MOTW for 29th Dec '08 to 4th Jan '09

meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Friends the New **Member of the Week** for the last Week of 2008 & 1st Week of 2009 .....is a member of our section who is sweet๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ innocent ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ shy ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† yet very bold & who is really good at commenting on threads๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† & who enjoys each & every moment of a particular Episode of PRC ....๐Ÿ˜† Well it's none other than anasrashid_fan..๐Ÿ˜†.... our Kalyani Dear๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.....So Kalyani Dear get all ready to be grilled up by me & all the member's of PRC section....๐Ÿ˜† Pls. don't be scared of me & all the member's ...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ as you know we are very sweet & innocent like you!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† We will ask you only simple & straight forward question's within our Limits ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† ..You can ask her any number of questions you would like too!!!.........๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Well I am 100% sure she would'nt mind at all......๐Ÿ˜† Everyone pls. fell free to express your views about Kalyani.......๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Friends the Thread is Open now ...Pls. now you can post in your views about Kalyani & yeah don't forget to ask her as many questions you can......๐Ÿ˜†
One more Thing Friends Kalyani will not be available on the Forum on this Tuesday 30th December '08 so u guys would have to wait on for your answers till the 31st Decemeber'08
Edited by meghaparti - 16 years ago

meghaparti thumbnail
Ok here are my 1st set of Questions for you Kalyani..Enjoy answering them!
1. What is your Full name?๐Ÿ˜Š
2. What is your Fav colour?๐Ÿ˜Š
3. Where do u stay?๐Ÿ˜•
4. Who is ur Fav TV actor/actress?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
5. Are u short tempered?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
6. How many Yonger or Elder Bro/Sis u have?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
7. How do u handle ur nakhchadi viewbie?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
8. Are you partial with PRC Forum member's?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
9. Do u like buttering ur viewbie?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
10. Do you get agitated by my presence on PRC Forum?๐Ÿ˜†
11. Who are your Best Friends on PRC Forum?๐Ÿ˜†
12. ur fav food?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
13. ur fav perfume?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
14. ur 1st crush?๐Ÿ˜ณ
15. ur views on anas being topless?๐Ÿ˜†
16. Do u like pets! If so which is ur fav.?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
17. ur views about an onscreen kiss of PRC & Sanyo?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
18. ur views about PRC & Sanyo romance in PRC serial?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
19. ur views about me as the viewbie of PRC section & as a person?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
20. If a small 6 year old boy coming to u & giving you a bunch of pink roses then tells u that u r really beautiful & asks for a kiss & says to u will u marry me! What would be ur reaction?๐Ÿ˜†
Well I think abhi ke liye itna kafi hoga Kalyani ji...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† aage ki kahani baad mein poochoogi tumse....๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†I hope u have fun answering them....๐Ÿ˜†
munyr123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Kalyani here are my questions for you?

Note: Answer any ten questions. All questions carry equal marks i.e, 10 lolzzz

Q1 What is your zodiac Sign?
Q2 What are your nick names?
Q3 Have you ever visited kalyan?
Q4 What is your new year resolutions?
Q5 What is your biggest dream of life?
Q6 From whom you are very much inspired?
Q7 What was one of the most exciting thing you ever did?
Q8 What are ur views on Rajat and Anas?
Q9 What are ur views on Ghori?
Q10 How will u describe ur self in three words?
393507 thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒQ 4 u Kalyani Ji๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Read carefully๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
What is your full name?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
In which class do you study?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Whom do you love ?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Whom do you hate?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Where do you stay?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Say 5 lines about you?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Say 5 lines about your self ?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Say 3 words about๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Anas
Sheetal
Kumar
Irfan
Your memorable time in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your funniest time in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your best friend in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your lucky number?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
What do you like about PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your Favourite epi in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your Favourite song in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
What you want to change in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your favourite actor in PRC.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Plz answer๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Be ready for the next๐Ÿ˜ณ
All the best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
anasrashid_fan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Ok here are my 1st set of Questions for you Kalyani..Enjoy answering them!

