66567 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

1. What is the most unique thing about you?

..My personality..😃😃...

1. Where do you spend the majority of your time?

..at school.. or work..

1. What is your favorite name for a girl?

..Ishita

1. Favorite name for a boy? ..Arjun (my nephews name)
  1. How tall are you?

..5'6

1. What song are you totally sick of?

..Tera Suroor

1. What gift would you buy for your B/f , g/f, wife, husband etc..?

..hmm.. myself..nothing else😆😆

1. If you could buy anything, what would it be?
..a new car..
  1. Who do you spend the most time with?

..my brother.. yea yea.. i know its gay..😆😆

1. Favorite team? ..Yankees
  1. How do you deal with stupid people?

..ignoreeee

1. What show on TV do you always turn off?

..Hindi News... uff annoying..

1. Who was the first boy/girl you fell in love with?

..hmm.. soo many in elementary school..😆😆 i think is name was Johnathan..😆😆

1. Who do you really miss?
..my best friend.. she got married and moved to Virginia..
  1. Everyone has a crazy aunt or uncle, tell me about yours: ..my chachuuu.. uff.. gets drunk and thinks he's Dharmendra..😆
  1. What causes you the most stress?
..dumb people..
  1. Would you consider yourself sarcastic?
..hahaha. hell yea.. all the time..
  1. Tell me about the best job you ever had?
..hmm.. interned at the law school.. got to work with prominent judges.. and lawyers..
  1. Could you live without cheese?

..hahah.. not sure..

1. Who is the best cook you know?

..Meena.. me

1. If you could eliminate one word from the english vocabulary, what would it be?
..'No'
  1. Is there anything you think is over rated?
..Saif Ali Khan
  1. Do you mind explaining things to children?

..Haha.. hmm.. a lil.. they can be stupid sometimes.

1. Can you neatly write with your opposite hand?
..Nope..
  1. Do you prefer chicken, beef, pork, or tofu?
..I am vegetarian..
  1. Do you have a clock in the room you are sitting in right now?
..yeap.. Winnie the Pooh lit up clock
  1. When you were little, were you totally into Barney?
..Hahaha.. nope.. i liked Arthur..
  1. Are you an aunt/uncle?
..Yes, i have a neice and nephew..
  1. What kind of magnets are on your fridge?
..lol.. my dentist.. and Shiv jii
  1. Who was the last person you had a serious talk with?
..i dont talk serious..😆😆
  1. What cable company do you have?
..Time Warner Cable..
  1. How easily do you apologize?

..Haha.. neverr..

1. Does everything happen for a reason?
..ofcourse..
  1. Is there anything you always do before you go to bed?

..yeap.. pray..

1. What are your initials?
..MS
  1. What is your current favorite song?

..Aankhen Terii..

1. Butter, plain, or salted popcorn?

..I dont like popcorn..

1. Ever been in a cop car in real life?
..haha.. yes.. two of my closed friends are copss..
  1. What were you doing at midnight last night?
..studyingg..
  1. Three feelings at the moment?

..cold, excited..

1. What do you want to happen?

..i leave it to God..

1. Who last called you on the ?
..my mommy..

1. Do you have feelings for someone right now?

..hahaha.. nooo

1. What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
..the poor people of Palestine
  1. Who was the last person you hugged?

..my sisterr..

1. Is there anybody you wish you could be spending time with right now?

..my best friend.. she's in VA

1. Do you ever over-react on the smallest things?

..hahaha... nooo

1. What should you be doing?

..need to wash upp.. and eattt..

1. What was the best part of your day?

..getting flowerss..

1. Do you ever think "what if" about anything?

..all the time..

1. Do you believe in love?

..haha.. i'll believe it when i see it..

1. Does it annoy you when someone says they'll call, but never dO?

..haha.. yeap.. i turn my phone off

1. Do you think that someone is thinking about you right now?

..haha.. maybe..

1. Are you jealous of anyone?
..No..
  1. Do you know what you want in life?

..yes..

1. Have you ever seen your best friend cry?

..yes.. all the time.. i have known her for 20 years noww..

1. Is there a guy/girl that knows everything or mostly everything about you?

..my best friend

1. On average, what do you think you cry about the most?

..hmm.. nothing as of yet.

1. Where would you rather be right now?
..hmm.. in my bed.. sleeping..
  1. Are you going anywhere for the next summer?

..hmm not suree yet..

1. How has the week been, meet any1 nice?

..Yes.. i did.. and i like to meet intellectual people who can actually hold a conversation..😳😳

1. What is more important in relationships, happiness or trust?
..trust.. Happiness follows automatically..
  1. Are you open about your feelings or closed?

