edited by aizan - 16 years ago