anasrashid_fan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi guys..........I have come up with a new topic for discussion...........plz participate everyone.😃
PRC after attending his all affairs wants to spend some time with his queen😳😳........He is in a very romantic mood😳😆..........His frnds come to know that PRC is in a romantic mood n they plan to play a prank with him😉.........So they hatch a plan..Arjun disguises as Sanyo😆😆😉.........Sanyo is unaware of all of this.........Arjun wears a lehenga n all n goes to PRC's bedroom😆😆😆.........Pundir n Chand gets excited as to what will happen now😆.......PRC comes to his bedroom n sees sanyo (its Arjun😆)......sitting on the bed who has turned her back............PRC gets very romantic n feels good that finally he will get to spend some time with Sanyo😆😆.......PRC is unaware of Arjun's plans........He goes near 'Sanyo'😆😆.........n hugs 'her' from the back😆😉............So u have to tell what will happen when PRC comes to know that she is not sanyo but naughty Arjun😆😉..........what will b PRC's reaction?......n what will b his frnds reaction on seeing PRC sooooooooo embarrassed?.....I mean how will they tease PRC?😆😉
I hope u liked my topic.........enjoy😳
Edited by anasrashid_fan - 16 years ago

393507 thumbnail
Topic no. 14 neahi discuss no. 14😳
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumela711926

Topic no. 14 neahi discuss no. 14😳

oops sorry.........thanks 4 correcting me...........anyways plz reply to my topic dear.😳
393507 thumbnail
PRC will jump out 4m arjun and fall😳 😳 and will be shocked and then hatlasne lagega AAAAAAAAAArjun tuuuuum yaaha😲😲

and then he will say may toh woh mai and will bluss😳

or thori na PRC will continue all this with Arjun new wife of PRC😆
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumela711926

PRC will jump out 4m arjun and fall😳 😳 and will be shocked and then hatlasne lagega AAAAAAAAAArjun tuuuuum yaaha😲😲

and then he will say may toh woh mai and will bluss😳

or thori na PRC will continue all this with Arjun new wife of PRC😆

thanks rumi.........for ur view........yup he will b too much embarrased😳😆😆
iqra11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aaa kali di,
this is so hilarious
kya topic chuna hai, this reminded me of arjun when they were small, he wants to meet maya, and in disguise of maya he meets pundir
iqra11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg imagine if sanyo comes into her bedromm when prc has put is arms around arjun, that will be so classic
guys plzzz put ur views forward, whilst i am thinking and cum up wid something
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: letsrockshona

aaa kali di,
this is so hilarious
kya topic chuna hai, this reminded me of arjun when they were small, he wants to meet maya, and in disguise of maya he meets pundir

o thanks dear..........yup I was also thinking that scene and suddenly this thought came in my mind😆........u also put ur views dear😃
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: letsrockshona

omg imagine if sanyo comes into her bedromm when prc has put is arms around arjun, that will be so classic
guys plzzz put ur views forward, whilst i am thinking and cum up wid something

hailaaaaaaa............sanyo ko toh 13000 megawatt ka jhatka lagega😆😉😆
399703 thumbnail
this is soooooooooooooooooooooooo funny, i will put my view forward soon as im thinking of gd one