Confession... I want to purpose to him

an0nymous thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dear Pyaare Arun Ragbirji,

I love you very very much. Mein tenu bohut pyaar karde haan. 😳 ❤️
You're the man of my dreams. You're funny, attractive, and sophisticated. You're the most popular guy in the members lounge. 😳
In fact, I dreamt about you last night. In my dream, me and you were married. You first proposed to me on a khet and you tried to kiss me but I ran away. Then, you come into my room and we had our suhaag raat. I was looking so beautiful and you were looking too too smart. ❤️
So I was wondering if you have any interest in taking this a step further. I know this is online but I am very serious about you. I want to marry you, you resemble Jay Sean, you are too sexy. 😉 😉 😛

This song is dedicated to you, ji:
KISS ME THRU THE PHONE. 😳

I love you very very much ji.
Won't you wait for me ji?
Ji, please menu tusse PM karo :)

77199 thumbnail
Phabji mil gayi Arun ;)
😉
Woooohooo. ;);)
Dear meri pyari ❤️Vaishal❤️,

Your name is like a quiet bird singing in the amazon forest in the evening rain.........

I also do feel the same way...I didnt want to tell you because I am very shy and couldn't express my self in the way I want too... After reading some of your posts I fell in love with your words like a kid in a candy store..

I just want to tell you, When you go to sleep at night you dream
Of all the things you've always wanted to be -
But when you wake up in the morning you see
That everything is out of your reach, except me now...I am here..

Seriously tho, I want to say - if we come together, I won't let you go, so won't you stay, here in my life, here by my side, I really Won't let you go, so won't you stay, here in my life...don't you go away : )

I even have this book its small, just about 435 pages, completely filled with poems just for you.....This is the first one I wrote when I saw your post on March 08, 2007 2:35PM.........I hope you like it;

Remember the robin
Remember the dove
Remember the day
We fell in love.

Meet me tonight
Hold me tight
Give me a kiss
And say goodnight

Down by the seashore
Written on a rock
Three little words
Forget me Not

I wish you were a tea-cup
In which I take my tea
And everytime I take a sip
It means a kiss from me..☺️

❤️arun 🤗

PS: Your name should be Ladoo because you are the sweetest person I know...

Your soft beautiful skin is like a thousand bubbles and your voice is like a beautiful sweet soothing sound that makes you close your eyes and smile and forget about the world....

Your presence is like a angel on earth, just thinking of you brings great joy to my mind........

Please....Give me aunty's #, i will call her to arrange our shaadi - she will not mind as I meet the typical Indian families needs when it comes to a Pati ji, education, big job, money and kind heart and somewhat medical field related job etc...... I cant wait, I want to know what kind of home do you want? I was thinking we can have a 7-10 bedroom home, maybe somewhere in Florida? Or where ever you want, bc i can live in a box or in a mansion, just as long as I am with you happiness will be the same....Also you dont have to work, I make enough to support us.. Also if your parents want to live with us, i dont mind....
Edited by AsliiGuy - 16 years ago
an0nymous thumbnail
Arun, I'm very serious about everything I wrote above.
Do you really mean all this?

Originally posted by: xVaishali

Arun, I'm very serious about everything I wrote above.
Do you really mean all this?

tell me more................

main dhyan se sun raha hu ☺️
an0nymous thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsliiGuy

<br><br>tell me more................<br><br>main dhyan se sun raha hu ☺️<br>

PM me. ;);)
an0nymous thumbnail
LOL myy bad.
i can't keeeepp this goinn anymoree
ahahaaa
it was a dareee =P

LOL myy bad.
i can't keeeepp this goinn anymoree
ahahaaa
it was a dareee =P

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

💔

LOL THIS ROcked! I loved it....! did you like my reply??? LOL!! How cheesy huh?

the funny part is that it came from me lol..

an0nymous thumbnail
LOLLL
yoo
omg wen u messaged mee
i thought u were actually serious abt all this
and i was like ohhh crapp :|

LOLLL
yoo
omg wen u messaged mee
i thought u were actually serious abt all this
and i was like ohhh crapp :|

lol yeah....I wanted to pro long it...but u said PM me so i was like darn it.....

U guys are too much <3'd it!!!