SuKk_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the videos Surakshita
and thanks to everyone for posting the lovely pics!!
Juhi truly looks beautiful as the newly wed bride and with that traditional sari!! She looks gorgeous.
Tina looks hot, I like her dress and everything matching with it!!! She really does look like a cool chic!!
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG thank u guys for the articles and the pics..
Juhi is really lookin fabulous..cant take my eyes of her..
soooooo gorgeous..i was also waiting to see her with sindoor and mangalsutra...
and Surakshita ur absolutely right yaar...
Sachin ke rang mein apni Juhi glowing like a diamond..
just love it how she blushes...
ab to bas intezaar dono ko saath mein dekhne ko..
after the shaadi we have seen both alag alag..
now im waiting of a pic of both JuSach together...
and ya thats why she was pointing to her saree color in the SBS video...😆
and Tina is also lookin Mindblowing..she is so cute..
love her in the western dress...it suits her really good..
but also love her when she wear a saree like she was wearing in Ju shaadi...
wished they had made a pic of JuTi together...
anyways thnks for pics and articles guys...
Love
Naz
mariaam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

wow, wonderful pic oh Juhi... She is looking as if kumkum has cum of the serial... she is truly reflecting a typical indian bahu image...

Xactly can't take my eyes off her... She is def looking very very beautiful.... loved her smile as well...
norzar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thanks for the new pic srijani, ju looks mindblowing

norzar
Annie4Juhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi thnx Surakshita a lot 4 the videooooooooo 😳
Thanks a lot hats off to u😳
Woowwwwwwwwwwww😳