prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Sucha weird req

Even if I had had Shweta's FEET pics, I dont feel to post it🤢
noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
umm awkward question but but why do u want them?
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😕 😕 😕
Has she got a sixth toe or something? (Kinda like Hrithik Roshan's double thumb) 😳
But yeah, out of curiousity, even I'm going to ask for the reason behind asking for that... because in my time here at I-F, I've never seen a request like this one 😆
I've seen plenty of requests for dramatic scenes though 😊
God bless.
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh... okay then brother 🤔
At first I thought that maybe Shweta ji had a sixth toe... but then I thought that maybe she wears something like gold and diamond anklets... and so maybe it was that.
And then I thought maybe you wanted to buy her a pair of boots or something 😕
I lent my friend's wife a hundred and fifty bucks around 2 months ago because when she asked for the money, I thought it was to buy off a bill... but the next week, I found out that she blew the money on a pair of boots (of all things 😳 ). I honestly don't know why ladies spend so much on insignificant things like that... especially when no one even notices such things! 🤔
(And by the way, she isn't going to give me my money back 😭 )
So anyways, I thought maybe you were thinking of sending some kinda gift like that for Shweta ji.
I'll admit that I still don't understand... but still, jo bhi ho, I wish you all the very best bhai saab 👍🏼
God bless.
43685 thumbnail
your reply is so funny Lord-Mangeshwar!

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
LOLLLLLLLLLL Mango bhai u cracked me up🤣

I feel sorry for u😆😆Don't worry, good that she didn't ask for some thousand bucks to buy a pearl😆😆

This is sucha weird req😆😆