Alekh's big bro emotion with a cuteness.....

starz4me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Even though Alekh is (according to the drama) not as smart as Ranvir😕....(thats what the drama shows but honestly for me he is way smarter and honest then others....just love this guy😃).......anyways.........even though Alekh is not smarter but he in his own cuteness is trying to be a big bro too...😛

I mean unknowingly Alekh is kinda giving hints and guiding Ranvir to listen to his heart and is kinda being like a big bro by being on his side all the time.

I felt so sad when Alekh became sad watching Ranvir go at the airport......that was a very touching scene....where one moment he was mad at ranvir for leaving and the other moment he was sad.

Alekh,,,,,,,i think is way smarter than others coz he remembers everything thing that others say and he knows where and how to use those as examples.😃
(One of the favorite lines is....."pata hai choti ma kya kehti hai....")😛

what do you guys think ??

Eva JQ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i was crying when Aalekh hugged Ranveer.
It shows how his lil bro meant a lot for him..
starz4me thumbnail

I know he is being so cute lately that he is standing out among all others....like Sadhna who had left hope of getting RagVir together.....mamaji and mamiji determined to get Ragini married.....Its only Alekh who is playing a cupid in between.

This is only coz he cant c his lil bro sad and his dost's jiji sad.....he loves his dost and his brother a lot......And now from the pics for wednesday's episode it seems like Alekh is the one who gets Ragini to meet Ranvir.
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well though he is not as smart as his bro n oder members of his family bt still he seems 2 b d best amongst everyone....... he realy cares for everyone specially sadi n ranvir n he can do nethin n eerything possible 4 dem....... i m soooo happy dat sumone is still dere hu think abt oders b4 thinking abt himself........ i m 100% sure dat he will b d one hu wud unite RagVir 4ever.......
love alekh 4 everything.... seriously everything....
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I agree yesterday's airport scene between Aalekh and Ranvr was the best beautiful, also the bond between Ranvir and Aalekh is amazing seriously Aalekh has more sense and maturity and undersanding ability than other Rajvansh ppl,Ranvir looks up to Aalekh and his advice means a lot to him thats something beautifully depicted in the show!!

Luv,

Shagun
rano- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Love the chemistry between Alekh and Ranbir. They are so cute together.

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
True. Aalekh has an innocence & cuteness. Whenever i see Aalekh's conversations/scene with Sadna, Ranvir, Ragini, CR, Mamaji or solo scenes the 1st thing i say is how cute & adorable. His character has a charm of innoscence & cuteness. In his innoscent way he makes Ranvir realize his true feelings for Ragini.
starz4me thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya***

Love the chemistry between Alekh and Ranbir. They are so cute together.

yeah.....and now especially when Alekh is playing a cupid for RR....he looks more adorable.😛
The way he says Sadini that he is kidnapping them was so cute.😳
lona_ thumbnail
Alekh is the ultimate cutie pie. Love him forever, and forever.