Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: indn inn0cence
Poor guys...
I actually liked Kumar Gaurav in some of his movies, especially in NaamI wonder if Shatrugan Sinha's son will be able to establish his postition in Bollywood once he debuts...
Originally posted by: naazneen_01
Why did kumar gaurav fail anyway?<br>
Originally posted by: veryuniquestyle
are u serious? are u talking about that luv guy?🤢🤢🤢I already know he's making a flop movie before he even debutes🤢
Originally posted by: naazneen_01
Why did kumar gaurav fail anyway?<br>
LOL. You may be right. 😆
Originally posted by: indn inn0cence
I think I agree with you two, too.And if his 1st movie flops, then his dad will re-launch him.😆
i think its sad how kumar gaurav didnt get more success
mimoh- he really does need a makeover
sadaab should try his luck as a villain, i think he was really good in RKAB
I'm still trying to connect the dots between Kapoor Sons—an emotionally layered, brilliantly directed family drama—and Gehraiyaan—a film that...
Only two actors that I can think are Akshaye Khanna and Emraan Hashmi. They deserved to have better career and I feel they didn’t get good...
https://www.bollywoodshaadis.com/articles/sonam-kapoor-likes-a-post-hinting-at-deepika-padukone-paid-for-walk-of-fame-fans-react-65462...
Not asking about your fav or who was the better actress. Just asking who was more popular, the bigger superstar, and had more cultural impact...