..hmm not sure...

1. Have you ever felt connected with a movie, or has a movie moved you?

..Hmm.. Swades.. when i saw it i wanted to go to india.. since i never had gone there.. and then i went this past aprill

1. Would you swim across a shark tank 20ft (with 10 hammer head sharks) for $1M?

..i cant swimm...

1. Do you talk to IF friends outside IF (could be via phone or email, i..e outside ctcs)?

..yes.. facebook (which i temporarily deactivted since like three months now.. will put it back up in a another month or two.. ) Orkut.. my cousins..

1. What do you like about IF the most?

..meeting new people.. interesting views.. some which i pity..😆😆

1. Would you want someone to love you more or you loving them more?

..hmm cant i pick both..?

1. Lets say a powerful force that governs the every existence is listening to you now (which is always true), what would you want to tell that super powerful force?

hey Shiv jiii, please provide peace and happiness to my fellow earthlings.. Unhe sat-bhudi doo.. guide them.. and guide me .. pleases help me make the right decisions.. decisions that wont hurt anyone else.. please stop me from making the wrong decisions..

1. Tell us something you want to tell someone in the future (i.e. future bf, gf or pet, or new nephew etc..)

..I love you..🤔
66567 thumbnail
..Arun.. thats a lot of questions.. couldnt you chop some off..😆
iiHEARTyu-x0 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^Your brother 🤣
awnn thats cute though!

Originally posted by: Lead-Oxide

My fingerprints. 😛

1. Everyone has a crazy aunt or uncle, tell me about yours:

I was gonna say something but nvm, I'm not going to - my cousin's on the forum. 😆

Haha 😆 of course ur fingerprints are unique...nice 1! lol @ 15.

Originally posted by: Megha25

Sumedha

1. Favorite name for a boy?

Ram

Dinner's on me 😆 maybe something cool like cologne.

telemarketer

Nice names for kids! Also....When telemarketers call, i usually put on a indian accent and speak in Hinglish (hindi and english, "Nahi nahi apka cleaning dishes dont want, i have my dog for that bhaiya, you mera dishes cahie"?

Originally posted by: *Simran*

22. Is there anything you think is over rated?

APPLYING MAKEUP

33. Does everything happen for a reason?

Of course,everything has a reason behind it

60. Are you going anywhere for the next summer?

This summer, India.

i agree alot of ppl look so good without make up...And @ 33, so agree....And @60 me too! Going to Gujurat and Delhi July or Aug...

Originally posted by: Little Foot

44.What was your last thought before you went to bed last night? Ahh yeah I can sleep a littler longer than normally.

haha i wish i can think that😭

Originally posted by: crazy_craze

THE WHOLE MALLL :D. O.0 LOOL.

WOW lol..😆

Originally posted by: animerocks

What causes you the most stress?

HOMEWORK AND PROJECTS dat i cant finishh ugghh :@

tell me about it, sometimes its best to buy a pair of noise canceling headphones and just go somewhere quiet... oh yeah, working on ur bed is a bad idea bc you sometimes "fall" asleep without knowing...It all starts with day dreaming..😭

77199 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsliiGuy

Haha 😆 of course ur fingerprints are unique...nice 1! lol @ 15.

LMAOO. Ahah, man I swear his whole entire family is weird. I hope he doesn't read this 😆

Originally posted by: Meena1

..Arun.. thats a lot of questions.. couldnt you chop some off..😆

Next ones will be about me, and what ppl think of me..😆

just kidding...

Next ones will be less, and more thought provoking, it will really excavate your intellectual mindset.

66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsliiGuy

Next ones will be about me, and what ppl think of me..😆

just kidding...

Next ones will be less, and more thought provoking, it will really excavate your intellectual mindset.

..Chalo theek hai..
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutiex0

^^Your brother 🤣

awnn thats cute though!

..LOL.. hahaha.. we get together soo welll.. like spongebob and patrick..😳..😆😆😆
-Akanksha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

probably my strange way of thinking

my room

Akanksha :)

hmm idk...

1. How tall are you?

5' something i forgot

Oye Lucky Lucky Oye

Hmm... thats hard.. i guess it depends on whatever they like

a new phone :(

family!!

