Hu & Ju videos of SBS, SBB last week

surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Last week Hu & Ju videos on SBS and SBB

Videos thanks to sonyfan28
SBS 13 Nov - JuSachin Wedding Date Feb 15 in SBS Chungli Aunty section.
showed various clips of Ju nb3 dance, kk and previous seen Sachin shopping
Watch Part 4
SBB 11 Nov - HuTi at the Gold Awards 2007
HuTi getting down the bus and Ti dancing after-awards party
Watch Part 3
Edited by surakshita - 16 years ago

norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thanks for this

all the best t jusachin

norzar

mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey thanks for the video dear
john_sanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks alot dear for the videos . really loved huti part . even the video was short but hussian looked chooooooooooo cute.
but guys i am feeling sad because no juhi around i mean now adays they dont have shootings so why no juhi ??????? i know that she must have been busy because of her wedding , but yaar she could have join the event for her fans. so loonggggggggg time that i havnt seen her in any show or event.
plzzzzzzzz juhi join them its not late yet.
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank u so much Surakshita ...
Ruhihutijufan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanx for videos...am happy...for ku-sachin its a nice date on 15 feb..juhi might be really very busy