I was actually very nervous and tensed now as the show starts. I don't know in what state kulwant will be in. My belan (thanks to Sharan for lending me) is all ready and it'll go right in the head of those j#rks if anything happens to Kulwant. But building some courage, strength and confidence I started watching it and was telling my mind that 'Kul is ok…kul is ok' 😕
Part 1
They showed the last part of the previous episode where Kulwant was shoot by that j#rk terrorists (as soon as it was shown I started praying and closed my eyes) then when the revolver was fired Geet screamed and said "KULWANT" 😲 then she realized that she just had a nightmare (I was like hurray 😊…it was just a bad dream and nothing in real happened to my fauji but I'm still not yet convinced) 😕 so as Geet so to cool her mind she called in the border (good technological advancement guys LOL) then a solder picked up the phone and went to call Kulwant. Kulwant was sitting with 2 other soldiers and was planning about their upcoming mission (my god he was looking so cute and he is perfectly alright, I was thanking God several times after I saw him fit and healthy.) Then he went to receive the phone and Geet was really tensed and scared, she was asking 'how are you, are you alright?' then Kulwant said what happened? Then geet said I just saw a very bad nightmare and I am not feeling well ever since then (Geet darling don't see such horrifying nightmares it actually gives me heart attack….). Kulwant said something back (sorry my TV started acting up and I couldn't hear him properly…Grrr). Maybe he said those who sees bad dreams actually it becomes true in reality (correct me if I am wrong) then geet gets angry on him and said don't you say all those stuffs to me. Then Kulwant said ok then shall I talk about romance? ❤️ (OMG look at him, even in fauji outfit and in the middle of a horrifying battleground he is talking about romance, bow down to this man…LOL LOL) Geet stopped him and said no you concentrate on what you're doing and please take care of yourself and go to sleep its already middle of night (Hey Geet don't you know soldiers and armies don't sleep?) Kulwant said bye to her and geet said bye to him. Geet was still upset (why wouldn't she be after all her husband is not with her but in the position of life and death!). The colonel called Kulwant and said that terrorists are hiding in civilians' houses and in the village so you must be alert and must start your operation. Kulwant nodded. Then in the next morning Geet was shown lying on the bed with Kul's photo beside her and when she woke up she again became upset realizing he is not there. Then her mom Lajoji entered the room and found Geet very upset and depressed. LJ said why don't you call Kulwant back home? (OMG this is the first time LJ has said something sensible and meaningful or else she only speaks bakwas, thank you LJ).👏 Then Geet said no mom I can't be that selfish (No why Geet after such a long time your mom is actually speaking something meaningful why did you said no to that, why silly girl.) Then LJ said you only got married and you didn't even spent much time with your (HOT) husband, 😛 and nonetheless how much will you sacrifice more geet? Then Geet started to deliver her classic tyag dialogue (Oh no come on my ears are hurting really bad…stop it now.). She was going on and on saying my Kulwant (No he is my Kulwant you're making mistake Geet!!! LOL) is making our family proud by fighting for our country we should also cooperate and support him now. Geet went on saying I've full faith on my God and I know nothing will happen to Kul (Amen to that, Geet…). Then they showed the (God) babaji's photo and scene fades. LJ and rest of the family were sitting in the living room (they don't have anything else to do then just sit like that idly?) LJ praised her daughter and said I can't bear to see my daughter in this state, let kulwant return I'll force him to leave the job (Hurray I'm all with you Mrs. Lajoji, you must have taken a "How to speak meaningful sentence" course coz I'm noticing changes on you). Then she said I don't feel like leaving this house and my daughter (no comment here) and Monty said no you don't have to coz we've invited the rest of your family here for the Holi celebration (Rest of the family?? Nahinnnn…*head hurts* LOL).
Break
Part 2:
Kulwant shown instructing his team and saying what they will have to do in their next mission (my god…he is looking extra handsome 😃 as he was leading the team…kul in army attire=full marks….I was actually drooling without paying much attention to the dialogue).
Next morning…
Ahhhh Holi celebration has begun and everyone was playing and throwing colors to each other. Dolly and Sukhi was having fun (they showed this for a while and I paid less attention to it as I would have enjoyed a Kulgeet holi dance more) then they realized hey where is Geet and Dolly and Sukhi went to call Geet. Geet is still lying on bed (oh poor geet she is feeling weak ever since kul is gone… Cry) 😭 then geet opened her eyes and found that the other side of the bed is empty…no Kulwant…she became upset again realizing its holi but her man is not with her. Then they showed a village where Major Kulwant and his forces entered as the villagers were playing Holi. Kulwant realized its Holi time and it's the first holi of him and geet but he can't play it with her (awww poor kul, I am feeling really bad now, hey I realized they even missed their first Lohri and now Holi…but I hope they can be with each other during Diwali). Then Kulwant said though I can't apply color on you Geet but you've the color of my love (awww how sweet….he is so romantic). ⭐️
Break
Part 3:
Dolly sukhi enter Geet room as Geet was staring and touching Kulwant's photo (wow geet with no veil and she was actually wearing a very cute magenta dress and I love the border lace of her dupatta). Dolly sukhi forced her to join with them but she refused as she said I am only going to play Holi with kulwant (that's the spirit Geet…way to go girl). 👏 In village Kulwant and his men were looking here and there asking people about whether they have seen any strangers and suddenly kul noticed a little boy pointing about something. That little boy was showing with his hand a revolver and how someone is inside the cottage. Kul got the message and got ready for attacking as the show ends for today and for this week. 😲
End
This is it and thanks for taking your time to read my boring update as I'm not that funny in getting words like Sharan or Sonia does…and pardon me for my spelling/grammar mistakes. Sharan will be back with Monday's update nest week so till then enjoy this one, if you don't then I'll get some lemon soda and some cookies for you…ha-ha See ya and bye …………….hey wait don't leave I've more to say….
My thoughts:
I found this episode really boring as there was no kulgeet romantic scene, no songs, no flashbacks nothing…booo…but I loved it seeing my man safe and in health and also he looked overly handsome and extra cute in army dress. I also thought geet looked good as well but she had no smile on her face unlike the last few episodes. Anyway I give this episode 4+1/10. 1 mark extra for Kulwant's hotness and 4 marks for keeping him alive. But I am yet again worried for Kul but I hope he will win the batte and will return home safely. I hope the next week's show will be better with more romantic and happy scenes. Now you all click the reply button down here and start commenting while singing this beautiful song:
Ae jaate hue lamhon zara tehro zara tehro main bhi to chalta hoon zara unse milta hoon jo ek baat dil mein hai unse kahoon to chlaoon to chaloon