B'day Celebrations-Ashita Turning More Buddhaaaa!!

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO😃
Yes u guessed it right its the happy to youuuuuuuuu of the one and only AshiTiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa😃...okie ashitia dunt beat me for the name Vanshi was the one who coinned it remember..but must say it suits you perfectlyoooh i can see someone bluuuuuuuuuuuuushing
Waise toh madame ji ka budday is on Tuesday the 18th..but I would be tied up this whole coming week and might not be here for the Big Day...so me thought to start the bash today itself atleast i can nejoy with her and show her the PRICELESS gifts i got for her....ooooh am sure she would loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee meeeeeeeeeeeee for this😃..i can see her beaming hard and dyingggg to hug me after seeing her gifts...so without further ado let me give u the first doze of oyur gifts AshiTia
I know Ashi how hard it is on you to live with the fact that u turning budday day by day🥺i cna understand your paina nd fears....main nahi smajhungi toh kaun samjhega hai na?...and i want to tell u not to worry aaj ke scientifically progressed world main everything is possible we can even fight demons like age and pimples and wrinkles...and all my above gifts would aid u in that same mission
the first two r specially for carnal luscious lips jisse dekhte hi jee lalchaye..{tken from the Priyanka ad of ponds or osmehting wid slogan khoobsorti jo dil lalchaye}
the third is to enhance your skin tonation and give u soft smooth velvety skin
and the fourth and the fifth is to help u fulfill the definaiton of being a classic babe
trust me ashita after all this u would be ready to sizzle and sing..."abhi toh main jawaan hun"
i know u love me ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i know u want to say that am such an adorable friend..welll abhi toh yeh shuruat hai aage aage dkeh i have loads in store for u janemaaaaaaaaan
Edited by smritisashi - 16 years ago

funky n crazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ashi-tiaaaaa is my right! copy rightttttttt!!!!! yay
well m keepin dis post resrvdddddd 4 D-day!
rihanna89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
reserved!.....................😉
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh my God Smriti....this is such a wicked surprise...I seriously didnt expect a bday post today 😳......well ab main kya bolun..........all these gifts that u gave me r so alien to me u know...thank God that u gave those descriptions in the end....coz seriously I didnt know any of these products 😉......u see I have a natural flawless skin like my Ashi so dont need all this wierd stuff in my cupboard 😆......but oh well guess tu in sab cheezon ko zyaaada hi use karti hain...no wonder u have uptodate knowledge abt them hun 😉.......n moreover these days toh u a part of some dreamy fair land palace so well its pretty much understandable u see 😆

Neways waiting for more my style kinda gifts from u n the others too 😳😳
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
ashi happy to you birthday in advance🤗
Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lolllll happy bday ashita!!! have a blast but not bomb blast!
even am not there on D-day :p

and yea nice gifts smriti....i think both of you should sit down together and use them together on each other. Both would end up looking like painted peacocks.....err...correction AGED painted peacocks, even though by ur antics you are more like kindergarten kids!!!

Oh yeah now for some serious lectures: See, make up is only superficial...it is only for people who arent beautiful inside. I agree it is sometimes essential but certain people give make up and looks and external attributes waaaayyyy too much importance and thats what makes me pity them so much....they just can't see what is more important...they can't get beneath all the veneer of the body, skin (and all its myriad layers), makeup and all the superficial....they cant see the soul that is inside....ad I pity them for that as they can't see what is important. They hide behind fasle names and false faces and false facades and when they do look back in the mirror...the only thing they ever see is the falseness....

Oh yeah, tis lecture was specifically for you smriti (as you seem to have become too enamoured by these color paints called make-up 🤔) though ashita may crack up rotl-ing on it as well. 🤣

PS oh and yea...please do comment on my siggy box!😉
Edited by xMarauderx - 16 years ago
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
happy birthday:)
sorrry i cnt make u nething my pc crashed its wid d docs fr 2 weeks now...just praying hard my drives r safe wid my sig stuffs n pics:(bt i promise if my things r safe ill make ur gift d day i get my pc back
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok Ashita, was saving off till it was 18th Nov IST before i posted my msg n as i am guessing it is 18th in India by now am gonna post now. 😉
First of all let me say that ever since i first spoke to you i have known you are a warm, friendly and caring person. You have always been so welcoming and your posts are always filled with genuine love that they never fail to touch my heart. That much passion that you have for AY and esp for Ashi, reminds me of your idol. So on this special day for you I hope, pray and wish that no matter what you do in life you always have that passion intact. May your every dream be realised and may you find health, happiness and prosperity today and every day. Go out and make this day as special as it should be, fill every moment with memories that you will always treasure. And most importantly.....................................................................................
Happy Birthday Ashita!!!!!!!!!!!!!🥳
Now for ur gifts 😉............................................................................
1st a cake for the occasion:
and some yummy treats to make the day even sweeter:
and now.........finally.........the all important siggy shaped gifts 😉😆
I know you love Sonia-Ashi relationship, so i requested a siggy for your bday esp with a pic of theirs. I do hope you will like it. 😳
and i also requested one on Priya for you. You liked the siggy I requested of her in that red top so when i saw another pic of her in it i thought it would make a perfect siggy for you. I really hope you like this one. 😳
There should have been one on Priya's cricket pics too, but there has been a delay in getting it. 😭 But i promise you, as soon as i have it i will send it to you asap. 😉
Once again wishing you A Very Happy Birthday!!!!!!!
Anu
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HAPPY B'DAY ASHI!! 🤗
May bhaggu fulfills all your dreams and wishes and u get whatever you want in life (including RP and PS back together on some show😉😳☺️)
Can't write much now coz I have an essay to finish (probably have to wake up at 3 AM) but me would be bk tomorrow with my love...though love is still there abhi☺️😳🤗
Firstly lemme just give u blackforest cake (just so u can blow and wish...bakki whole cake am i eating☺️😍 *drooling*)
And here is your b'day gifts from me😳
Its by mohhhh☺️☺️ dedicated to you on ur 25th,,,umm noo 50th? :-? nooooo aren't u gonna be 1000th year ki?😳 yaa soo the above siggie is dedicated to you on ur 10000th b'day and my most fav. mix by you☺️☺️☺️ And wear it soon, so that I get to wear it☺️☺️ (am dying to wear it😍)
And the mix.... on Ya Rabba😳😳
Enjoy your day Ashiiiii🤗 and have a gr8 year aheadd!🤗🤗🤗 Love youuuuuu🤗
-Nappyy😳😳
Edited by *nitz_rocks* - 16 years ago
rihanna89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Happy Birthday ashita...............May your birthday be bright
And nicer than ever before
And as years come and go
May your happiness grow
And your dreams be fulfilled
Even more
.............i was only having one siggy 4 ur birthday.😳...bec one siggy maker compy got crashed....bt whn i woke up in the morning the two others guls gave me ur siggies.😛.....i was so shocked😲 so now ur two siggies have same text i hope u wont mind.......😳😳 n u know wht yesterday i made 2 siggies for u using some online tools..🤣......i hope u will like them......so..the last two siggies r by me.......😆😆
...here is ur gifts......n the second one..n 3rd one.. n other two.............n this..........god bless u dear .............................................have lots fun ....tc..luv u......

Edited by rihanna89 - 16 years ago