Iqbal Khan, the best host! Yaaaayyyyyy!!!

327828 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
IKrox: hmmm....u guys r def gna watch it...surely u all will win..👍🏼
Me: In your dreams! I'm not. I barely get time to watch Bamb shows and you want me to watch this ... this ... hell, I dont even know how to describe it. Hey wait a min ... then why I'm bothering -- wasting my time here? I'm outie! 😆
sudhirm_2007 (to me): 😆 Soch lo AWARD Ka sawal hai..😆
So I thought about it and came to a conclusion --- why don't I give him right here and right now? OI-ians will remember me for this:
''Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls: The best BHOOT host award goes to none other then Mr. Iqbal Khan.''
Your Bhoot Award:
*Taliyan ... clapping* 👏

382958 thumbnail
Personally, I feel this is a wrong move on his part. Who watches these kind of shows? Not many people do. He should have chosen a reality show something to do with singing or dancing, because mostly the TRP's for those are higher. Again, I would love to be proven wrong, and the show to work out. But, as per my judgement right now I don't see it making the Top 10 in TRP's.
sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I know one serial came on Star one '' Ghost bana Dost''
Here producer can change their title and rename it '' Host bana Ghost''
Edited by sudhirm_2007 - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

⭐️⭐️⭐️ Wow Sudhir.....great title !!!
My take on the hosting now - He said that he never refused ANY work that came his way and probably very few work comes his way😆, so he got to to do to earn his living yaar..........majboori mei Bhoot ka bhi sahara lena padta hai😆😉
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gossip Girl

Personally, I feel this is a wrong move on his part. Who watches these kind of shows? Not many people do. He should have chosen a reality show something to do with singing or dancing, because mostly the TRP's for those are higher. Again, I would love to be proven wrong, and the show to work out. But, as per my judgement right now I don't see it making the Top 10 in TRP's.

That's it! He can't dance nor can he sing. It's simple as that. 😉😆
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

My take on the hosting now - He said that he never refused ANY work that came his way and probably very few work comes his way😆, so he got to to do to earn his living yaar..........majboori mei Bhoot ka bhi sahara lena padta hai😆😉

Warna Sneha won't leave him alive. 😆😆😆
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

I know one serial came on Star one '' Ghost bana Dost''

Waah waah kya title hai! 😆😆
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

You are hilarious 👏
Title should be changed to Iqbal Khan, the best GHOST 😆😆
Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: adonis

You are hilarious 👏 - Tell me something that I don't know😉
Title should be changed to Iqbal Khan, the best GHOST 😆😆

I am sure Ghosts will not want to be remaned as -----------😆😆😉
@ Everyone, please don't be so harsh to the respected ghosts coz even on IF, there are many ghosts😉
382958 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi-lover

That's it! He can't dance nor can he sing. It's simple as that. 😉😆

Anyone seen his outfit? Its terrible! Rather than a host, he reminds me of ... oh! never mind!