KSG topless aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

roshaaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i m not in this world aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhdead yaar nujhe sanss nai araha sombody hep me mujhe sanss nai araha i cant breathe haaaaa haaa haaa haaa.

yaarrrr karan performance n karan dont have words yaaarrrrrr aaahhhhh

prettyasjen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hehehhe... guys chill... god.... i know Karan has this effect on this, but chill yaar breathe in and out ... in and out
cant wait to watch todays epi!
kashforlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

omg i kno i think i lost my voice i was screaming sooooo loud at the sbs video he is sooooooooo damn fineeeeeeeeeeeee

i dont live in india has karans performance already been shown on thw show as it is past 9 in india right now? if so how was it ?????
roshaaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
out of this world totally dont have word cant express yaarrr i cant see anything exept for him aaaahhhhhhh.......
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
The performance was sooooooooo WOW👏😍.......he got 29..........dancing with joy........sorry cant stop.....i felt like screaming with the audience"once more,once more."
~sumedha~ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
throughout his performance i had to keep telling myself......breathe sumedha breathe and keep reminding my heart to beat yaar....
and the end kya kahu??????? alls well that ends well na?
it was like usne stage ek dum phaad daala!!!!!!
u know when he went shirtless in the end i was singing mar jaani mar jaani!
hai usko kissi ki nazar na laage!
love sumedha
JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i knw.....he ws lukin sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hawttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!! i ws blowin flyin kisses et hm thrughout hs prfrmance....Gawd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! m nt in tys wrld nw😍
JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~sumedha~

throughout his performance i had to keep telling myself......breathe sumedha breathe and keep reminding my heart to beat yaar....
and the end kya kahu??????? alls well that ends well na?
it was like usne stage ek dum phaad daala!!!!!!
u know when he went shirtless in the end i was singing mar jaani mar jaani!
hai usko kissi ki nazar na laage!
love sumedha

seriusly!!!!!!!!!!! agree yaar!! stage phaaddddd daala Ksg ne...i ws shoutin lyk mad wn he ws prfrmin...n hs shirtless act........... i ws goinnnn madddddddddddddd wn he tuk off hs shrt...😍😍😍doin al sorta crazy thngs...frm blowin whistles...flyin kisses...n evrythin😊
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaaayyy, Woohooo, Wah wah wah, Oye Hoye 👏👏👏
Blowing kisses, whistling, screaming everything😍
Can't breath someone get Dr. Armaan to the rescue ASAP😃
Karan sweatheart you've made us sooo proud. Keep up the good work. Love you!!!!🤗
❤️Raina
Edited by Raina_luvDMG - 16 years ago
cutie_ketu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i htin he is the most hard workin guy in this whole tv industry...n he even don't make ne kind of excuses....he practises a lot .n also is active in his shootin tooooo. he knows how important it is for karan to be in the shoot......coz dmg can't be complete widout him........sop he is sweating out between rehearsals n shootin.i hope this doesn't trouble him.coz gettin sleep for 3-4 hrs...in a day.n after dat workin so many hours is really stressing....love u karan....we want u to win this competetion btu plz take care of ur health tooooo. ur health is more important for ur fans....luv u