ok di I m ready!๐Ÿ˜›
1. What is your Full name?๐Ÿ˜Š
Kalyani sheorey.๐Ÿ˜›
2. What is your Fav colour?๐Ÿ˜Š
Pink,red,black.
3. Where do u stay?๐Ÿ˜•
Nagpur,maharashtra,India๐Ÿ˜ƒ
4. Who is ur Fav TV actor/actress?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Rajat,Anas,Mughdha,Sheetal,irfan,Kumar.๐Ÿ˜†
5. Are u short tempered?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Yeah,quite short tempered.
6. How many Yonger or Elder Bro/Sis u have?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Im only daughter of my parents.like Sanyo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
7. How do u handle ur nakhchadi viewbie?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Nah.......I dont think u r nakchadi.I luv u.๐Ÿ˜ณ
8. Are you partial with PRC Forum member's?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Never.All r my gud frnds here.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
9. Do u like buttering ur viewbie?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Sometimes.but aisa mauka kabhi mila nahi.๐Ÿ˜†
10. Do you get agitated by my presence on PRC Forum?๐Ÿ˜†
no never.If u r not there on the forums,mera dil nahi lagta.๐Ÿ˜†
11. Who are your Best Friends on PRC Forum?๐Ÿ˜†
haila ye kaisa sawal.........aapne mujhe sankat mein daal diya megha ji๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰.........frankly all r my best fnrds here.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
12. ur fav food?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Prepared by my mom n spicy foods .
13. ur fav perfume?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I dont use perfumes.
14. ur 1st crush?๐Ÿ˜ณ
There was a guy in my class in 7th std.actually we both were very gud frnds.......i had a huge crush on him๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
15. ur views on anas being topless?๐Ÿ˜†
wow......he luks perfectly handsome n hot too..๐Ÿ˜‰........in mehr di's language 'greek god'.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
16. Do u like pets! If so which is ur fav.?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Ya i love pets.cute doggies๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
17. ur views about an onscreen kiss of PRC & Sanyo?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Nah........they should not show such type of scene in prc coz firstly this is not any movie but a historic serial n secondly this serial is watched by whole family all over the world.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ
18. ur views about PRC & Sanyo romance in PRC serial?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I luv it...........i always luk forward to see some lovey-dovey scenes of prc n sanyo.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
19. ur views about me as the viewbie of PRC section & as a person?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
U r really the capatin of our ship or say ur senapati of our prc fans army.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.......I luv u n u rock as the viewbie of prc forum.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†
20. If a small 6 year old boy coming to u & giving you a bunch of pink roses then tells u that u r really beautiful & asks for a kiss & says to u will u marry me! What would be ur reaction?๐Ÿ˜†
Hah hah..........I will give him a kiss on his cheek n say"u r really very cute my small bro"๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
Well I think abhi ke liye itna kafi hoga Kalyani ji...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† aage ki kahani baad mein poochoogi tumse....๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†I hope u have fun answering them....๐Ÿ˜†

I loved to answer ur questions di!!!!!!!!!
Edited by anasrashid_fan - 16 years ago
meghaparti thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasrashid_fan

I loved to answer ur questions di!!!!!!!!!

Well I also certainly did enjoying reading the answer' kalyani..๐Ÿ‘ Well I will ask u my 2nd lot of Questions by Today Mid-night!..Till then tum azaad ho!๐Ÿ˜†
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: munyr123

Hi Kalyani here are my questions for you?
ok munir,I m ready.
Note: Answer any ten questions. All questions carry equal marks i.e, 10 lolzzz

Q1 What is your zodiac Sign?

My zodiac sign is Libra.๐Ÿ˜›
Q2 What are your nick names?
My mom sometimes call me 'mau' means billi in marathi.(jungli billi nahi ha!!!!!!!)๐Ÿ˜†
Q3 Have you ever visited kalyan?
No.๐Ÿ˜ญ
Q4 What is your new year resolutions?
mmmmmmmm......I want to get gud results in my 12th std. board examinations.๐Ÿ˜†
Q5 What is your biggest dream of life?
To b a succesful person in whichever feild I choose.๐Ÿ˜›
Q6 From whom you are very much inspired?
My parents, n also the freedom-fighters of India n gr8 raja-maharajas of India๐Ÿ˜†
Q7 What was one of the most exciting thing you ever did?
.........I learnt horse-riding...........its a real adventure n xciting too.๐Ÿ˜†
Q8 What are ur views on Rajat and Anas?
They both r very wonderful actors n gudluking,dashing too.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Q9 What are ur views on Ghori?
Personally,I hate the character of ghori who invaded India n after that many he blinded Prc.but thank god Prc killed ghori.
Q10 How will u describe ur self in three words?
mmmmmmmm...........beautiful,quite short tempered n shy(adventurous too).๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

I enjoyed ur questions munir,thanks.๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by anasrashid_fan - 16 years ago
anasrashid_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pen_71

