I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life,
it comes to you,
just the way you imagined it,
or better.
I hope you get as much pleasure
from our friendship as we do.
🤗Happy Birthday Aniiiiiiii🤗
We met in first Hub and i guess we r the only ones frm first Hub who r in touch🤗u were one of the most popular memebers of Hub when i joined and see u still r our very own celeb😃
love u Aniiii for ur randomness,ur gyaan on socially relevant topics and ofcourse u r our very own BBC.
btw what's ur age now?😆
Okay i know that was a nasty question😆but cudn't resistttt😆😳
Wish a very very veryyyyyyy Happy Birthdayyyyyyyy
Ur Budday cake:-
and now tym for ur gift
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
--
scrol some more😆
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
isn't it truely adreamy sigg😍made by our Minhooooooooooo🤗
Have a Blast on ur special day Ani
🤗Luv🤗
Natz.
Edited by -DulceMaria- - 17 years ago

-Minha.N- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

🥳🥳Happy Birthday to u, Happy Birthday to u🥳🥳
Happy Birthday to u, Happy Birthday to u
🤗 Happy Birthday Dear Ani 🤗

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Edited by -Minha.N- - 17 years ago
vikynme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey ani.....
so..
here's ur cake :
sum delicacies :
n here's ur gifty :
antara
Edited by vikynme - 17 years ago
-KatrinaKaif- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyy Ani..🤗🤗

Wish u a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyy happpy budday...🥳🥳
N here goesss ur cakeee::
Hope u likeee itt...
Sorrrrrry could not arrrange any gift for u...
Buttttttttt myyy heartiest wishes n lotssssssaaaaa luv is always there for u..!!!😛
bigHugsPinkHeartsTaddyBears.gif image by rrs72SUacc
Lotsaaaaaaaa Luv
Deezuuuuu...
New.Life thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1g.gif

Hey Ani.😃. very very Happy Buddayyy to you🤗🤗Enjoyyy ur dayyy...Have a blasttttttt😃
Sorry I Could'nt able to manage a giftyyy for u (But kya kare yumhara buddayy hai hi mere Maths exam ke 2 din pehle😳)
Lotsa Luv,,🤗
Kaju
( ya still confused between me nd Katty 😆😉)
bravehearted thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kaju yaar......mere b'day ke din sabka exam hi hota hai yaar.......jab mai class 10 aur 12th me thi tab bhi mera exam chal raha tha iss din........
& this time also most of my room mates were busy studying for their exams & my college freinds were all discussing abt the presentations means everybody was so serious & nobody was actually having any fun.
but I hope u did well in ur Maths exam & Thanks a ton for the cake & gifts. 😃 Love u.
bravehearted thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DulceMaria-

On your birthday,
I wish for you the fulfillment
of all your fondest dreams.
I hope that for every candle
on your cake
you get a wonderful surprise.
I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life,
it comes to you,
just the way you imagined it,
or better.
I hope you get as much pleasure
from our friendship as we do.
*******I love u Nutty....ur friendship is priceless......Keep rocking yaar......aur soch rahi hoon Ludhiana aa jaaon tujhse milne. 😛😳😃***********
🤗Happy Birthday Aniiiiiiii🤗
****Yup my b'day......Love u******
We met in first Hub and i guess we r the only ones frm first Hub who r in touch🤗u were one of the most popular memebers of Hub when i joined and see u still r our very own celeb😃
love u Aniiii for ur randomness,ur gyaan on socially relevant topics and ofcourse u r our very own BBC.
*****I am BBC ohhhhhh then I should give u more gyaan from now.....😛😃*******
btw what's ur age now?😆
******My age yaar just 10yrs. I feel so old still.....no it's 26........😆😆 ohhhhh that's too much no it's 20******😆😆
Okay i know that was a nasty question😆but cudn't resistttt😆😳
Wish a very very veryyyyyyy Happy Birthdayyyyyyyy
Ur Budday cake:-
****Nutty mai itni cake khayi mai bata nahi sakti.......I am on a diet now......ur cake looks so yummy......I am gonna save all my gifts********😛😳😃
and now tym for ur gift
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
--
scrol some more😆
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
isn't it truely adreamy sigg😍made by our Minhooooooooooo🤗
Have a Blast on ur special day Ani
🤗Luv🤗
Natz.
******Nutty I know u hate Rajeev but still for me......waise ye dono bhuli dastaan ho gaye but still miss them a lot sometime.......
I love Huda & Naina also yaar but just couldn't get to be more active at their FC. but HN rox too. Lovely siggy of RA.......😛😳😃******

You made my b'day memorable yaar.......I loved the poem😛😃 & I hope we celebrate many more b'days like this......urs & mine & of all the jananis of the hub till we r alive till we have net.😛😊🤗I ❤️ u girls!!!!!!😛
bravehearted thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: -Minha.N-

🥳🥳Happy Birthday to u, Happy Birthday to u🥳🥳
🤗 Happy Birthday Dear Ani 🤗

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Hey Minhoo!!!!!!! Awesome Cards & cakes........Simply love u......... Vikas Mom undergoing surgery.......tough times for him yaar......Me praying for her.😳😛
bravehearted thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikynme

hey ani.....

so..
here's ur cake :
sum delicacies :
n here's ur gifty :
antara

Hey Anty........onek din pore eli re.......class 12er prep start korchis bhalo.........aar ato bhalo-bhalo khabar pathasna........but tui ekjon Bangaliie onno Banaglaike bujhte pare. 😛😃😳 ❤️ u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😛😳
bravehearted thumbnail

Originally posted by: -KatrinaKaif-

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyy Ani..🤗🤗

Wish u a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyy happpy budday...🥳🥳

N here goesss ur cakeee::
Hope u likeee itt...

Sorrrrrry could not arrrange any gift for u...

Buttttttttt myyy heartiest wishes n lotssssssaaaaa luv is always there for u..!!!😛

bigHugsPinkHeartsTaddyBears.gif image by rrs72SUacc

Lotsaaaaaaaa Luv
Deezuuuuu...

Awesomeeeeeeeeeeee ❤️ u Dezzzzzzzu & all the best for ur exams!!!!!!!!!!😛😃😳