dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
today's episode was a real treat😃..... each and every scenes between ranvir and ragini were too good actually not only good but mindblowing.... its just impossible now to stop thinking about those special moments .... today ranvir was just awesome😳.... he expressed his love for ragini in such a sweet, simple and a romantic way.... and ragini.... finally we saw her smiling after so many days and all thanx to ranvir...... the scene i loved the most was when ranvir told her "tumhari amaanat mere paas hai and he shows her the chain and the pendant and scene that followed it just took my breath away😍😍😍... they both were sooooo sweet in that scene.....

now just hope that vasu🤢🤢🤢 doesn't create any trouble now......

*~VASUNDHARA~*

purple.star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg u have made me sooooo excited for the episode 😳😳😛.
starz4me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow Vasu....u r making me so eager to watch the epi now.😃
thank u so much for giving out the highlight of todays epi.
yayyyy...even i cant wait to watch it.....yeh shaam kab hogi aur main kab ghar jaaongi.😍
Edited by starz4me - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Oh wow! Ragi smiled??? Party time then, guys! Wooohooo! 😆😆
Thanks for the info yaar!😃
apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
seriously, if Ragini truly smiled, then it is time to celebrate...her smiles are so rare nowadays😆

I'm so excited to watch!!
JJESH thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

How did the get rid of Vasu???? In precap we saw she wanted to go with them?

jsimzia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow..can't wait to watch RagVir love expressions, smile...🥳
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
guys seriously you all should watch today's episode.... all the scenes od today's episode were awesome... not only RagVir scenes... but there were many cute scenes... one more fav scene was when aalekh, sadi and malti were playing with the kids... n yeah how can i forget today again ranvir gave ragini a kiss on her forehead...... god!!! now it seems i just cant stop writing about today's episode but will stop writing now..... but seriously just watch it...... there will a smile on your face while watching today's episode....

*~VASUNDHARA~*
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

OMG that sounds great!!

I am looking forward to this episode...

I wish i could get out of work and run home to watch bidaai 😆

RagVir Rock!!!
Love Gagan
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was amazing, from the way he put her necklace on to the way he stops her when she was trying to leave by holding her hand to the wonderful kiss they shared!

And oh, it was so nice to see them both SO happy today!