3 cheers for Mamaji - Wow what a retort

--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
For me in today's episode the best part was the way Mamaji told Vasu off. 3 cheers for him. The dialogues, acting everything was just perfect and wonderful. Even Kaush spoke up today.

Shart and Sauda thats all what Vasu knows, and after Mamaji's reply she had no choice but to leave.

Aalekh was so happy relating the incident to Ambika.

Mamaji u deserve this 👏

Lagta hai Vasu ke sitare gardish mein hain. 😃

Edited by pinkykhan - 16 years ago

sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I knw loved it, but i felt bad when he mentioned Ragini has refused Ranvir, and i am feelng bad for RagVir they dont deserve this pain... Mamaji was excellent shutting her up!!

Luv,

Shagun
dharaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup true she deserves dis only...... i want everyone 2 hate her everyone den her ego will just shatter into millions of pieces........
she thought dat she can do watever she wants but "VASU JI u 4got abhi aapka samay sahi nahi jaa raha actually shani sar pe ghum raha hai so better mind ur own business n let everyone remain happy in dere own lyf".....
ughhhh i hate dis lady soooo badly n specially her ego😡😡..... seriously three cheers 2 mamaji👏👏 he gave a gud reply 2 all her nonsense BAKWAAS

*~VASUNDHARA~*
just_in thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_shagun

I knw loved it, but i felt bad when he mentioned Ragini has refused Ranvir, and i am feelng bad for RagVir they dont deserve this pain... Mamaji was excellent shutting her up!!

Luv,

Shagun

Thats the exact reason I didn't enjoy this part much.
--Pinky-- thumbnail
o i enjoyed Mamaji blasting off Vasu. Was clapping for him.

After doing so much the woman has the nerve to go and offer help, and says that she is doing Ehsan, when all she is doing is fulfilling her own ulterior motive and satisfying her ego.

Edited by pinkykhan - 16 years ago
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yh he gav da best answer.. three claps for him..
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Pinks i agre, i loved tht part she thinks she can get away with anything and everything a big slap wud be RagVir reunion, Keeping this part apart, i want Ranvir to Knw abt her deal... mamaji is a sensible person and today his patience level broke!!

Luv,

Shagun
laughing doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ooooooooooooooooooooooo bechari vasu stars n gardish...lolzzzzzz
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ranvir definitely needs to know about what Vasu tried to do today. I really really hope Aalekh tells Ranvir the way he told Choti Ma.

With that said, Mamaji rocked today! I want to see more scenes like this. Vasu is going to learn that she can't buy off people's emotions and self respect.
--Pinky-- thumbnail
@ Shagun - i am sure everything will become know in time.
Yeah even after losing his patience he was still a gentleman.

@ laughing doll - yes lagta yehi hai - pehle Ranvir, phir Satyan and today Mamaji and Mamaji was just awesome, dialogues are worth listening to.

and poor Aalekh he was so worried about Vinu.