jibi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Conspiracy and family chaalbaaziyan to zaroor hai, that we can not rule out because of the characters, vishakha, mrinalini, chacha ji, his son etc. But if they maintain a solid, believable and pure Dev_Radhika love story, then i may stick to the show. I got attracted only to the Dev-Radhika love-story.
bsingapury thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

the way their feelings have been portrait so far is very deep and touchy..and that's what i have been atracted so far i have not seen many epi and we are week behind also from india...........but from update also i liked this show now more will come in light once dev will see vishakha and radhika and how will he react that's is more important

that is going to be very delivate situation and if creative can handle that part than it would be fun
jibi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think in a couple of days it will be clear whether the story has substance or not. After the marriage kayi patte khulne waale hain. Lets see how creatives are going to present it. So far screen play has been good. Hope they will maintain it.
Manusha_Divz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yea u guys are right....we have seen this concept in mostly all indian drama..still the show is doing good..thats what i ilke..i jus hope it doesnt collapse like other saas bahu shows..because in all saas bahu the only aim is to hate the bahu and the name of this show is Choti Bahu.....so i am thinking it will trun it like others too...because we already know who the witch is, Dev babhi..o i hate her...lets hope it different from other shows...