You want any more new entries?

bulbul123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I was just thinking do you want any more new entries in MJHT or do think that no more and the Cast is perfect like this. For me i dont want any more New entries iit's perfect the way it is for me now dos hare your points of views

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Huh ! I so agree..No more yaar.. Uff! Then it'll be like cast hi cast hai story line gayeb ho gayyi😆
RV come-ok i understand they need some1 4diya as well but y d new girl..?😕They could use RV 4make sam realize his love 4Ghunjan na..
baas RV thoda flirt karta aur sab baat baan jati..but as PD said,We goona love dis track & samrat n Ghunjan even more.,.so chalo unke lia toh kuch v karenghe😍

But only this girl..No more new entry..nahin toh main bhagh jayunghi😆

Nice topic BTW..
Love
piya.
Edited by piya2025 - 16 years ago
_Payuu_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya even i dont want any new entries
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No..no more new entries..pls..bahut ho gaye hain to include the new girl which is gonna come..after that i dont want any more..a new entrant can come after these ones leave if they have to..but for now..nope..its perfect the way it is..
palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i feel ....ENOUGH...3 new entries is enough...no more please..i need to recover from the shock i got after seein rannvijay..and also the new chic for samrat....😆😆(i dont kno who she is...i have a feelin that im goin to get another shock after seein her)
Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
noooo new entries for now, thats it....!!!!! 3 are more than enoughhh..... no moreeee
-Amyy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nahi yar i really don't want any new entry now there are many entries n its enough

--amna--
bulbul123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks guys for replin and i totaly agree with all of u
romiebee2002 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yep i agree no more new entries after RV & the new girl
peachesblush thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail