hdalal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah it does. That baby looks angelic doesn't he?

Okie girls, Anu & Sona, time for me to log off. Catch you girls soon...hopefully :-)
Edited by hdalal - 16 years ago
ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey hema, anu, sona, mehak

drat I missed you all
Sona good luck with that cold. It is awful and must be difficult moving out really. HOpe you settle down well where you are moving. As for armaan dhoondte reh jaooge and well dmg is like a black hole you dont know what lies ahead, no one does and well I dont want to ridicule the word ridiculous....the poor word was last seen hiding in shame....
Hema: Hi there! and yeah dmg is a never ending bottomless thing...and well if he is then good luck to him...if he isnt well armaanians ka armaan will be barkaraar for a few more days...either way all the best to him....yday there was a scene with aunties drooling over a jim careyish Armi...what a scene I tell ya....really incredible...
Mehakie: phikar not, your bhaad will do its kaam and so will the Bournvita..
Anu: Yeah still dhoonding, thats us ....yeah it is futile too....better focus on someone's elses gussa now ....seems more interesting what say?? he he
ginak thumbnail
bye Hema and gud night.
Sona: that picture is heart breaking. poor kid...didnt deserve this at all..India as usual at the verge of becoming laughing stock pretty much openly on the national media....what with senior former Pak official laughing at Indian Intelligence for not taking care of the country's security. He says how can we not be sure the info presented to us is all cooked up??? cant blame him either. guess not the right forum...just saw it...left me wondering how our own media is projecting us in such ridiculous light and getting people on their interview panels to laugh at us...
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

yday there was a scene with aunties drooling over a jim careyish Armi...what a scene I tell ya....really incredible...ROFL!! Seriously??!! A Jim Carreyish Armaan??🤣🤣

Anu: Yeah still dhoonding, thats us ....yeah it is futile too....better focus on someone's elses gussa now ....seems more interesting what say?? he he Arey totally yaar! Gusse pe full focus hai mera!😆

sonalib thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey aarti

happy bday...and why is she NOT talli?

she should be,she should be...and cheers to taht!!

hic!
sonalib thumbnail
what are you guys still dhoonding...old dmg in the present one? forget it!
sonalib thumbnail
btw, why are we in members' lounge? isnt mehakie viewbie here?
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL....When did we get moved to this forum?? Pata bhi nahin chala😕😆😆
Heya Sonali! *jhappis* Muahhh! I finally get to see those sigs you were telling me about....KaSh in red and white?? Sonali swoooooning😛😆😆
I like the vid avi of the other scene....that scene I like better than KaSh in red and white wala😉😆
sonalib thumbnail
anuuuuuuuuuu baby!!! muaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!🤗

i agree. the aur paas scene is not the top of hte pops for me. as i told u, its a vacillating yo-yo between the avi one and the bb date! so there....

hor dasso ji ki haal shaal?
ginak thumbnail
Hey Sonali: good to see ya...guess all that search is not going to yield anything...
why have we been shifted?/ had no idea we were...oh well dunno just the head combo of Aarti/IF/KK and the strangest things happen......