1. Favorite team?

dont watch sports

i have trouble with that :D I guess I try to be nice, no matter how frustrated i am

hmm if no good shows are on, I just turn it off. no specific show

not rlly fell in love, but i had a best friend from 1st through 3rd grade. I'd always spend time with him but then he moved to a different school :( lol now i see him again but we never talk

family in india

idk theyre all kinda crazy in an awesome way =D

exams

sometimes

havent had a job yet

noo

both my parents (my dad cooks really well but he rarely ever cooks)

1. If you could eliminate one word from the english vocabulary, what would it be?

impossible

dress to impress

i'm really impatient and i get frustrated really easily :|

it's ok, not really neat but not too bad

chicken

yeah i have my computer, my cell phone, my ipod, and my clock

nope that was my brother. i loved teletubbies!!

yup I'm an aunt from some distant relation

lots.. we have clip magnets, advertisment magnets, souvenir magnets, plain magnets,...

hmmm... dont remember

direct TV

its strange.. when i really mean it, i can't get it out

1. Does everything happen for a reason?

yes definitely

I take a shower then pray

Masakali

1. Butter, plain, or salted popcorn?

butter

yeah once a long time ago.. some exhibition at school or something

Sleeping

sleepy, calm,... nothing else

i just want to do well on my bio test tomorrow

a friend

kinda i guess

mannn i didnt study for my math test!!

mom

nope... i like it right now

yeah!! all the time

taking a shower and then sleeping

idk i have a friend who i always laugh with, those are always the best parts of my day

Of course

yup

Yeah..

if there is a "that someone" lol then sure

i dont think so

happiness, success, love, safety, health of everyone i love

Yeah

no one... even I dont know mostly everything about me, i'm discovering new things every day

whenever i get really frustrated i cry

sleeping lol..

India!

week has been short! i only went to school 3 days. ummm didnt rlly meet any new nice person...

Trust

Closed

Kal ho naa ho

1. Would you swim across a shark tank 20ft (with 10 hammer head sharks) for $1M?

nope if i die i wont get the $1M!!

so many wonderful people!

I'd probably want him to love me more but end up loving him more myself :D

1. Lets say a powerful force that governs the every existence is listening to you now (which is always true), what would you want to tell that super powerful force?

Please let us be safe, happy, healthy, and prosperous in life.. please help me do well on my bio test :)

1. Tell us something you want to tell someone in the future (i.e. future bf, gf or pet, or new nephew etc..)

Dil se:

To whoever he will be...

I love u more than u will ever know. When you are happy it brightens my day, when you are sad my heart shatters. Your tears are most precious, please dont let go of them.
Sujal_Fan_No1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 21 January 2009 at 9:56pm | IP Logged

Hhhmm?? i like my eyes

Home and work

For a girl Farah

Raj, Sujal or Ajay

1. How tall are you?

at the moment Teri Aur song

I dunno????

I would like to buy a Mansion for my parents and family

Family, Colleagues, Friends and my best friend

1. Favorite team?
I like to play sport rather then watch it, watching it is boorrinngg

Deal with them like i would do with anyother person, but try and explain things so its easier for them

The Bill,

In movies ShahRukh Khan, in realife am not saying😆

My Gran

"A crazy aunt or uncle". They alllllll craaaaazyyy

When things arent kept to a time. or wen i have to think of stress related things

Sometimes

The one i have right now
Yes definatly
I love my mums cooking😆

The N word

Its a childrens programme Hannah Montana she has 5yr olds dressed like teenagers.

No

nope

Chicken

Nope only on my mobile phone

i did watch it

Nope

None

Today actually With my manager 😆

Easily. If its something i have done wrong

1. Does everything happen of a reason

I dunno, it must do i suppose

Nope

SK

At the moment either Tujhe mein rab dikhta hai, or Marjaani - Billo Barber

1. Butter, plain, or salted popcorn

Plain

No

Sleeping

Tired, Sleepy.

For everyone around me too always be happy

My Friend

No

Yeeeeeees i can have a lay in

My dad 😊

No

sometimes depends if i feel like its not a small thing but a big thing!

Eating

Going to work, and having a party for a little boy who was leaving, and going to Primary Schl

Yes sometimes

Ofcourse

Not really, unless it was for something important

Dunno?

Nope

Yes i no wat i want

No i have never seen her cry

Yes

Anywhere but boring England, the weather is always so miserable

Nope not this yr

The week has gone by very quickly actually.

A little bit of both

No i am definatley closed about my feelings

Taare Zameen Par.

No way! plus cant swim😆

1. Do you talk to IF friends outside IF (could be via phone or email, i..e outside ctcs)?

No

the way alot of ppl share the opinions 😆 its always funny wen they argue.

Love me More

???????????????????????????

1. Tell us something you want to tell someone in the future (i.e. future bf, gf or pet, or new nephew etc
They will figure me out if or wen they get that close to me.