Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: sexcee.bitch
😊Hello People 😊 - Will nice but dim Dharam quit gambling or not?
Well we all know that IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING - but any addiction, whether that is gambling, drinking, smoking, drug-taking or anything else (that might be too rude to mention here), is difficult to give up but not impossible ? but with love of such good-looking and caring brother (I mean of course ? the dashing Rishab ? the more I watch him, the more I am falling for him) I am sure that Dim Dharam will soon give up.
But why does he gamble? Is it because of his tyre (uncle) and tie (aunty)? Or other reasons such as :--
I like to share a thought with you.
I think Dharam was married but his wife left him and his brothers when she found out the truth about them being poor. And that is what uncle (tyre) and aunty (tie) thought Rani would do but as she is loving and caring, she hasn?t left them.
I also think that Dharam has a child and that once he gives up gambling he will try to get back ? but his wife will refuse to come back but Rani will help her to come back to Dharam.
Remember the episode when Dashing Rishab went to see Rani for the first time and he said to Dharam ? we don?t want to repeat what happened before - that must mean that it was Dharam who got married ? but his wife left him when she found out that he was gambler, and Rishab was Mr Angry and Varun was alcoholic and little baby-faced Jai is a thief. And all four brothers were poor and lived in web-infested house.
Just a thought or may be my wild imagination.
By the way ? In today?s episode, I really enjoyed the scene between Varun and Jai ? so cute and brotherly love.
Sorry people/fans but I am not enjoying the romance between Shubham and Kaajool - totally mismatched ---- sorry if you are fan.
People keeping watching and enjoy.
Originally posted by: cutegirln
Here is my answer
Yes, I think he will quit playing cards BUT not yet. Why, because Dharam is playing cards from his childhood days and it will be not easy for him to get chutkara so early..I mean he is comletley addicted. Second, tauji and taiji will not let this happen and will do their best k Dharam should keep continue with this bad habit.
Originally posted by: luv_khwaish
I don't think he'll give it up so quickly..Otherwise there won't be anything left to show in the track..Rani will of course be instrumental in bringing about the change...but in the process i want to see more of Rani and Rishab..I want to see both of them together facing the difficulties ....
I think Dharam is into gambling bec. he loves his family and he wants to earn for them..During Rishab's wedding his friends took him away saying he cud buy him a good gift if he wins....a habit like gambling is not easy to get over with bec. the loser never quits playing in the hope of winning someday...I feel very bad for him....but i guess it's long way before everything gets fine...Charu
Originally posted by: shOrtie_brOwnie
yea i think he will stop gambling after rani shows her love an support, an then she will probably find out the truth about the uncle and aunt. also i a have a feeling that dharam's friends are sent by the evil aunt and uncle who keep him addicted so they can put the brothers down and keep making them fight.
- Tia⭐️
Originally posted by: premipre
I don't think he will quit so easily. Remember how bad he feels for his habit. But still he is not able to get rid of it. So this promise to Rishabh is not going to do any good. I feel that something very dramatic will happen (mostly related to Rani) that will make him quit jua.. and i have a very strong feeling that its only and only Rani who can change him and make him quit his addiction..