Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lovely editing Mages..nice job..BTW why don't u upload in Utube..It took me ages to dowload..
sindhu
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhurd

lovely editing Mages..nice job..BTW why don't u upload in Utube..It took me ages to dowload..

sindhu

first of all thanx for loving it yaar.....and youtube banned my account yaar because of soem stupid copyrights god knows what copyrights i just made some mixes...i guess something to do with yashrajfilms because of my premeer mixes were of yashrajfilms....thats why the freaks banned my account....i cannot upload there....sorry yaar...i felt zshare is way better....
i love this song...and i was wondering for whom this song suits alot prem-heer....robbie-kasturi or neev-prachi....then i saw all their scenes and i felt that this song only suits roka....because its something to do with marriage and faithfulness...and prem-heer is not married yet and neev-prachi break up ages ago and the couple become neev-ayesha and milind-prachi and now one doesn't exist.....so roka is the best choice for this song...and i always imagine robbie in sallu place....his hotness and style is just a image of sallu from tellywood....
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

first of all thanx for loving it yaar.....and youtube banned my account yaar because of soem stupid copyrights god knows what copyrights i just made some mixes...i guess something to do with yashrajfilms because of my premeer mixes were of yashrajfilms....thats why the freaks banned my account....i cannot upload there....sorry yaar...i felt zshare is way better....
i love this song...and i was wondering for whom this song suits alot prem-heer....robbie-kasturi or neev-prachi....then i saw all their scenes and i felt that this song only suits roka....because its something to do with marriage and faithfulness...and prem-heer is not married yet and neev-prachi break up ages ago and the couple become neev-ayesha and milind-prachi and now one doesn't exist.....so roka is the best choice for this song...and i always imagine robbie in sallu place....his hotness and style is just a image of sallu from tellywood....

Yaar..what that Copyrights r me too don't know..once they also warned me by mail..😡😕I too made a VM on Roka from namastey London song..They remooved that Vm and Warned me..😆😆..I checked ur A/c previously at Utube..U had amazing vms in ur A/c yaa and that a lot of videos..Once i checked ur a/c..😃😛..No worries..
Yaaa u took a right decission making this vm SOON..nahi tho patha nahi kal kya hoga? Kasturi and that new entry will tie the knot then no chance of making on this pair too..😆😆😆 typical Kektha maayi stories..
sindhu
Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhurd

Yaar..what that Copyrights r me too don't know..once they also warned me by mail..😡😕I too made a VM on Roka from namastey London song..They remooved that Vm and Warned me..😆😆..I checked ur A/c previously at Utube..U had amazing vms in ur A/c yaa and that a lot of videos..Once i checked ur a/c..😃😛..No worries..
Yaaa u took a right decission making this vm SOON..nahi tho patha nahi kal kya hoga? Kasturi and that new entry will tie the knot then no chance of making on this pair too..😆😆😆 typical Kektha maayi stories..
sindhu

even i got the same stupid mail from them when i was making aahista aahista song on my 3 fav couples...and khuda jaane on premeer....thats when they banned my account....youtube is no doubt good for videos but bad for opening an account....wow thats nice i still all the videos on MY VIDEOS....my space is getting small too because of the mixes of prem-heer....robbie-kasturi and neev-prachi....i don't know what to do i don't want to delete my videos they are precious i made with hardwork yaar..deleteing them is heartbreaking
i feel like killing kekta and her creatives...man now roka will unite at the end of the show...not till some new other twist to unite them...i think by next 2 weeks its our last seeing roka together....a big typhoon is coming near to us and ruin our dreams.....this beautiful mixes make us refresh our memories makes us confident that nothing can ever happen to our roka
Edited by Mages - 17 years ago
Meeph thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lovely vm
loved it
v.cute vm
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: muneefah

lovely vm