maurader4evr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: adonis

@maurader4ver - what a long and a meaningless name 😆😆 2nd I-F kid aka NICEY out to oust Sheriff Bhai . 🤗

u r one hilarious guy...read harry potter okhay? u shall understand my username and then you'll want it too! 😃 or well just read 2ylight 1st😳 and I am nicey and you are the meanie bc I always break our silent treatments.you're the one who can go days😭 anyhow don't think i forgot that you never got around to telling me what you did this morning that you were so embarrassed by..u tried your best to change the subject and bring on another convo and i admit i was very much swayed by it but alas i did remember...probably because I was thinking of the many times I walked into people and poles because I was trying so hard to get that info out of u 😭 btw this is for the dadi who I'll be hearing more from very soon.🤗😳
Edited by maurader4evr - 17 years ago
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maurader4evr

u r one hilarious guy...read harry potter okhay? u shall understand my username and then you'll want it too! 😃 or well just read 2ylight 1st😳 and I am nicey and you are the meanie bc I always break our silent treatments.you're the one who can go days😭 anyhow don't think i forgot that you never got around to telling me what you did this morning that you were so embarrassed by..u tried your best to change the subject and bring on another convo and i admit i was very much swayed by it but alas i did remember...probably because I was thinking of the many times I walked into people and poles because I was trying so hard to get that info out of u 😭 btw this is for the dadi who I'll be hearing more from very soon.🤗😳

Agape mou a big hug and kiss for you before daadi comes and steals u away from me 😆

BTW, this post of urs really cracked me up 😆 kya duniya ke saamne u have to talk abt my embarassing incident 😆 I will call ur cell after my game tonite 😉😳
adonis thumbnail
Sudhir Bhai and Mannaji will answer in detail 😉 later

adonis thumbnail
@Sudhir Bhai.. Kya bhai, you dont know me really then. When I am in a serious mood, i can shake the walls of the building , trust me. 😉. I keep that nature of mine hidden away from one and all esp on IF😛. That is only at my study group and work place. 😛 Doston ke saath and IF mein, you see a different ME. 😉

@Mannaji... I agree we refuse to learn and change where our habits and IF are concerned. Outside of IF and especially Other Forums, Im sure every person is different and lives by his principles. 😛
sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Bhai tussi Great ho.. You are My '' GURU''
adonis thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

Bhai tussi Great ho.. You are My '' GURU''

And YOU .. are MY SHISHYA 😉
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail