kavita bharjatyas hopes for mtph

jen1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys as i was deleting stuff off my comp i came across da mtph 100 episode celebration vid i watched a while back...so jus thought id watch it .again ... n nw i am angry n upset wid the channel all over again...
...listening to sweet kavita bharjatyaji sayin how she wud lov to take da show to a thosand episode or more... n hopes to take the serial further n further...brought back the sadness of the show endin so suddenly.. especially seing dat da makers of da show were oviously so enthusiastic of carrying on for a long time..
n wen she is prasin da chanel for being supportive to them ....it jus brought all da anger at da chanel back...also came across da the channels email to me again.... dat didn help either ...where they had said dat mtph was a show dat was wid them frm da begining n nw was coming to a naural end...they r glad i enjoyed da show n hav new shows like joti n kitni mohabat hai stratin ...n i think iv told u guys how i feel about ekata dramas, so my anger jus got worse..
from evrything kavitaji has said its so clear if it was up to them the show wud go on for a long long time ...
its jus som decisions were out of their hands
,,,,,n wen megha is feeding sameer da cake ...i thought of aanchal n sid ...they hav played their charecters so wel dat its hard to seperate in our minds da charecters from da actors... took som snaps of the moment ...as we hav so very few sanchal playfull scences wer'e jus gona imagine its them 😉 ....never before had dat happend wid a show. wid me..outstandin job done by the whole of mtph team
wel heres da link to the vid if u guys wana watch it again... but beware u might get upset again too...
Edited by jen1 - 16 years ago

khamoshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: jen1

guys as i was deleting stuff off my comp i came across da mtph 100 episode celebration vid i watched a while back...so jus thought id watch it .again ... n nw i am angry n upset wid the channel all over again...

...listening to sweet kavita bharjatyaji sayin how she wud lov to take da show to a thosand episode or more... n hopes to take the serial further n further...brought back the sadness of the show endin so suddenly.. especially seing dat da makers of da show were oviously so enthusiastic of carrying on for a long time..
n wen she is prasin da chanel for being supportive to them ....it jus brought all da anger at da chanel back...also came across da the channels email to me again.... dat didn help either ...where they had said dat mtph was a show dat was wid them frm da begining n nw was coming to a naural end...they r glad i enjoyed da show n hav new shows like joti n kitni mohabat hai stratin ...n i think iv told u guys how i feel about ekata dramas, so my anger jus got worse..
from evrything kavitaji has said its so clear if it was up to them the show wud go on for a long long time ...
its jus som decisions were out of their hands
,,,,,n wen megha is feeding sameer da cake ...i thought of aanchal n sid ...they hav played their charecters so wel dat its hard to seperate in our minds da charecters from da actors... took som snaps of the moment ...as we hav so very few sanchal playfull scences wer'e jus gona imagine its them 😉 ....never before had dat happend wid a show. wid me..outstandin job done by the whole of mtph team
wel heres da link to the vid if u guys wana watch it again... but beware u might get upset again too...

jen u r simple great! i have a idea! instead of writing to channel why don,t we write to kavita barjatiya, i mean to rajshri, so they can start it in different channel as they r doing with" woh rehnewali mehlo ki
" with star one for years! we all r ready to sign it, or what ever u say! lets do it yaar!
India_22 thumbnail
thanks for postin video jen1 now i feel more angry watching da video dat show still had so much more to give but because of NDTV and der new shows dey just ended it i hope dey get very low trps wiv der new shows im sorry but im neva watchin dat channel again dey stopped one of da best shows which was actually telling a good and fresh story unliked da others