387470 thumbnail
Hey guys...

looks like the serial DOES HAVE some substance..... BTW did u guys notice that Khemi (elder sister) is acting better than santo... and if you notice carefully they look like twin sisters..... Atleast real sisters if not twins...😊

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I feel ya! that's what i have been telling everybody...khemi is a better actor but santo is improving and they do look a bit alike...perfect casting. i love the two sisters.
jsahuja thumbnail

Khemi's acting is very good. She is very pritty. She looks like aishwarya Rai.

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thank God I'm not the only one that thinks so - I mean , about the similarity between the sisters !

The actress playing Khemi's role is not new to TV .. she's done a few marathi shows ... Santo aka Asiya is a debutante .. she's gonna improve with time ..
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
I think both khemi and santo r originally marathis...right?
santo is from ratnagiri...may be khemi and santo r cousins or something and khemi took santo with her to auditions heheh, and got selected too
ronitfan thumbnail
Eh?

Santo aka Asiya is from Ratnagiri .. lagta nahi yaar !
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
well that's what she said in her interview...i mean her family is from there. i m from ratnagiri and sindhudurg...born in mumbai hehe..
ronitfan thumbnail
But she has more of a punjabi dialect to her hindi.. atleast I think so.. but she's loads better now!
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I LOVE both the sisters...even I thought that Khemi is a better actor...but Santo has improved a bit as well...and I'm pretty sure she will do a better job in the future
jsahuja thumbnail
hey guys............
Pl tell me the khemi's real name.
I love her acting Performence.
Edited by jsahuja - 16 years ago