Poll

WHICH RAJAT DO U LIKE MORE?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
.FemmeFatale. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
NOW HERE'S A POLL....I KNOW DIS IS DV 4UM......BUT DV INCLUDES RAJAT AS WELL.......SO IM POSTIN DIS POLL..........NOW..ALL OF US LIKE RAJAT....BUT.......WHICH FACE OF RAJAT DO U LIKE D MOST?........IS IT RAJAT "IN REEL LIFE".......AS AN ACTOR?😃........OR RAJAT "IN REAL LIFE"..AS APERSON?😃.........I KNOW SOME PEOPLE MAY SAY KI V DONT KNOW RAJAT PERSONALLY...PAR PHIR BHI..........JITNA BHI TUM USS PAR.......😉USKE INTERVIEWS KE BAATON PAR YAKEEN KARTE HO.......😉UN N ASPECTS KO YAAD RAKHNA...........😊SO PLS DO VOTE..N COMMENTS R A MUST!!!😉😉

Anonymous_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Actually i like rajat in both as a person as well as an actor but more like as i have voted him
mehraan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
actually dunno rt in person watched the interviews bt i feel i kno  rt as an xcellent actor, he emotes/acts each n every scene well, so i kno him as an actor bettr!
danharryiel thumbnail

I liked Rajat da actor,

bcoz rajat da actor is not soooooooooooo  arrogant as rajat da person is
.FemmeFatale. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

THANXXXXXX GUYS FOR VOTIN.......😊BUT.....DANHARRYIEL...........C'MON YAAR..KISI NE KYA KEHE DIYA KI RAJAT IS ARROGANT ON SETS..U CANT BELIEVE DEM YAAR!C'MON!!😉😉

mad-about-Rajat thumbnail
Rajat d person.........Hez SSo dedicated Towards his work......its his Dedication n Hard work which reflect On Screen......!!😛😛
danharryiel thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha15

THANXXXXXX GUYS FOR VOTIN.......😊BUT.....DANHARRYIEL...........C'MON YAAR..KISI NE KYA KEHE DIYA KI RAJAT IS ARROGANT ON SETS..U CANT BELIEVE DEM YAAR!C'MON!!😉😉

No yaar u r taking it wrong, even I'm a biggest fan of Rajat, but usually ven I watch his interview, I really feel bored bcoz he keep on prasing himself only.
anushababli thumbnail
I simply adore Rajat as a person. He is such a good human being at heart which is portrayed onscreen. Even after acheiving so much fame and recognition, the fame hasnt gone to his head. He acts as normally as any other teenager. He respects the feelings of his fans and does remove time to talk to them which i find is very sweet. Not many actors do that. He respects people and he never thinks that he is the best but the matter of fact is that he is. He is very open also about his life and answers mant personal questions truthfully even though he get embarassed. I simply love all these qualities of Rajat. I honestly feel that if the person is not good then he can never become an accomplished actor No wonder Rajat is ao succcessful!!!!!😉
_Angie_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
very well put anusha 👏 👏 👏 👏
Simmi-Bhavna thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i have voted Rajat d person, i think when he was replying yesterday in the sbs interview, he was so natural!! i think his sense of humour wil be amazing, he is simply a very nice person!!!😊

~SIMMI(BHAVNA)~