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒQ 4 u Kalyani Ji๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Read carefully๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Thx rumi dear.๐Ÿ˜‰
What is your full name?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kalyani Aniruddha Sheorey.๐Ÿ˜›
In which class do you study?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I m in 12th std.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Whom do you love ?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I love Prc forum,my parents,my all frnds.๐Ÿ˜Š
Whom do you hate?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
mmm.......selfish people n proudy people.๐Ÿ˜ก
Where do you stay?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I stay in my home dear.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰..........Nagpur,India.๐Ÿ˜†
Say 5 lines about you?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Say 5 lines about your self ?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
well.I luv Prc serial a lot.I luv to do swimming n horse-riding a lot.I m quite short tempered n ziddi too.I love to do adventurous things.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
Say 3 words about๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Anas-Hot ,handsome n talented.๐Ÿ˜ณ
Sheetal-beautiful,talented,gorgeous.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ
Kumar-talented,very gud actor.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ
Irfan-talented n gud actor.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘
Your memorable time in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
With u n all my frnds here.N when we discuss abt the show during weekends.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your funniest time in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Reading ur naughty posts.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
Your best friend in the forums?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
All r my best frnds here.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your lucky number?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
mmm........I dont believe in such things.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
What do you like about PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Prc was gr8est warrior of India who was very brave n took care of his praja n all the ppl.......coz of him ghori jaisa aadmi maara gaya.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘
Your Favourite epi in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
There r many ........but one in which PRC ko jab vehem hota hain.when Prc hugs sanyo from back....it was so cute n romantic n especially in that epi. Kamlavati tells Prc to bring sanyo to delhi.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘
Your Favourite song in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sun re megha...........its beautiful.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘
What you want to change in PRC?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
mmm........according to me everything is fine.I enjoy each n every episode of Prc.๐Ÿ˜ณ
Your favourite actor in PRC.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ofcourse Anas.rt also.๐Ÿ˜ณ
Plz answer๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
I have answered dear.๐Ÿ˜†
Be ready for the next๐Ÿ˜ณ
yeah m ready.
All the best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

I enjoyed ur questions dear.thx a lot.๐Ÿ˜ณ
393507 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasrashid_fan

I enjoyed ur questions dear.thx a lot.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Welldone Kalyani ji๐Ÿ‘
Be ready for the next๐Ÿ˜‰
anasrashid_fan thumbnail
well Dakoo Rani Rashi to grill u...............๐Ÿ˜ˆ

now ans these set of mine....

1. How would u describe u in one word...?
Adventurous๐Ÿ˜ƒ
2. Describe yourself to someone who can't see you. ..
beautiful..........(its true ha!!!!!)๐Ÿ˜†...
3. what do u study
I m a commerce student studying in 12th std.
4. Ur past crush?
A guy in my school when I was in 7th std.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
5. One thing that you could give up your life for?
For my promises made to others n for my parents.๐Ÿ˜ณ
6. Ur current crush?
  • mmmmmm........Anas๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
    7. Whats the word which u commonly use?
Abey yaar or dimaag kharab๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†(par iska matlab ye nahi hain ki I m spoilt girl)๐Ÿ˜†
8. If you could go back in time, where would u prefer to go?
In the times of India's gr8 kings n queens.๐Ÿ˜†
9. Name one place in the world where u would like to go visit?
Switzerland.(its really beautiful)๐Ÿ˜ณ
10. How do your friends describe you?
As a very nice sweet girl๐Ÿ˜†
11. Your fav bed-time story..
Sleeping Beauty n Snow white n 7 dwarfs.๐Ÿ˜†
12. if God stop countn ya sins 4 one day wat wuld u do..
๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
13. wat ur doin 2morow...mera saath cofee paney chali gi...( a guy askn u )
Go to hell๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†

14. aaj tak kitni bar jhoot bola hai
Bahut kam........I hate telling lies.๐Ÿ˜†
15. theres sumthng in ya mind right now ....share wid Us
I m thinking abt the coming episodes of Prc.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
16. u luv to spend time wid...
My frnds n ma parents.๐Ÿ˜ณ
17. U feel terribl....wen
18. give label 2 these person
AANCHAL-who's this girl.........sorry yaar i dont know her.๐Ÿ˜ญ
ISHU-innocent.๐Ÿ˜›
PEN -a romantic scene writer.๐Ÿ˜ณ
MEGHAPRATI-The bigg boss๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
ITEMSHERA-item๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
RASHI -sooooo cool.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

last but not least.....
Leave us with a good quote - or lyric:
yaaron ke hum yaar hain yaara,bigde to talwar hain yaara.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
these were the questions which raashi di asked me..........i have answered them.