KYPH sequel: Continue the story game

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
This is a spin-off/ sequel of KYPH as suggested by Jake.
We will send a petition to Balaji and Star Plus, Zee and sony to make this serial for us KYPH lovers!
My urgent request to everybody : Plz continue the story....😳
JAKE....IT WAS UR IDEA SO U HAVE TO WRITE SOME PARTS TOO! 😃
The part can be short or long, with or without dialogs.
It will star Neha as Sur Khanna, daughter of Angad-Kripa
KAISI YEH MOHABBAT HAI?
Cast:
Eijaz as Kabir ....a handsome hunk, heartthrob, best dancer in college 😳
Neha as Sur Khanna....daughter of Angad and Kripa Khanna, spoiled, brattish, ziddi, a little Diva. 😳
Karan (Armaan) as Prateek Khanna......singer, actor, his dad Angad's successor 😉
Shilpa as Mohini Gupta: College student, shy, awkward, has a major crush on Prateek
Vivan as Samrat Kapoor.....son of Colonel Kapoor. Hes also a big flirt and casanova and Sur's best guy friend.
Surveen Chawla as Kajal (an orphan) ......Sur's best friend
Mohit Malik as Nishant, A-K's youngest son....businessman, serious, intense guy. 😳
Gunjan Ahluwalia: daughter of Shabbir and Aliyah
Munni will start the story.
Over to u, munni! 😃
pallavi
Edited by pallavi25 - 16 years ago

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Like Kripa Sur also very talented, and has wonderful voice, but morethan singing she loves to dance.
She got so many awards in school, and college by winning dance competitions.
She is the sweetheart of Angad, very spoiled girl, but classy like mom.
She has 2 best friends Samrat, and Kajal.
The gang of 3 of them always partying around, thats their best time pass.
She has 2 brothers Prateek and Nishant.
Prateek always wanna be singer like his parents, but Nishant is more interested in business like his uncle Kartick.
They all in same college, and always love to talk about Kabir the hotest hunk of college.
He is the most coolest guy, and bestest dancer.
Girls dreams about him day and night, every guy wanna be like him, but except our cutest Samrat.
Samrat is biggest flirt of the college.
Sur, Kajal, and Samrat in class.
Sur: Suna hai aaj college mein do new girls aa rahi hain?
Kajal: Haan yaar suna toh hai, kuch masti kurni chahiye, lets play little prank with them😉.
Samrat: Yaar yeh kaunsi naiee baat hai, merey hotey hovey koi ladki bach jaiye, not possible.
Three of them laughed.
Kajal: Arey arey daikho shayad yehi new girls hain.
Both Sur and Samrat turned their heads and looked.
Two beautiful, tall girls was walking. One is lil chubby , and other is very petite. Samrat eyes got wider, and forgot blinking. Sur snipped front of his eyes, and said:
Sur: Chaley aur yahin sey pooja kurtey rahogey?
Sur and Kajal winked, and they all 3 walked to the new girls.
Sur: Hi girls, i am Sur the most talented girl of this college. Kya main jaan sakti hoon aap dono ke naam?
Petite girl introduced herself as Gunjan Ahluwalia, and other girl introduced herself as Mohini Gupta.
Ok now someone else continue
Muniza
Edited by muniza75 - 16 years ago
327828 thumbnail
Sureeeee .... if you take that FF ideas of mine. 😆 Good think, it's Iqbal or could have gotten nasty.
327828 thumbnail
wait ... writing the next part .. no once touch it! 😆 Now, pray I finish in time. Good thing Ms Riaz started it .. or I would have started writing dialogues in english ... 😆
327828 thumbnail

So is it like a dialogue kinda thing?

------------------
Sur: ''Of course! Kajal ... Samrat ... Yeh Hain, Gunjun Ahluwalia. Aunt Aliya or Uncle Shabir Ki Beti. You know, Aliya? Dad ki cousin? Yeh Aaj Hi London Sey Ayi Hain.''

Kajal: ''Hi, Aliya. Welcome!''

Samrat: ''Hello. Welcome to India.''

Gunjun: ''Thank you guys.'' She said, smiling at them. ''By the way, this is Mohini Sareen. Mohini Shilpa Sareen. A very good friend of mine.'' Pointing to the girl standing next to her.

Kajal/Samrat: ''Hi!''

Mohini: ''Hello.'' She said, smiling shyly.

Suddenly, a car, a red convertible, spun out directly in front of them, and stops with a screech of brakes. They saw a man get out from it. He was not more then 5'8. He was a well-rounded guy, such a hunk. With an engaging smile, short, semi-unruly hair, piercing blue eyes and bulging biceps. He walked towards them.

Sur *muttering to herself and people standing next to her*: ''Shit! Shit, shit, shit, shit!''

Gunjun: ''Who is he?'' She asked, confused at her friends, distant cousins' reaction.

Sur *with clear digust in her eyes*: ''He's ... '' Before Sur could say something she would regret later on, Kajal interrupted, ''He is ...''

''Khan. I'm Kabir Khan'', said a very sexy voice. They all looked up and the same man standing in front of them with a michivious glint in his eyes ...

Edited by Mahi-lover - 16 years ago
327828 thumbnail

Wow. I enjoyed writing that. Hey, if you guys weren't bored with that -- mind if I continue a bit? Then Ms Riaz/Pallavi and others can jump in to my rescue. 😆

327828 thumbnail
Rest of the part ...
------------------
Only a minute past, but it felt like a decade, thought Samrat.

''More likely Pig Khan'', murmered Sur. Only a fool could pretend that he didn't hear Sur words. Biting down his lower lip to stop himself from laughing out loud, he saw Sur and Kabir glaring at each other with fire in their eyes.

Clearing his throat gently, he said: ''This is Kabir Khan. Gunjun. Mohini. He's our College best dancer''. When he saw Sur glaring at him, murder clearly written in her eyes, he added, ''Of course, after you my sweetie pie.'' That seemed to relax Sur, he thought.

''Nice to meet you ladies. Where are you from?''

''London. Gunjun is my disant cousin, you see ... kind of.'', explained Sur.

''I don't remember asking you for any explaination, now do I? Besides, we all know who won last years dance competition. Now don't we, Samrat?''

Ouch. Kabir: 1 - Sur: 0

''Aren't you an arrogant jerk, , Mr Khan? Don't forget who you are talking to. Your captain. Dance Captain. Then again, we all know where you learned your manners from ...'', she spat back. Good job, thought Sur. Not bad for a comeback. She patted herself mentally.

Kabir: 1 - Sur: 1

They glared at each other for a long time unaware of other people standing next to them; Samrat seemed to be enjoying himself. Kajal looked amused. Gunjun and Mohini were confused and ... well, uncomfortable.

'Well ...'', said Kabir breaking the silence. ''I'll see you around ladies''. With a last hateful look at Sur, he smiled gently at others and walked away ....

Edited by Mahi-lover - 16 years ago
dreamer_dreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow!! nice ff..
cant wait to read further
who is going to continue now???
327828 thumbnail
Me! I will tell them where to start .. just another chap ... then they can take over. Besides, Pallavi is good with dance sequences. 😛
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful part Jake, liked it.
I havent felt anything wrong, if i would feel will let you know.
I liked the Sur and Kabir hating relation, which soon will be turn in love.
Muniza