Who is good in lipsing the lyrics?

-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
yesterday saw a few remix song vids again😳 there was noticing TRAY (thats Tia,Ranveer,Aashi,Uv😛😆). Know they were not singing in real but were singing there in the show.So if you had observed the same who according to you did the lipsing good?🤔 means that seems to you that they(actors) are actually singing. Whose did you find natural???😳
Well when saw that song kya tum wohi ho by tia one after TR break up(as it was titled that way) both Meher and Pri too did it well. So you could choose anyone from whole remix gang😛

ummm for me it was Tia only who was mouthing the words correctely in all the three songs which i heard😳 what about you?😛

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yuviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
no one can beat him wen it comes tomusic not even his whacko☺️
i remember this moment in the remix title track where he sings ashiq hai kya darna remix haii pyaaar karnaaaaaaaaaa"☺️☺️ oh my god just see him here u wld feel as if he himself saaaaaaaang it☺️ and then ofcorse the love station whistleeeeeeeeeeeeee☺️☺️oh my god oh my god the way he used to do phew phew pphew phewwwwww along wid the birdy dance aisa lag raha tha he himself was whistling out to ashiiiii☺️☺️den i remember the sanganerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr na jane kaise start up which ay saaaaaaaaaang oh my god ay made me falll in loveeeee wid that song again the way uv sangggggggg it😍😍it just made me feeel the wordssssssss😍...and even in qwalli performanceeeee tooo that ay bit i dnt exactly remeber the lines but there was a scene where yuvi is doing that paglon wala action in refferance to ashi😆☺️
so yeah for me it has always ben yuviiiiiiiiiiiiii☺️ no one absolutely no one cld beat him specially while doing that universal remix step wid the guitaar while playing the guitaar itself and while doing that birdy dance wala steppppppppppppppppppppp☺️☺️
Raj reallllllly is a superb superbbbbbbbbbbbb superb emoter i mean the way he acted all dese parts reallly made me beelieve that music was yuvi ka soullllllllllll☺️
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
For me...all four were amazing in lipsing the songs! I mean sabko dekhke yehi lagta hain that they are singing!😳😳

But if i had to choose one...i would choose priya... second would b raj coz there was a part in title track video where he wasn't lipsing😆 but yaa excluding that...Raj Rocks! Yuvi rocks😳😳

Even shweta is good in lipsing the songs!😃
choco.bub thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I would pick shweta and raj b/c well even if the volumes is offf i know what the words are.
anishalwaysmiln thumbnail

Hiiiiiii...!!!!!!!!😉 😉 😉
😉HI ANISHA......i m sooooo glad to meet another ANISHA over here...!!🤗

i agree tia is the best thn yuvi thn ashi nd thn ranveer..!!

Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anishalwaysmiln

Hiiiiiii...!!!!!!!!😉 😉 😉
😉HI ANISHA......i m sooooo glad to meet another ANISHA over here...!!🤗

i agree tia is the best thn yuvi thn ashi nd thn ranveer..!!

Hey Hii Anisha!! welcum to the forum!! i hope u'll amke loadzz of new frnds here n have a great tym ..haha its a pleasure meeting another Anisha🤗
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
smritoo,nitz,neha,anisha(both😛) thanks for replying🤗
so with vote we get a chotu between Uv and Tia😳 but never mind both are great and so are Aashi,Ranveer and rest of the gang😛😳