...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetpoorvi

HIiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Noorya🤗..............HAPPY BIRTHDAY sweets..........wish u get all d success & happiness in life.....god bless u dear....

ur such a fabulous writer & a lovely person too.though i hv not interacted wid u much,,,,,,,,,but d lil interaction we hv through rplys in yr ff.i find u very charming dear,,,,,,,wud luv to know u more 😊
PS fab post simmie & d siggy is fantabulous...both SRK & HU shirtless.oh my goshhhhh😍

awwwww thank u soooo much sweets😃
yaara u also are a great person and i'll be glad to know u better😛
love u sweety🤗
...Noorya... thumbnail
ONCE AGAIN THANK U ALL OF U🤗🤗🤗...
this is the best bday i've ever had...soo thank u sooo much for your sweet wishes...and gifts.......u guys made my day........im sooo touched by all of u that i have tears in eyes......dont worry khushi ki aansoon hai
😳😉...

Simmie meri jaan...........thanks a billion for this wonderful post.....love u soooo much sis.........u guys mean a lot to me...LOVE U ALL AND THANKS ONCE AGAIN for making my bday soo special😳
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
many happy returns of the day and enjoy and all your wishes and dreams be fulfilled
...Noorya... thumbnail

Originally posted by: surakshita

many happy returns of the day and enjoy and all your wishes and dreams be fulfilled

thank u sooo much sweety😃
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mdtafan

ONCE AGAIN THANK U ALL OF U🤗🤗🤗...
this is the best bday i've ever had...soo thank u sooo much for your sweet wishes...and gifts.......u guys made my day........im sooo touched by all of u that i have tears in eyes......dont worry khushi ki aansoon hai
😳😉...

Simmie meri jaan...........thanks a billion for this wonderful post.....love u soooo much sis.........u guys mean a lot to me...LOVE U ALL AND THANKS ONCE AGAIN for making my bday soo special😳

Noorya your very welcome after all you are my best friend in the whole wide world!! Love you soooo much!!

preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
belated wishe noorya
happy birthday
Annie4Juhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mdtafan

THANK U SOOOO MUCH GUYS!!

@Naz : Di thank u sooooooooooo much for your fabulous gifts!!!😛
thanks a lot for all those cakes, flowers and card yaara............and omg loved your poems.......i love u sooo much Di

omg the vms!!!!..........................r u serious with the first one!!!😛
omg i cant believe u made a vm with song😃...............maine tho socha that u would not make any vm with that song...........but u made it for my bday😳..........LOVE SOOO MUCH Di.....aur kya vm tha!.......absolutly fantastic!....yaar even brought tears in my eyes...thank u soo much

and teh scond one!!!...........omg just loved it!!!!...........and love that song also😃....aur sonu bhi ne jo gaaya hai😉.................ufff the vm was sooo magical.......i was dreaming while watching

thanks a lot for those amazing gifts...Love u🤗

@Sahar : awwww Sahar meri jaan....thank u soooooooo much sweety😛!!!...
awwww love the siggy yaar....its fabulous!!! aur bhi srk😃......yaar u and simmie will kiil me with those fantastic siggies...aur voh bhi shirtless😍
😍😍

OMG thank u soooo much sweety for your fantastic vm!!!!............love that song😛.........u wont believe it but im making a vm on that song😆...and its almost done😉...but its not the same version😳...........thank u once again sweety love u
🤗

@Annie : awwwwwwwwww my sweet lil sis...thank u sooooo much🤗.....for your sweet and cute poem and all your wishing cards.....wow so mane chocolates!!!😃....and my fav one ferrero rocher!!.....yumeee just love that!!....awww how cute teddybears😳love u sooo much sweety THANK U
🤗

thank u sooo much guys.......love u all
🤗

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii😳😳😳
My diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗🤗🤗
Ur welcome that that was a plasure of a sister to wish her elder sis love u🤗
ur welcome😃
khana zaroor😉
woow u luv ferrora i 2 like it it is so tasty😳
m so happy that u liked mera chota sa card🤗
love u 2 sooooooooooooooooooo much😳😳
Your most welcome🤗