ilovekinny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi frends...

in yesterdays episode i loved the way ragini handled the situation...i mean most of us were thinking that now ragini will b upset with ranvir that he was quite...but she forgave him n said she n sadhna din feel bad on vasu...
n wen ranvir was sharing his views regarding the doc she stood quite n smiling...
really..she is an understanding and a perfect wife...i love her character....😊

hahaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I don't really agree

she was standing there quiet and smiling because she didn't want to have a fight with Ranvir again...she really wanted to give her opinion...and even when she tried to tell Ranvir that they should give Shlok a chance, he sort of raised his voice at her...he didn't yell, but clearly didnt like her opinion...

I felt that she wanted to say more, but didnt want to get into an argument and therefore just stood there standing and smiling at Ranvir.

I love Ranvir and Ragini together...i just wish the creatives would have made this scene a little better

I am not trying to argue, Just my point of view...😊
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aashi,there was something missing between them yesterday,acted as if they were strangers.From the looks on Ragin's face I felt that she was trying to avoid argument with Ranvir and we saw that too in the way he raised his voice when she mentioned abt Shlok.And c'mon who doesn't feel bad when someones talks to your father like that.That was a silly line.
ilovekinny thumbnail
ya ya thats what im saying....she tried avoiding argument with ranvir,tabhi to i said k she is v understanding.....nahi to who keeps quite yaar....v rarely we get to see such people who just keep quite n who just smile to avoid fights...
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yes i agree with you aashi..Ragini is a real understanding Wife..Wht She did was completelyy Correct😳

ilovekinny thumbnail
😊 hi saniha...
thanks yaar...
Edited by aashi22 - 16 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Ragini is great. I think she will tackle everything. Did u notice how she took Kausi out side the room to give Sadana time to say sorry. So sweet of her.But i hve to agree to ks80 that chemistry between Ragvir is missing in yesterdays episode. I really miss the charming smile of Ranveer and the moments between Ragvir.
ilovekinny thumbnail
ya even i miss ragvirs magical chemistry...
but once shlok is on for alekhs treatment,may b we will get to see many more magical moments...
jiya25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ragini is great....infact both sisters are amazing wives.....sometimes i do want to kick the husbands tho....
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aashi22

ya even i miss ragvirs magical chemistry...

but once shlok is on for alekhs treatment,may b we will get to see many more magical moments...

Yes i am veryy sure..jaldi se Aalekh treatment start hoo..i am veryy sure sub kuchh Pehle jesa hojaayegaa..we will get to watchh RagVir Love n Their Story aheaddd😃..Yippeeeee..😳😃