CID Episode 69 - 16th August
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Current track
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Woh Kisna hai <3
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Originally posted by: jenny1000
Khushi,
Not to be a burder or anything but I hope you have't forgetten those website siggs.. 😳
Anyways, enjoy your break.. I'll be changing my siggy with your cool siggy. 😛 .
BTW, could I get a match avi for that??
😳
Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi
hi my dear,not yet yaar. Befpore your request I had written no requests on thursday and friday as I'm really busy with college 😳 But I'll make them today, don't worry.Love,Khushi 😊
Hey!!😳
its ok...but if u havent made it yet...can u add a border in glitter...and can u write that things in glitter too?? if u can do that then! if not its ok! 😳
anyways THANKS a BUNCH!!!!! 😳 😳 u really rocks! 😳
Originally posted by: cutest_angel
Hey!!😳
its ok...but if u havent made it yet...can u add a border in glitter...and can u write that things in glitter too?? if u can do that then! if not its ok! 😳
anyways THANKS a BUNCH!!!!! 😳 😳 u really rocks! 😳
Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi
hi my dear,I always do that with sigs 😃 So don't worry 😉 I'll start working on your sigs in a few mins as your request is next 😳Love,Khushi
awwwwww Thanks a bunch again! n i didnt knew that! lol sorry!
n i cant wait till i see them...cuz they wont be nice at all....but i m 101% sure they'll be fab n fascinating!! 😳 😳 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 .....see my hands r automatically moving and claping! 😳 😆 😉
Originally posted by: amina877
hi kushi dee i really like the avator u really really rock. when u will be free can u plzzz make me a siggy of rajeev plzz.u can take as much time u want as their is so much burden of work on u.
love,
Amina
Hello Members,
Once again i am requesting you all to please be patient while Khushi makes your signatures & avatars. These take a long time to make & with other commitments, it can be difficult to find time to make all the requests. So please take notice when Khushi says she cannot make some on a particular day...it doesn't mean she won't make it for you but u will just have to be patient for it.
Kind Regards,
Jem
hey khush sweety
watssup
how have u been?
😳
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...
Hello all and welcome to Saher Mrina's shop! This is our first collab creation gallery since both of us are now busy but still want to be...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Voting round. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. • Y ou can...