For whom did Kashish cry the most?? - Page 2

Poll

After who's death did Kashish cry the most??

Login To Vote

* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ~~~~

i think piyush ki death ke waqt kashish isliye jyada royi bcoz usse aisa lagtha tha ki sujal ne piyush ko marr dala, uss sujal ne jisse usne duniya main sabse jyada pyar kiya , ussi sujal ne usse sare rang chin liye thats why she cried more

thats my point of view😊

haan..maine yeh baat socha hi nahi..good point yaar!😛
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
@cindrella

U can disagree with me..just the way i do with ur post...Kashish always gave more importance to everyone except Sujal...

Ya she cried 4 sujal when she was getting married 2 swayam...but she happily accepted Tushar ..where was sujal at that time??
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Let me tell it clearly, being it Kashish or anyone else on TV serials, all of them cry a lots! 😆 😆 😆 😆

Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: yyyy

She cried for piyush more..she took time 2 fall in love again..she dressed very soberly in light colors to show that she is not interested in life..but for sujal she didn't....maybe she loved piyush more than sujal...

As far I know the serial is around Sujal and Kashish's love story, not Piyush and Kashish, so ur point about Kashish loves Piyush most is for sure wrong, no offence to u!..............
A person has not to go around with the person he loves all time to show that she loves him mostly!.........
I know u will not agree with me, but it's fact, don't think I am taking Aamna's side, coz I am not her fan individually at all, I am a fan of Rajeev and RA-JODI, not Aamna individually, I am not fan of any actress from TV!...........
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
*sowmya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

@cindrella

U can disagree with me..just the way i do with ur post...Kashish always gave more importance to everyone except Sujal...

Ya she cried 4 sujal when she was getting married 2 swayam...but she happily accepted Tushar ..where was sujal at that time??

exactly she never respected him nor his feelings nor she gave any importance to him...sujal is a mad guy that he fell in for a girl who doesn't even respects/loves him....n yes she easily fell for tushar🤢 after sujal's death