morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dawn Idol

Thanks Jo .............

Terrific update as usual ............
God ! BBR's nautnaki is getting irritating ..........
R & K .................Terrific !!!!!
The mandir / aarti / phone scenes were fantastic ............
Kranti had a mellow happy look about her today .............
And Jo ............. your newly coined word ...... LALALAND ...... takes the cake today !!!!!! 👍🏼

I dont know why I was a wee bit uncomfortable during the aarti scene.. it looked...contrived, if I may say so.. Kranti's open hair, so many diyas, and that aarti she sang.. it was a little staged.
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Joey,
Ram's vdo part I is not opening. i wanted to see it since it has caused such a stir. My kudi..... blushing? Hah ! Don't blieve that. Wanted to see 4myself, but the vdo isn't working.

[/QUOT

😆 😆 the effect of the drink still 😕 😆
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

I dont know why I was a wee bit uncomfortable during the aarti scene.. it looked...contrived, if I may say so.. Kranti's open hair, so many diyas, and that aarti she sang.. it was a little staged.

Agree!!!!! I didn't like it one bit though kaake's expressions were 👏
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
my take on episode..first am upset bec i made new mix but due to some idiotic issues cant be uploaded for another 8 hrs or so and on top.....its 4 in morning and i havent slept i leave for work at 8 hehe ..
anyways my take is breif today due to my obvious distress😆
kaka ji was amazing gavie ko congratulate kar do jyoti and please mention my name as well tell him just one word thanks he was amazing too good....and suddden change in kranti though pleasent was kind a odd so makers dont mess on monday show a scene in flashback where sh eself analyzes to this ....bec it was very odd as one night beofre she was screaming in front of nirmal about hate....but amazing chemistry full marks to actors brilliant
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Jyoti for the update... !!! I do not think BBR will be caught so soon. About the leads giving loving looks, hmmm, great. 😊
bakwas1 thumbnail

Thanks for the update.The episode was one of the best .