Missing Asmaani Rang and Ishq Leta?

Poll

Are you missing the trademark songs of DMG? (Asmaani Rang & Ishq Leta)

Login To Vote
Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Heyy everyone
I'm sure everyone noticed that nowadays that the new version of Dill Mill Gayye song is being played with AR, mostly the instrumental version.
But obviously the trademark songs that have always been played with AR are Asmaani Rang and Ishq Leta. I think both these songs have defined AR's love with full of emotions.
Although I like the new version of DMG song and the BG music, I really miss Asmaani Rang and Ishq Leta!
So I was wondering, how many of you people are missing the trademark Asmaani Rang and Ishq Leta songs?
Please Do Vote & Reply! 😊

puneetksingh9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I totally agree with you....
I dont hate the new DMG song, but Asmani and Ishq Leta Hai are what made AR!!
I really miss them alot!
roshaaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yes i m missing songs along with suku
Sweet baby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yah yaar !!!!!! Love both songs and missing them a lot ^_^
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yesssss! not too fond of the new song
rattri345 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i miss asmani and ishq leta hai a lottt. these two songs used fit AR so perfectly and they would make the love scenes even more loving. i dont hate the new song but i wish they wud play the old ones too.
ardis10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea i miss them
the new version of the song is very third class
maybe the recession and budget contraints??
but hope to hear them soon
Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ardis10

yea i miss them

the new version of the song is very third class
maybe the recession and budget contraints??
but hope to hear them soon

Lol Sidra!
Actually don't you think they would stick to using old songs instead of creating a new one if its for budget constraints? Since making a new new song would cost more. 😆
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Oh well currently I dont miss them because they are for only the two golden couples of DMG..the new song watever it is, is meant for the new Ridz!
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yess! Love both songs and missing them! ...but i love the new song toooooo